Stats: 3,153,501 members, 7,819,817 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread - Education (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread (81935 Views)

2015/2016 Unilorin Direct Entry Thread. / 2014/2015 Direct Entry Admission, University Of Ibadan / FUNNAB 2013/2014 Direct Entry Thread! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 10:52pm On Jul 30, 2014
ismaheel161: I rep accounting DE got 64%
we will all b admitted Inshall Allah. Although I score 66%
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by rsedo: 6:34am On Jul 31, 2014
I Neva C some1 to dat dat scored below 50 or below 40 here, even if there's no 1 cn tlk. Just wonder Y evry1 shouting 60,70,80,90! Wat of Blow 50 n 40? Any1 wit Dat hv faith jawe There is God Oooo! Lolzzzzzzzz
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by rsedo: 6:39am On Jul 31, 2014
I just belif not evry1 apply 4 unilorin here wil score over 50, I jst wonder 4 not Seeing blow 50, If u reason wit me u'll kno wat am saying, well, all D best Our wish will B granted by God grace. Bst of Lck!!!
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by rkarang: 7:30am On Jul 31, 2014
rsedo: I just belif not evry1 apply 4 unilorin here wil score over 50, I jst wonder 4 not Seeing blow 50, If u reason wit me u'll kno wat am saying, well, all D best Our wish will B granted by God grace. Bst of Lck!!!

I've seen below 40 O; 34% precisely. I've even seen 40s.
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Mismak(f): 7:49am On Jul 31, 2014
Haykay4mi: we will all b admitted Inshall Allah. Although I score 66%

Rep DE Accounting....72%

Any other Accounting in d haus..?
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 7:57am On Jul 31, 2014
Mismak:

Rep DE Accounting....72%

Any other Accounting in d haus..?
gud lez relate on whattsap (07068400892) or BBM 22EC5457 may Almight Allah grant us our wish
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 7:59am On Jul 31, 2014
ismaheel161: I rep accounting DE got 64%
lez relate on whattsap (07068400892) or BBM 22EC5457 may Almighty Allah grant us our wishes
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 8:09am On Jul 31, 2014
coolJust passing- by, any info yet? Plz Where is all dis my oga nw cos it has been awhile dat av seen dir post ooo :- Azulkam1, Kindomdaughter & Megaafeez sHow fazzzzzzzz
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 8:16am On Jul 31, 2014
Jst pazing-by, any latest info? Pls ause where are dis my ogas nw cos it has been awhile dat I av seen dir post oooooo :
Azulkam1,
Kindomdaughter &
Megaafeez.......
Show faze plZzzzzzzzzzz 1 luv
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Kingdomdaughter(f): 10:41am On Jul 31, 2014
Haykay4mi: Jst pazing-by, any latest info? Pls ause where are dis my ogas nw cos it has been awhile dat I av seen dir post oooooo :
Azulkam1,
Kindomdaughter &
Megaafeez.......
Show faze plZzzzzzzzzzz 1 luv

Surely we r arnd.
For now unilorin has not announce d cut off mark 4 each courses, dey r stil processing, after d meeting n d announcement, then list of admission wil follow.
All these r 2 take place in AUGUST.
Unilorin set 2 admit 9000 candidates 4 next session.
105000 candidates put in 4 der reg.
At least 50% of des aspirant are on merit.here lies d solution, it is the battle of d fittest. Getting fit is nt only physical connection but spiritual one, where d victory is won on our knees, praying earnestly 2 God, who is the only n best connector ever!
One thing is NEEDFUL, n that is our FAITH IN GOD EMBEDED WITH POSITIVE THINKING, do not waver, cos nothing comes out of this.wishing us all d best.

Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by shadelek(m): 10:50am On Jul 31, 2014
First it was SARS (Severe Acute
Respiratory Syndrome ). Many
were reported dead. We are
still here....
Then came BIRD FLU. Many
people and animals were
reported death. We still dey
kampe...... they came with
LASSA FEVER. Many were said
to have died. Many innocent
rats were also killed in cold
blood. We are still here
praising God and grooving......
Even AIDS, U still dey use
sharp object, & yet U still dey
kampe.........
Now dey called dis one EBOLA
VIRUS. Dey even advised us to
wash our hands or take a bath
each time we shake or hug
someone (Can u imagine). But
d truth is we are
untouchable.He has assured us
dat no evil shall befall us nor
any PLAGUE come near our
dwelling. I decree , no one
genuinely connected 2 us shall
be "Ebolarize" In d name of
Jesus!
GOOD MORNING TO YOU
ALL. Enjoy your day

Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Mkadigun: 11:03am On Jul 31, 2014
Mkadigun:
can an nce holder in maths and computer be admitted through d.e into info and com tech faculty? Pls confirmed source
Mkadigun:
can an nce holder in maths and computer be admitted through d.e into info and com tech faculty? Pls confirmed source
Mkadigun:
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by megaafeez: 4:05pm On Jul 31, 2014
Haykay4mi: coolJust passing- by, any info yet? Plz Where is all dis my oga nw cos it has been awhile dat av seen dir post ooo :- Azulkam1, Kindomdaughter & Megaafeez sHow fazzzzzzzz
am still following d thread just DAT no confirmed info to publicize......some said there was Senate meeting today nd I haven't heard of any outcome of the meeting.... my arms crossed,looking forward
Before next week runs out we must av known d way forward
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Godoora(f): 6:47pm On Jul 31, 2014
@milinda lets hook up, applied for Home Economics.
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 7:27pm On Jul 31, 2014
Kingdomdaughter:
Surely we r arnd.
For now unilorin has not announce d cut off mark 4 each courses, dey r stil processing, after d meeting n d announcement, then list of admission wil follow.
All these r 2 take place in AUGUST.
Unilorin set 2 admit 9000 candidates 4 next session.
105000 candidates put in 4 der reg.
At least 50% of des aspirant are on merit.here lies d solution, it is the battle of d fittest. Getting fit is nt only physical connection but spiritual one, where d victory is won on our knees, praying earnestly 2 God, who is the only n best connector ever!
One thing is NEEDFUL, n that is our FAITH IN GOD EMBEDED WITH POSITIVE THINKING, do not waver, cos nothing comes out of this.wishing us all d best.
its survival series den. God wi elp us tankz 4 answering my post # thumb up#
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 7:28pm On Jul 31, 2014
megaafeez: am still following d thread just DAT no confirmed info to publicize......some said there was Senate meeting today nd I haven't heard of any outcome of the meeting.... my arms crossed,looking forward
Before next week runs out we must av known d way forward
what eva meet dey held it wil b in our favour Inshall Allah. Tankz 4 answering my post
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jul 31, 2014
Will they announce cutoff for DE entrants too
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 9:15pm On Jul 31, 2014
bobolathefirst: Will they announce cutoff for DE entrants too
yeap
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Kingdomdaughter(f): 9:53pm On Jul 31, 2014
Haykay4mi: its survival series den. God wi elp us tankz 4 answering my post # thumb up#
U r welcm dear

Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Tongsman(m): 11:50pm On Jul 31, 2014
evening to the great people of better by far, i have this question to ask, is it that Unilorin doesn't need our transcript at all. or they ask for it after admission when we are doing registration?
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Nobody: 6:58am On Aug 01, 2014
Will DE list come out together with UTME list?
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by kay4guy(m): 7:14am On Aug 01, 2014
shadelek:
Amin
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by kay4guy(m): 7:15am On Aug 01, 2014
shadelek:
Amin
thank u vry much bro.ave u guys seen d cut-off mark already?
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Kingdomdaughter(f): 7:18am On Aug 01, 2014
bobolathefirst: Will DE list come out together with UTME list?
Yes
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Harkanni1(m): 9:46am On Aug 01, 2014
kay4guy:
thank u vry much bro.ave u guys seen d cut-off mark already?
nt yet but I think it should be within the range of 50 for normal courses, 60 and above for competitive courses, 65 to 75 for most competitive courses and 40 to 49 for less competitive courses. Above all, prayer and connection does it all
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 11:40am On Aug 01, 2014
Tongsman: evening to the great people of better by far, i have this question to ask, is it that Unilorin doesn't need our transcript at all. or they ask for it after admission when we are doing registration?
dey wil ask 4 it later afta d admission
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by rsedo: 3:23pm On Aug 01, 2014
rkarang:

I've seen below 40 O; 34% precisely. I've even seen 40s.

And do u tink dos 30s n 40s can be admitted?
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by kay4guy(m): 6:13pm On Aug 01, 2014
Harkanni1:
nt yet but I think it should be within the range of 50 for normal courses, 60 and above for competitive courses, 65 to 75 for most competitive courses and 40 to 49 for less competitive courses. Above all, prayer and connection does it all
Post-jamb cutoff mark....MASS COMM(55%), MEDICINE(54%), COMMON LAW(52%), ACC; BIOCH; CHMENG; COMPSC;PHAR; ELET; NUR; CIVILENG(50%), ANATOMY;SOC; BUS ADM; POLITICALSC; ICT(48%) ALL OTHER REMAINING COURSE (45%)

gud eveni guys. this is the result of the Senate meeting they held.it's was sent to me by a Lecturer of Unilorin. pls lets be vry prayerful dnt relent becuz of these cuz of d pple dat scored remarkably like 80s 90s.so d cut off for such dept might nt favour pple scoring 50s 40s even though d cut off might b 45 or whatever. so pls let's pray hard nd do remember ME in ur prayers.i pray God answers our prayers.

Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by abdulquadri(m): 6:52pm On Aug 01, 2014
how sure are you with this post
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Haykay4mi(m): 8:00pm On Aug 01, 2014
Unilorin Course Post
Utme Cut off Mark for
2014/2015
july 23, 2014 by dailyschoolnews staff leave a comment
This is for all Unilorin candidates who is applying for
admission into the academic institution for the 2014/2015
academic session.
The total score for unilorin post utme screening exam will
be 100.
This is to say that only candidate that scored 50 and above
will be considered for admission for the 2014-2015
session.
The likely post utme cut off mark are as follows:
Finance – 52
Accounting- 65
Economic- 65
Medicine_ 70
Mass comm- 63
Banking/fin.- 58
Nursing.- 60
Engineering.- 62
Computer sc.- 58
Bus admin. -60
Education. -50
However, this totally depend on your choice course, the
cut-off mark range between 50 and 70 respectively.
The full cut-off mark will be added in the forthcoming
week.
Important Note: Please note that the state of origin and
religion is also part of the admission criteria in unilorin.
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by n3utron(m): 8:14pm On Aug 01, 2014
Haykay4mi: Unilorin Course Post
Utme Cut off Mark for
2014/2015
july 23, 2014 by dailyschoolnews staff leave a comment
This is for all Unilorin candidates who is applying for
admission into the academic institution for the 2014/2015
academic session.
The total score for unilorin post utme screening exam will
be 100.
This is to say that only candidate that scored 50 and above
will be considered for admission for the 2014-2015
session.
The likely post utme cut off mark are as follows:
Finance – 52
Accounting- 65
Economic- 65
Medicine_ 70
Mass comm- 63
Banking/fin.- 58
Nursing.- 60
Engineering.- 62
Computer sc.- 58
Bus admin. -60
Education. -50
However, this totally depend on your choice course, the
cut-off mark range between 50 and 70 respectively.
The full cut-off mark will be added in the forthcoming
week.
Important Note: Please note that the state of origin and
religion is also part of the admission criteria in unilorin.
COPY AND PASTE
Re: UNILORIN 2014/2015 Direct Entry Thread by Facts12: 8:46pm On Aug 01, 2014
for all those who are not aware, you need to join the flock of people exploring this alternative to admission! Its real and veritable if you follow the right part! Its a Direct Entry programme! In less than 9months. check it out at www.ijmbatilorin.gnbo.com.ng

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (35) (Reply)

Yam Germinates In UNICAL Male Hostel While On Lockdown (Photos) / ASUP Strike / Six Hardest Courses To Study In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40