Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,060 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (322) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1383692 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) (325) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 9:34am On Aug 22, 2014
zenopee:
Bro abeg d registration ting, I tried doing it on fone, e no deh go, or does it mean I must do it on a computer system?

Chillax bro!!!!! wait make people fall inside pit first before you plan how you'll manoeuvre and escape falling......its a new procedure and flaws go dey at d beginning.....besides it won't close till October
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:34am On Aug 22, 2014
zenopee:
Bro abeg d registration ting, I tried doing it on fone, e no deh go, or does it mean I must do it on a computer system?
I don‘t think it will work on phone. A system will do. Visit a cyber cafe when you are ready to do it. But as Akerry advised, don‘t rush the registration yet. Give it time and get facts from people who ‘ve done it first. That will guarantee you less stress and more certainty
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dania30(f): 9:35am On Aug 22, 2014
zenopee:
It also requires biometric stuff dts the fingerprints and all. I guess u can't use the phone to do.
IMHO, I guess evry1 shud chill for a while about registering. In time we will know how to go about it. Don't be in a haste. My 2cents.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nosky4(m): 9:35am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
My guess is, you‘ll need to pay that money if need the call-up number to influence your posting. (I may be wrong though. Let‘s just keep our fingers crossed first and see how things pan out later)
ait boss
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 22, 2014
This information is for prospective NYSC batchC Corp members http://nysc.gov.ng/news-and_events/advert.php have a blessed day
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 9:36am On Aug 22, 2014
nosky4: ma broda from anoda mother. What agwan?
Bros ur boy just de here.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jacob05(m): 9:37am On Aug 22, 2014

printf("Good morning, house"wink;

Viewing this topic: lacreamzy ( f ), SageNaruto ( m ),
trendiitee( f ), Taiye4Christ ( m ), wordsplay( m ),
nosky4 ( m ), shegzy4luv ( m ), Anugod ( f ), dania30 ( f ),
Idboyostic ( m ), niceeric( m ) and 1 guest(s)
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 22, 2014
dania30:
It also requires biometric stuff dts the fingerprints and all. I guess u can't use the phone to do.
IMHO, I guess evry1 shud chill for a while about registering. In time we will know how to go about it. Don't be in a haste. My 2cents.
Tnx maam.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:38am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
I don‘t think it will work on phone. A system will do. Visit a cyber cafe when you are ready to do it. But as Akerry advised, don‘t rush the registration yet. Give it time and get facts from people who ‘ve done it first. That will guarantee you less stress and more certainty
Tnx bro. Valuable advice.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:40am On Aug 22, 2014
trendiitee:
Sweet, how‘s the day going so far?

Akerry: wow! Rashfat was the first to break d good news here! *hands over 7 green bottles to him*
My chairman you wan give the guy TKO (technical knock out) be that na
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nosky4(m): 9:40am On Aug 22, 2014
wordsplay:
Bros ur boy just de here.
I dey miss Jos die
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by SageNaruto(m): 9:40am On Aug 22, 2014
jacob05:

printf("Good morning, house"wink;

Viewing this topic: lacreamzy ( f ), SageNaruto ( m ),
trendiitee( f ), Taiye4Christ ( m ), wordsplay( m ),
nosky4 ( m ), shegzy4luv ( m ), Anugod ( f ), dania30 ( f ),
Idboyostic ( m ), niceeric( m ) and 1 guest(s)
morning good
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:40am On Aug 22, 2014
niceeric:

Chillax bro!!!!! wait make people fall inside pit first before you plan how you'll manoeuvre and escape falling......its a new procedure and flaws go dey at d beginning.....besides it won't close till October
Na tru yarn. ϔ☺Ůȑ words carry enough wisdom. Tnx boss.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 9:42am On Aug 22, 2014
I swear nothing sweet me pass say I see the last item number(7) which is "2014 batch C orientation course".....After seeing that there is not gonna be orientation course for batch B stream 2....I was just sad but hope that d EBOLA ish is not gonna affect our CAMPING....nw its confirmed we are camping....Yipee
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 9:43am On Aug 22, 2014
nosky4: I nid dat no. to influence ma posting abeg....buh I ain't paying dat 4k
My guy oil de ur head abeg. That money plenty joh
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:43am On Aug 22, 2014
nosky4: I dey miss Jos die
Mutanen Jos! Miss Jtown too lyk mad, tho its bn abt 12yrs I left Jtown, op to visit soonest sha. Stl luv d place despite all d ethnic, religious crisis wahala.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:44am On Aug 22, 2014
niceeric:

But I fear d worst bro....wat if the call up number stage is phased out just as they phased out d Pre mobilisation list stage.....

All they claim they'll send is senate approval list status to us so we'll know if we'll ve been mobilised then subsequently our call up letters

One thing wey dey giv me small hope be say d DG at some point after batch b mobilisation said from batch c, students will be able to print their call up numbers and call up letters.........#teamiyanaipajacamp must work ooo
Thought of that too, bro. I think that will be clarified in due time.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by trendiitee(f): 9:44am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
Sweet, how‘s the day going so far?
nofin much lovie.. Jst preparing to enter sch
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 9:46am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
Thought of that too, bro. I think that will be clarified in due time.

yea jare bro!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 22, 2014
Idboyostic: I swear nothing sweet me pass say I see the last item number(7) which is "2014 batch C orientation course".....After seeing that there is not gonna be orientation course for batch B stream 2....I was just sad but hope that d EBOLA ish is not gonna affect our CAMPING....nw its confirmed we are camping....Yipee
My guy mk we deh pray and hope say the ebola outbreak I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ brought under control soon ooo. Can't imagine NYSC without orientation. Aite gonna be intrstn.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:48am On Aug 22, 2014
Sartee01:
It will sure be a pleasure to enrol and learn at the masters feet... Good morning to you and everyone in the great house full of men and women of valour.
Hahahahaha
You go fear “master‘s feet“ na! You wey dey sit down discuss with those Oxford lexicographers?
Good morning jare
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:52am On Aug 22, 2014
trendiitee: nofin much lovie.. Jst preparing to enter sch
Alright sweet, have a great day. And don‘t stress yourself too much o.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 9:55am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
It is until after you receive notification that tells you you‘ve been mobilized that you can go ahead to pay the 4k for call-up.

Cleared?
ur guess?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 9:55am On Aug 22, 2014
nabsprada: We waited so lng 4 dis! Nw its here...You guys rock,always n....congratulations prospective "OTONDOS"...Oluwa is definitely involved!

Btw,a warm welcome to niyoposh

Morning house!
Good morning dear. How was your night? I‘m sure you are basking in the euphoria of this recent development
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 9:57am On Aug 22, 2014
zenopee:
My guy mk we deh pray and hope say the ebola outbreak I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ brought under control soon ooo. Can't imagine NYSC without orientation. Aite gonna be intrstn.
baba I dan dey pray already....EBOLA sha not harm us from going to CAMP oo.....if I hear say PPA straight.....

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 9:59am On Aug 22, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
Good morning bro and thanks for that call, I really appreciate. I teach and school is on “summer“ which runs from mondays to thursdays meaning fridays are free for me.

I will answer your questions in the next post.
u wlcm
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nosky4(m): 10:00am On Aug 22, 2014
zenopee:
Mutanen Jos! Miss Jtown too lyk mad, tho its bn abt 12yrs I left Jtown, op to visit soonest sha. Stl luv d place despite all d ethnic, religious crisis wahala.
Jtown is still d best place to be

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:01am On Aug 22, 2014
noordean: ur guess?
Yeah, that‘s only logical.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:04am On Aug 22, 2014
nosky4: Jtown is still d best place to be
Now,

That‘s what‘s up!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nosky4(m): 10:06am On Aug 22, 2014
wordsplay:
My guy oil de ur head abeg. That money plenty joh
yea
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by luvlycutebay(f): 10:07am On Aug 22, 2014
A glorious morning to all my e-family, happy to see the timetable.
All the newbies are highly recognized nd welcum, enjoy your stay in the house.

OLUWA IS INVOLVE.
Do have a nice
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akerry(m): 10:08am On Aug 22, 2014
Idboyostic: I swear nothing sweet me pass say I see the last item number(7) which is "2014 batch C orientation course".....After seeing that there is not gonna be orientation course for batch B stream 2....I was just sad but hope that d EBOLA ish is not gonna affect our CAMPING....nw its confirmed we are camping....Yipee
what if batch C stream 2 emerge? Lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) (325) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50