Stats: 3,194,160 members, 7,953,607 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:32 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (448230 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jul 20, 2014
softsparkyy:
Who I go ask?
feel free, ask anyone.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
Hmmm....u sure? by this time. You can always talk to mecheesywink

Where r u?
am serious ,went to braid my hair but am through waiting for the hot water process embarassed
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:05pm On Jul 20, 2014
softsparkyy: 2 days ago.
How was your day dear?
U don recover finish, i trust u...my day was awesome. All is well,u r healed dearie!

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
Same to u dear,hope u prayed for me today?
Sure. smiley
Missmossy:
Hmmm...gist mewink

Sitting at home all days. sad
KiddaBlingzz: doing what exactly? grin
to do my hair nah
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:07pm On Jul 20, 2014
herald9:
Lolz... since you've given a go ahead.. that means our love is unbreakable...smiley

Lemme go write more poems for her!
Ofcourse! go ahead.....
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jul 20, 2014
herald9:
stop lying... we were together...
I was spoiling you with poetry..

Shakespeare's style undecided
hahahaha
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jul 20, 2014
claireshan: to do my hair nah
shay you know your secret is always safe with me..... Now where you dey?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jul 20, 2014
olubukato: Na softsparkyy carry me come here. Where are u o....
Welcome Olu. Missmossy please come and offer him seat.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:10pm On Jul 20, 2014
claireshan: am serious ,went to braid my hair but am through waiting for the hot water process embarassed
Ooooh....fine fine gal! its not easy to do shakara u knowcheesywink
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jul 20, 2014
FrancisTony:

tired of watching Nickelodeon ni? grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:11pm On Jul 20, 2014
MzMariah: Sure. smiley
I trust u swry...wats poppin @ ur side?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Liamm(m): 8:12pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy: Liamm wassup naacheesy
hello mossy. I'm doing gr8 grin . How was your day?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:13pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
Ooooh....fine fine gal! its not easy to do shakara u knowcheesywink
Lol at all cheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:13pm On Jul 20, 2014
FrancisTony:

Oooh....ndo,cheer up biko.

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:13pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
I trust u swry...wats poppin @ ur side?
Nothing o. I just dey my sista.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jul 20, 2014
KiddaBlingzz: shay you know your secret is always safe with me..... Now where you dey?
I repeat in a saloon
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Liamm(m): 8:14pm On Jul 20, 2014
KiddaBlingzz: i -know grin and you shall have 'em in abundance
Amen!!!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:17pm On Jul 20, 2014
softsparkyy:
WelcomecheesysmileyOlubukato. *Offers him redwine* hope u don't mind?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jul 20, 2014
claireshan: I repeat in a saloon
ok. Show me the new beautiful hair when done. Deal?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:19pm On Jul 20, 2014
claireshan: Lol at all cheesy
Na so oo so we ve got to endure all that comes with it "grin"
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:20pm On Jul 20, 2014
MzMariah: Nothing o. I just dey my sista.
Hmmmm....thats not true joor. Talk to me,i know naa "grin"
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Liamm(m): 8:20pm On Jul 20, 2014
missmossy, you didn't bother to offer me kola cool
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:22pm On Jul 20, 2014
Liamm: hello mossy. I'm doing gr8 grin . How was your day?
Nicecheesy wetin dey sup?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jul 20, 2014
KiddaBlingzz: tired of watching Nickelodeon ni? grin

Lol. I don't watch cartoon apart from Tom and Jerry or Dora the Explorer. cheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Liamm(m): 8:25pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
Nicecheesy wetin dey sup?
through with sunday occassions. I'm now at home all alone feeling cold cool
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:26pm On Jul 20, 2014
FrancisTony:

Lol. I don't watch cartoon apart from Tom and Jerry or Dora the Explorer. cheesy

tom and jerry----ageless cartoon

gringrin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jul 20, 2014
Missmossy:
WelcomecheesysmileyOlubukato. *Offers him redwine* hope u don't mind?

Thank you mam. The bible says in the book of 1 Timothy 5:23, Stop drinking only water, and use a little wine because of your stomach and your frequent illnesses. So make i enjoy the redwine for national peace grin

softsparkyy:

Hello dear, happy sunday to you.....
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:39pm On Jul 20, 2014
olubukato:

Thank you mam. The bible says in the book of 1 Timothy 5:23, Stop drinking only water, and use a little wine because of your stomach and your frequent illnesses. So make i enjoy the redwine for national peace grin

Hello dear, happy sunday to you.....
Na so ooo...ur head is there cool
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by mystiqueDZ(f): 8:39pm On Jul 20, 2014
claireshan: right inside the saloon
Any goodies for us?I am right here grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:42pm On Jul 20, 2014
Liamm: missmossy, you didn't bother to offer me kola cool
No vex ooo...neva knew u'd like that. *gives him kola* hope u gud now?

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.