Stats: 3,151,493 members, 7,812,528 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:48 PM

Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round (4027 Views)

Funny & More Comments Made By The Commentator Against Brazil Vs Holland / Argentina Vs Holland- World Cup Semi-Final (4 - 2) On Penalties On 9th July 2014 / Portugal Vs Sweden - World Cup Play-offs (1 - 0) On 15th November 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 9:52pm On Jun 25, 2006
what a match! it cant possibly get any nastier than this. angry
how i wish holland would score. so many begging chances yet nothing. angry

yeah i sense a fight after the final whistle.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by retro(f): 9:52pm On Jun 25, 2006
I want more blood!
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by retro(f): 9:53pm On Jun 25, 2006
Another red card for the Dutch!
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by hucarson(m): 9:53pm On Jun 25, 2006
Van Brockhorst is off.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by hucarson(m): 9:54pm On Jun 25, 2006
This is crazy.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 9:55pm On Jun 25, 2006
yet another card, Vanbrokhrost is out. match almost over.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by Shagari2(m): 9:55pm On Jun 25, 2006
yea, a free for all after the final whistle, players and fans, and someone needs to beat up that stupid ref!!  angry
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by retro(f): 9:56pm On Jun 25, 2006
It's over!
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by jgirl3: 9:56pm On Jun 25, 2006
I can't believe this - this is the craziest game so far in the worldcup and hucarson - i have your 100 credits cheesy
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 9:57pm On Jun 25, 2006
final whistle, holland on their way home. nasty football match i tell you.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by hucarson(m): 9:57pm On Jun 25, 2006
I cant believe ma eyes.
The ref messed up this match.
Portugal meets England again.
This is one of the most ugly football matches i have seen.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by hucarson(m): 9:58pm On Jun 25, 2006
@ j-girl.
100 credits for u.
Nice one.
I will live to bet another day.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 10:00pm On Jun 25, 2006
football is such a terrible game when your side loses.
i wonder why i bother sometimes. thank God i'm not a betting man.
your team loses, you lose dough as well, nothing could be worse than that.
sorry o
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by Shagari2(m): 10:01pm On Jun 25, 2006
Well, thats all folks, same time same place tomorrow? to watch Italy and Switzerland qualify, no surprises so far!  cheesy
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by IAH(f): 10:02pm On Jun 25, 2006
That was brutal. Jesus! shocked shocked shocked 4 red cards.
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by xxshawtyxx(f): 10:05pm On Jun 25, 2006
and 16 yellow cards shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 10:06pm On Jun 25, 2006
in the end they disappointed me, i mean someone from the dutch side ought to have started a fight, i had taken the front seat in front of my tv waiting for the mother of all brawls only to be so disappointed. they should have started by giving the ref a real kick in the shins. then the fight would begin but no. angry sad
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by jgirl3: 10:08pm On Jun 25, 2006
Yes - hucarson, another game another bet. It is good to be right sometimes grin
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by IAH(f): 10:09pm On Jun 25, 2006
bagoma:

in the end they disappointed me, i mean someone from the dutch side ought to have started a fight, i had taken the front seat in front of my tv waiting for the mother of all brawls only to be so disappointed. they should have started by giving the ref a real kick in the shins. then the fight would begin but no. angry sad
Who knows what the fans are doing outside the stadium already? grin Did you see the "Association of Red Card guys" sitting and talking to one another? I thought they'd be punching instead. shocked shocked
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by bagoma(f): 10:11pm On Jun 25, 2006
IAH, don't mind them jare,
if na me, heads for roll today. grin grin grin

association of red cards, now thats funny. grin grin grin grin
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by Nobody: 11:24pm On Jun 25, 2006
This match should be dubbed the battle of Nuremberg!
Plenty of yellow cards and blood red cards! Plenty of elbows, tackles, shoves, more fighting than actual playing. This was indeed a "game".
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by Grizzly(m): 1:13pm On Jun 26, 2006
IAH:

Did you see the "Association of Red Card guys" sitting and talking to one another?
Yeah right, ! grin Thats the bad boys corner, talking about how their lives suck.! grin
I figured they'd be playing cards instead. O boy was that match some mean duel, ? shocked I bet the fans enjoyed themselves, makes the match more interesting, 4 red cards!! phew, anyways, portugal are through, no long talk, van basten shud go and re-group and come back. thats all wink cool
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by temitwice(m): 1:49pm On Jun 26, 2006
The most dramatic match of recent time, The orange are always unlucky, and they couldnt score, and the referee ruin the beauty of the game, the 2 teams who have done better if the contest is wrestling or punching, FIFA , should organise a bout between the two country, i wanna know the stronger country. smiley
Re: Portugal vs Holland: Germany 2006 Second Round by amodu(m): 4:49pm On Jun 26, 2006
where do they get the refree

Uk Football Pools Expert Column / Please Can Arsenal Compete? I'm Getting Scared / AFCON 2012: Cote d'Ivoire Vs Angola (2 - 0) On January 30th 2012

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17