Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,652 members, 7,955,364 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:37 AM

Yabatech Admissioin - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Yabatech Admissioin (3176 Views)

Yabatech 2011/2012 Part Time Admission / Yabatech 2011/2012 Admission List Is Out / Yabatech Change Of Course Form Is Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Yabatech Admissioin by lobinoxebe(m): 4:56pm On Sep 10, 2008
For all MPCE student who choose Yabatech as their first choice,

i can help you out with the latest info about the school, i also have connection cos i graduated from the school,

i will paste further information on this website, so you dont need to contact me directly,

all info will be pasted here, just ask questions,

have it in mind that Yabatech is just like UNilag, The admission process is kinda hard, and also prepare yur mind for the Post Ume Exams,

Cheers

always at your service
Re: Yabatech Admissioin by mj(m): 5:15pm On Sep 10, 2008
Pls can you tell me whats the latest news about there admission? Thanks.
Re: Yabatech Admissioin by mrghost: 3:34am On Sep 11, 2008
hnn,
Re: Yabatech Admissioin by mecussey(m): 7:34am On Sep 11, 2008
what of their HND forms, any hope?
Re: Yabatech Admissioin by Nobody: 9:56am On Sep 11, 2008
lobinoxebe:

i can help you out with the latest info about the school, i also have connection because i graduated from the school,

i will paste further information on this website, so you don't need to contact me directly,

have it in mind that Yabatech is just like UNilag, The admission process is kind of hard, and also prepare yur mind for the Post Ume Exams,

Cheers

always at your service
@poster
Are you sure about this?. . . . . . . My friend scored 186 for accounting can you please tell him what the cut-off for yabatech ussually is? and as for the logistics well maybe latter,