Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,242 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. - Autos (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. (30218 Views)

Tokunbo 2007 BENZ CLS / ######### 2009 Rolls Royce Phantom ....price 56m Asking Price / Tokunbo 2007 Benz S550 @ 7.3m (2) (3) (4)

Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Solowande(m): 7:56pm On Jan 09, 2014
Y CAN'T U JUST MAKE A PHONE CALL TO STELLA ODUAH OR FASHOLA, THEY MIGHT B INTERESTED IN UR CAR
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by lanrizil: 8:20pm On Jan 09, 2014
Polio:

Imagine this bro, i have 400 million naira in my account.... I love cars, i do an inspection of this car and like what i see, i wont hesitate.

What most folks here should be doing is researching how much the second hard retails for and how much the new one retails for ....

I am telling you that i have seen several models of this car across prestige car showrooms around where i live, and the price up there is not outrageous.

Instead of panning the OP like most folks are doing here ... He is not selling a Toyota Corrola 2009 model for 20 million naira for God sake!

if people really kno how broke dis polio guy is they wouldn't av to bother arguing with him....

Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by kolaaderin: 8:42pm On Jan 09, 2014
Those that have such cash will rather get the latest 2013 model.
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by lezz(m): 9:00pm On Jan 09, 2014
Revolva: 56 milla u be arm robber oo if u se 56 milla u go run astray

see my own camry for sale https://www.nairaland.com/1556351/toyota-camry-spider-sale
Don't always hit the reply button cos u have got an mb data. Mercedes mclaren isn't in d league of japanese and korean cars. It could buy a dozen camry muscle or 2014 hondas. It's amongst europes finest and the cost is 60mil
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by sammieguze(m): 9:05pm On Jan 09, 2014
OscarDeal: 56m or 65m? Which one do we take?
56 or 65 million... Which can u afford?
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by chris4gold(m): 9:28pm On Jan 09, 2014
call my number for the cash grin grin grin
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Akalia(m): 9:29pm On Jan 09, 2014
[color=#990000][/color]
Polio:

All mouth you fu..cking pleb!

You come all up in here and talk like you are Mike Tyson, who the fu..ck are you?!

You have failed to reason with the poster and instead chose to talk about how he nearly rammed you to death in your jalopy

Now that is cool, my point here is if he wants 56m for the car, it is cool... It is worth that

So love that or pis..s off!

No one is interested how your rickety car was almost rammed

Mouthy piece of shi..t talking about how he can knock three loose faster than an SLR ... You can do that behind your 1920 computer monitor, i aint bothered.

It remains faceless on this forum and that is where it ends for me!

Fu...ck you and your rickety crap, dweeb!
look dude all this your disjointed informal english does not depict you are educated. Are you trying to impress folks or just immitating the lame & informal western version?

Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jan 09, 2014
rickkychidex111: i have For Sale a 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR> Full options with Butterfly doors.
Price: 65m negotiable.
serious buyers should call me on 07032476571 for more information's.

*faints*
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by thegame(m): 11:21pm On Jan 09, 2014
Akalia: [color=#990000][/color]look dude all this your disjointed informal english does not depict you are educated. Are you trying to impress folks or just immitating the lame & informal western version?
this got me laughing out loud
kolaaderin: Those that have such cash will rather get the latest 2013 model.
exactly my point. people that can afford these cars dont buy used. and they sure as hell dont put it up for sale on public forums. only people that want a taste of the good life go for these. those that live "that life" get theirs brand new directly from the dealers, *no disrespect meant*
lanrizil:
if people really kno how broke dis polio guy is they wouldn't av to bother arguing with him....
we have an idea. resisting the nonentity is just so hard.
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by ymb6374(m): 11:45pm On Jan 09, 2014
rickkychidex111: i have For Sale a 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR> Full options with Butterfly doors.
Price: 65m negotiable.
serious buyers should call me on 07032476571 for more information's.
u wan sell dis kind car and yet you dey use teckno phone............. if no b teckno phone u take snap d car, den why d pix no clear?
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Nobody: 12:38am On Jan 10, 2014
Dovahkiin: OP nothing wrong with cvasting a wide net , but u suppose know say na nairaland u dey grin

Fanex show us ur own mclean na? , since you no join for the masses , typo my ass , almost everybody knows what a McLaren is and how expensive and fast it is , you were trying to sound enlightened but ended up looking like a fool trying to feel among and include yourself grin grin , brand new is about 78milla btw , u can use that to feel among next time

Loser , you are following fanex , you too you want to feel among grin grin

i know your type grin grin , u see pesin park car , you come snap dey touch boot grin grin , i dey see ur ppl for silverbird for abuja grin grin

Knowing cars is now "feeling among", you are a brainless schmuck
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by lanrizil: 1:49am On Jan 10, 2014
fanex: This is an SLR McLean you idiots. one of the most exclusive and fastest automobile in the world.It's certainly not for the masses. You all run along and buy ur Honda. Illiterate clowns
mclean ko, close up ni
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by NemzySeries(m): 2:27am On Jan 10, 2014
aw much b Mercedes G-Wagon wey I go kon carry 56m buy motor wey just big pass wheel Barrow small?...I'm still in ma ryt senses bro
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Consultville(m): 6:11am On Jan 10, 2014
I bind every spirit of Oduah
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by samtuns: 8:14am On Jan 10, 2014
guy bt d car is 2007 edition nw,ferari wey me gt fast pas ds mclarean
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Dovahkiin(m): 8:43am On Jan 10, 2014
Promhize:

Knowing cars is now "feeling among", you are a brainless schmuck

and by knowing cars i think you refer to being familiar with the name of the car , in the same way anybody can assume a Bugatti is expensive and exclusive grin grin , you're still trying to feel among , stop , its not a good look grin grin grin
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by seangy4konji: 10:09am On Jan 10, 2014
You can only run run run pass Seang4koNji,When you run mad..With this economy as it deh so weh our President no fit do anything about corruptionI NO BUY SLR...I go invest am for business and enjoy the returns before the war starts in Nigeria cos i see war coming soon or big revolution!!!
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Polio: 10:27am On Jan 10, 2014
Akalia: [color=#990000][/color]look dude all this your disjointed informal english does not depict you are educated. Are you trying to impress folks or just immitating the lame & informal western version?

Impressing airheads is a waste of time

Go fu..ck yourself you rotten piece of shi..t born out of a catastrophic mating between a donkey and a mad woman!
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Polio: 10:41am On Jan 10, 2014
lanrizil:

Since you know how broke Polio is, why dont you tell everyone here?!

If you dont, then i think it is safe to say that your all the men in your entire lineage are reprobates and all the women are all fu..cksluts cu..m buckets!

if you can prove Polio is broke, i will take back the sentence above.

There you go, prove it, you retar...d!
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by 190daclown: 4:08pm On Jan 10, 2014
yusuf_@:
OP, Just to be clear, is the 56 Million in Dollars, Pounds, Naira, Kobo, or maybe Grains of Rice? though i Hope it's Kobo, cos my Bag of Rice don almost Empty for store.

Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Donbabaj: 5:12pm On Jan 10, 2014
fanex: This is an SLR McLean you idiots. one of the most exclusive and fastest automobile in the world.It's certainly not for the masses. You all run along and buy ur Honda. Illiterate clowns

Y did u now post it on NL which is happens to be for the masses
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by jahonmatic(m): 10:32pm On Jan 10, 2014
@ fanex....and u expect any sane Nigerian that could spare such huge amount of money on a car to buy a used car from nairaland.
Think about it....
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by fellory: 10:41pm On Jan 10, 2014
ARIORILANRE: Is it better than Benz 190

Bros I hail o did u lecture @ top tutors in ilupeju around 2005/2006
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by angrylogan: 11:33pm On Jan 10, 2014
I think its a fair price, this is an SLR. £600,000 for a new one. They sold less than 500 yearly. Instead of all this long story, you guys should just agree that this sweet Car is not for every one.
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jan 10, 2014
Dovahkiin:

and by knowing cars i think you refer to being familiar with the name of the car , in the same way anybody can assume a Bugatti is expensive and exclusive grin grin , you're still trying to feel among , stop , its not a good look grin grin grin

Mtchew
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by rickkychidex111(m): 11:34pm On Jul 26, 2014
Wow...I can't believe I got all dis replies/views for dis single post. I can see some pple killing themselves because they know nothing about cars. All they do is write rubbish. All dsame thanks for posting on my thread.
For those who knows about rides...thumbs up for u guys. I pray ur pockets/bank accounts will never run dry.

As regards d ride...A billionaire bought it. Bought incase anyone needs dis kinda ride...just write call me or whatsapp me: 07054649920. Cheers
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by rickkychidex111(m): 2:23pm On Nov 17, 2014
fanex:
This is an SLR McLean you idiots. one of the most exclusive and fastest automobile in the world.It's certainly not for the masses. You all run along and buy ur Honda. Illiterate clowns

Just going through this old post...was laffin @ responses from pple. So I saw urs & decided 2 congratulate u. Cos u indeed know about cars. Thumbs up man.
Re: For Sale 2007 Benz Mclaren SLR 56m Negotiable. by rickkychidex111(m): 2:25pm On Nov 17, 2014
angrylogan:
I think its a fair price, this is an SLR. £600,000 for a new one. They sold less than 500 yearly. Instead of all this long story, you guys should just agree that this sweet Car is not for every one.

Hahahaha
Yes oo bros. I salute u !!!

AC Compressors For Toyota Camry/Solara/Highlander and Honda Accord / People Who Need Cars Betwwen 350 - 500k / Valvoline Engine Oil - 5W30, 5W40, 10W40

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33