Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:40 AM

Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions - Education (366) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions (570620 Views)

Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. / Funaab 2014/2015 Direct Entry Aspirant. Meet Here >>>cont.>>> / Delta State University, Abraka 2014/2015 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 5:04pm On Feb 04, 2015
vykta:
Me 3

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by jeflexy(m): 5:18pm On Feb 06, 2015
is there uniport microbiology freshers group chat??
so i can drop my number i wanna join
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 6:11pm On Feb 06, 2015
jeflexy:
is there uniport microbiology freshers group chat??
so i can drop my number i wanna join

U say
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:16pm On Feb 06, 2015
Funaaab tinz

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 6:59pm On Feb 06, 2015
Nunushokoto:
Funaaab tinz

Baba, U don get am.. grin

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Jamzig1(m): 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2015
Nunushokoto:
Funaaab tinz
I swear down
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 12:07am On Feb 18, 2015
Long time Guys..
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Pinitiative: 5:01pm On Feb 18, 2015
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by zamali12: 4:47pm On Feb 19, 2015
Contact Admin helpline:08141805939: For assistance with 2015 Admission process.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by vykta: 9:47am On Feb 20, 2015
Happy Birthday 2 Jasdine...
Tags: Bimffo Mdee Jamzyg and maybe NunuSokoto...
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 12:21pm On Feb 20, 2015
vykta:
bhet why
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Jamzig1(m): 7:09pm On Feb 20, 2015
vykta:

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by vykta: 3:51pm On Feb 21, 2015
Nunushokoto:
bhet why
If u ass me... Na who I go ass?... #SorryAsk.. #MyBad

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 8:45pm On Feb 21, 2015
vykta:
If u ass me... Na who I go ass?... #SorryAsk.. #MyBad
#gay_alert
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by vykta: 12:29am On Feb 23, 2015
Nunushokoto:
#gay_alert
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by bobbyspeed(m): 2:40pm On Feb 23, 2015
Bimffo:
Long time Guys..

@ bimfo and others " Eti to gbo alo lo ma gbo abo"

I had relied on the transparent admission process of lasu but to my surprise the 2nd post utme admission was upturned and you found a situation where 1st to 8th on the list my son represents in public admin for other states were not given admission whereas 79th and 99th persons on the list from same Ogun state were given admission.
This is unexpected because its a last resort to get admission and as such many runs the admission.

I now know ki ji pa ki se awo I.e khaki not leather. I had to put serious pressure on my contact which I refrained from using before hoping on merit admissions. At last the end justify the means as my son got matriculated in lasu to study insurance at no cost with his name coming out on final and 5th suplimentary list, though he applied for pub admin which I selected for him to boost his chances but the admission people out of magogo change it to insurance to his advantage. That goes to say "" everything worketh for Good for those that trusted the Lord God"

Bimfo I hope by now your thought about God must have change now and you dey go our father's house with vykta to renew your mind with word of God and not pursuing those babes the church is endowed with. May be my next visit to Abk I spend the week end and see what's up in that church if undiluted word of God is preached for the salvation of souls or ladies jez goes there on fashion freak. Lol

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 2:49pm On Feb 23, 2015
bobbyspeed:

@ bimfo and others " Eti to gbo alo lo ma gbo abo"

Thanks sir.. Really appreciated.

I had relied on the transparent admission process of lasu but to my surprise the 2nd post utme admission was upturned and you found a situation where 1st to 8th on the list my son represents in public admin for other states were not given admission whereas 79th and 99th persons on the list from same Ogun state were given admission.
This is unexpected because its a last resort to get admission and as such many runs the admission.

I now know ki ji pa ki se awo I.e khaki not leather. I had to put serious pressure on my contact which I refrained from using before hoping on merit admissions. At last the end justify the means as my son got matriculated in lasu to study insurance at no cost with his name coming out on final and 5th suplimentary list, though he applied for pub admin which I selected for him to boost his chances but the admission people out of magogo change it to insurance to his advantage. That goes to say "" everything worketh for Good for those that trusted the Lord God"

I am so happy for him..

Bimfo I hope by now your thought about God must have change now and you dey go our father's house with vykta to renew your mind with word of God and not pursuing those babes the church is endowed with. May be my next visit to Abk I spend the week end and see what's up in that church if undiluted word of God is preached for the salvation of souls or ladies jez goes there on fashion freak. Lol

god?? grin Pls lets ditch that sir.. For church, it has been Long I went, and I have not even see Vykta..

And I would Love to see you sir.. smiley
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by rkarang: 3:49pm On Feb 23, 2015
@bobbyspeed congratulations on your son's admission into LASU.

I also use this moment to commend your undaunted and dogged effort towards ensuring that your son secure admission into university...

Good luck to him!
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by vykta: 10:50am On Feb 24, 2015
Bet Y av I not seen Bimffo... Thanks Mr. Bobbyspeed sir... And congrats on ur son's admission we all know Nigeria pushes one 2 do what he/she won't naturally do but... @All U r welcome 2 d Empowerment Service @ TheFathersHouse 2mao 5:30 pm Glass House Odo Eran... U won't regret u came... Love Y'all
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 2:39pm On Feb 24, 2015
vykta:
Bet Y av I not seen Bimffo... Thanks Mr. Bobbyspeed sir... And congrats on ur son's admission we all know Nigeria pushes one 2 do what he/she won't naturally do but... @All U r welcome 2 d Empowerment Service @ TheFathersHouse 2mao 5:30 pm Glass House Odo Eran... U won't regret u came... Love Y'all

Are you the pastor of Father's house?
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by vykta: 3:23pm On Feb 24, 2015
Bimffo:

Are you the pastor of Father's house?
Nope... Not even. Worker I shamefully admit...
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Starprince2(m): 10:41am On Feb 25, 2015
hey guys .....longggggggggggggesttttttttttt time.......na funaab make me forget say I dey Nairaland
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Starprince2(m): 10:42am On Feb 25, 2015
any other forum for we guys........since you guys don't make use of Nairaland again for information stuff
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by galaxy15(m): 3:33pm On Feb 25, 2015
Starprince2:
any other forum for we guys........since you guys don't make use of Nairaland again for information stuff
yes nd dis is d website C.A.T.FUNAAB.NG
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 1:33pm On Feb 26, 2015
galaxy15:

yes nd dis is d website C.A.T.FUNAAB.NG
Lol...
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 3:10pm On Feb 28, 2015
Starprince2:
hey guys .....longggggggggggggesttttttttttt time.......na funaab make me forget say I dey Nairaland
na soo ooo
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Pinitiative: 11:11am On Mar 03, 2015
JAMB 2015 STATISTICS: 1,436,607 APPLIED FOR A FIRST DEGREE PROGRAMME
Highlight
1.) At least 1,436,607 applied for a first degree programme
University Of Ilorin is the most applied university (105,018 applicants) followed by University Of Benin (71,272 applicants) and Nnamdi Azikiwe University (70,425) as first choice
2.) Medicine And Surgery is the most applied course (157,745) followed by Nursing/Nursing Sceince (70,951) and Economics (70,624) as first choice
The most applied polytechnic is Fed. Polytechnic, Nekede (138,261) followed by Yaba College Of Tech, Yaba (104,853), and Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi (91,708)
3.) The most applied college of education is Alvan Ikoku College Of Educ. Owerri (147,129) followed by Adeniran Ogunsanya College Of Education (90,308), Otto/Ijanikin and Adeyemi College Of Education, Ondo (82,058)

CLICK HERE TO SEARCH FOR YOU RESPECTIVE SCHOOL AND COURSE STATISTICS.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 11:38am On Mar 03, 2015
How I go forget Nairaland.. There is no amount of stress that can stop me from logging Into nairaland in a day..

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by waterkunle: 11:17pm On Mar 11, 2015
please when will funaab part time form for 2015/2016 session be out
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 3:26pm On Mar 12, 2015
Bimffo:
How I go forget Nairaland.. There is no amount of stress that can stop me from logging Into nairaland in a day..
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 4:23pm On Mar 12, 2015
Simran94:

What is wrong with you

(1) (2) (3) ... (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) (Reply)

2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread / 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread / IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can.