Stats: 3,156,284 members, 7,829,645 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:02 AM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (321) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (433121 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 9:26am On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Yes oooo

That's the spirit grin

How was your night?
Night was wonderful! Hope urs is too
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:29am On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
Night was wonderful! Hope urs is too
Yes dear

How's school
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 9:40am On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Yes dear

How's school
work is Fine smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 9:42am On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Yes dear

How's school
sent u a pm
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:58am On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
sent u a pm
Seen dear
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 10:11am On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Seen dear
no mail yet though....
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 3:40pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Wetin naa?

I know such a word isn't in the dico tongue
Okami tongue
How U?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 3:40pm On Mar 10, 2015
Joshkid:
Tws interesting!
Gud
Pm sir
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 3:45pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
sent u a pm
Apy birthday sweetheart
LLNP.
Wish u all d best things u wish urself ma'am.

where is our cake oo?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 6:23pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
no mail yet though....
Lol i'd reply it tonight/this evening

Cant use my phone, Will use the system
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 7:31pm On Mar 10, 2015
zyzxx:
Apy birthday sweetheart
LLNP.
Wish u all d best things u wish urself ma'am.

where is our cake oo?
oh dear! Take a slice!

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 7:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Lol i'd reply it tonight/this evening

Cant use my phone, Will use the system
kk ma!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:36pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
kk ma!
How has been your day dear
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 7:36pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

How has been your day dear
oh just awesome!!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 7:41pm On Mar 10, 2015
Hey ^.^
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:43pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
oh just awesome!!
Interesting grin

You really rocked It right?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:44pm On Mar 10, 2015
1bkaye:
Hey ^.^
Howdy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 7:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Howdy
How are you? Had a nice day?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:51pm On Mar 10, 2015
1bkaye:

How are you? Had a nice day?
Very well dear

I did

How you doing
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 7:56pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Interesting grin

You really rocked It right?
oh sure.....still on it.
A year older@ grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:03pm On Mar 10, 2015
Missmossy:

Very well dear

I did

How you doing
Good good lol

I'm very well thanks

Loool I'm sure you're wondering 'why is this stranger greeting me?' grin grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:28pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
oh dear! Take a slice!
wow dis beautiful

Hope u rock it??
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 8:33pm On Mar 10, 2015
zyzxx:
wow dis beautiful

Hope u rock it??
i rocked,stoned,granited it tongue
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:35pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
i rocked,stoned,granited it tongue
dat nice
U make me feel like I missed something
hope u are not on diet? for u to be able to eat all cheesy ?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 8:51pm On Mar 10, 2015
zyzxx:
dat nice
U make me feel like I missed something
hope u are not on diet? for u to be able to eat all cheesy ?
Diet ke....when am begging fat to come!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:54pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
Diet ke....when am begging fat to come!
Hahahah so u are not fat?
Wen I try to picture u, u look fat grin

hope u don't alcohol sha tongue
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 9:36pm On Mar 10, 2015
zyzxx:
Gud
Pm sir
Same!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 9:37pm On Mar 10, 2015
Joshkid:
Same!
how was class today?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 9:48pm On Mar 10, 2015
zyzxx:
how was class today?
Twasn't really good jae....We had break for a student that died on friday! angry
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 9:51pm On Mar 10, 2015
Joshkid:
Twasn't really good jae....We had break for a student that died on friday! angry
Eyah dat sad

Sorry bro
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:54pm On Mar 10, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
oh sure.....still on it.
A year older@ grin
Hehehe was today your birthday?

shocked grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 9:55pm On Mar 10, 2015
1bkaye:

Good good lol

I'm very well thanks

Loool I'm sure you're wondering 'why is this stranger greeting me?' grin grin
Yes oooo

I'm indeed wondering grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17