Stats: 3,155,036 members, 7,825,256 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (432493 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by herald9: 8:28pm On Sep 20, 2014
claireshan: y not,am coming right awaysmiley
what should I keep for you?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:49pm On Sep 20, 2014
herald9:
what should I keep for you?
anythingcheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by herald9: 9:13pm On Sep 20, 2014
claireshan: anythingcheesy
I don't Have 'anything '...
Make your choice... the fridge is open
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 9:18pm On Sep 20, 2014
herald9:
I don't Have 'anything '...
Make your choice... the fridge is open
Chicken and five alive
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by herald9: 9:20pm On Sep 20, 2014
claireshan: Chicken and five alive
#closes fridge...#

Yhu say? angry
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 9:23pm On Sep 20, 2014
herald9:
#closes fridge...#

Yhu say? angry
hahaha I said just gimme Chicken and Five Alive grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 10:52pm On Sep 20, 2014
Missmossy:
I really don't know if he knows her though.

How was ur paper today
And I didn't see u again yesterday
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 1:46pm On Sep 21, 2014
Missmossy:
Ow u doin
i'm doing great miss, happy sunday
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 2:00pm On Sep 21, 2014
dre11:

How was ur paper today
And I didn't see u again yesterday
It went well.....Happy sunday!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 2:02pm On Sep 21, 2014
KiddaBlingzz: i'm doing great miss, happy sunday
Same to u,hope u prayed for me at the service?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 3:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
Missmossy:
It went well.....Happy sunday!

Happy Sunday sweetheart
I guess it a wet evening at ur place and how did ur service at church did go
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Liamm(m): 8:18pm On Sep 21, 2014
Missmossy:
Yeah...been sleeping this evening also...this weekend z gonna be coolcheesy

Ow u dey
I'm fine thank you. And what about you?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 2:48pm On Sep 22, 2014
hi watsup smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:48pm On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

Happy Sunday sweetheart
I guess it a wet evening at ur place and how did ur service at church did go
It was great,it didn't rain though.

Wassup
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:50pm On Sep 22, 2014
Liamm: I'm fine thank you. And what about you?
M gud...finishing my exam 2mao. So glad enhcheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:51pm On Sep 22, 2014
daveP: hi watsup smiley
I dey oo...ow u doin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 7:54pm On Sep 22, 2014
Missmossy:
It was great,it didn't rain though.

Wassup

Am good....
And it did rain here....

So did u have paper today
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:58pm On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

Am good....
And it did rain here....

So did u have paper today
Yes oo i had a paper.

Ve another one tomorrow...my final papercheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 8:01pm On Sep 22, 2014
Missmossy:
Yes oo i had a paper.

Ve another one tomorrow...my final papercheesy

How was the paper....
And u will free like a bird

So are u staying after ur last paper or.....
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:07pm On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

How was the paper....
And u will free like a bird

So are u staying after ur last paper or.....
It was great,ve two weeks break...will spend one week here nd go ome for the remaining one wk.

Got lotta preps to makecheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 8:29pm On Sep 22, 2014
Missmossy:
It was great,ve two weeks break...will spend one week here nd go ome for the remaining one wk.

Got lotta preps to makecheesy

Preps for what.....
Am so curious to know....

And are they going to give u breaks after the exams
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 1:03am On Sep 23, 2014
Missmossy:
I dey oo...ow u doin
doing fine. Hows exams and etc? Hope ure killing all the questions?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:51pm On Sep 23, 2014
daveP: doing fine. Hows exams and etc? Hope ure killing all the questions?
Lol...yeahcheesy thank God am done.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:57pm On Sep 23, 2014
dre11:

Preps for what.....
Am so curious to know....

And are they going to give u breaks after the exams
Hmmm will gist u as regards the preps.

Finally m done with my examcheesy we were given 2wks break anyway.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 5:32pm On Sep 23, 2014
Missmossy:
Hmmm will gist u as regards the preps.

Finally m done with my examcheesy we were given 2wks break anyway.

Nah wahala.... We see at the other side
Two weeks...
That is small nah..... But I hope u will eat to add more weight

And don't forget the pics so I can know how lean u have become this days
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 6:28pm On Sep 23, 2014
dre11:

Nah wahala.... We see at the other side
Two weeks...
That is small nah..... But I hope u will eat to add more weight

And don't forget the pics so I can know how lean u have become this days
Lol...its okay joor. Lets round up the session fast jare.

As regard the pics will get back to u....wats up naa
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 6:49pm On Sep 23, 2014
Missmossy:
Lol...its okay joor. Lets round up the session fast jare.

As regard the pics will get back to u....wats up naa

Am doing good
I want to u to join me in the kitchen to prepare dinner nah
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 6:58pm On Sep 23, 2014
Missmossy:
Lol...yeahcheesy thank God am done.
yes! ThAts great !
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:31pm On Sep 23, 2014
dre11:

Am doing good
I want to u to join me in the kitchen to prepare dinner nah
Hmmm wat do u wanna cook?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 7:42pm On Sep 23, 2014
Missmossy:
Hmmm wat do u wanna cook?

Have made amala ooo
Trying to warm the soup and stew
Pls can u do that for me
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:11pm On Sep 23, 2014
daveP: yes! ThAts great !
I tell youcheesy ow is home?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:13pm On Sep 23, 2014
dre11:

Have made amala ooo
Trying to warm the soup and stew
Pls can u do that for me
Am too late to do that...

Am sure u ve eaten sef right?

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24