Stats: 3,153,699 members, 7,820,443 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:55 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (366) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (431462 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Emodeee: 12:18am On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

Can't access my mail, have issues with it.

wah will it tk u to open a new mail?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

Ogun state oo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

Ogun state oo

Owk
Good morning

Do have a nice day
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 8:43am On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
yes sir

How many did u want?

As many as I can get
Maybe 8per week
For the next 3800 weeks
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 12:20pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

Owk
Good morning

Do have a nice day

And you too
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 3:57pm On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

You don wanna step down tongue
I've to step up jorh

Gud pm
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by AfricanApple(f): 3:57pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
am wait for ur answer oo
The seer is waiting oo

Apy sunday
hmnm, I found the answer, but I lost it. *cries*

happy Monday. I'm always a late comer, don't mind me
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 3:58pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

As many as I can get
Maybe 8per week
For the next 3800 weeks
cheesy grin
all those bush meat u will come to ur dream den grin

Gud pm sir
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:01pm On Apr 13, 2015
AfricanApple:
hmnm, I found the answer, but I lost it. *cries*

happy Monday. I'm always a late comer, don't mind me
Hahahah
The seer as solves ur problem himself

He just said u should mention his name here and he will answer u.
And consider urself favoured, coz u will be d 109 wife of d seer Signor11.
u are very luck.

It apens, we all understand
it wen ever u are free
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by AfricanApple(f): 4:01pm On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

And you too
hello dearie smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by AfricanApple(f): 4:05pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
Hahahah

u are very luck.

it wen ever u are free
one gini. mbok, I dah you back your seer. I want him to all myself, so that we can be together forever, in sickness and in health
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:10pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
I've to step up jorh

Gud pm
Hmmm...good evening
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:11pm On Apr 13, 2015
AfricanApple:
one gini. mbok, I dah you back your seer. I want him to all myself, so that we can be together forever, in sickness and in health
what apen is presently you are d only one
So if u can confuse him dat all he want u av it grin
Den u will be d one and only
Infact u are d only 1 nw

Seer Signor11 let go pay bride price oo

* how is d day going?

Babe2sure Gud pm
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:12pm On Apr 13, 2015
AfricanApple:
hello dearie smiley
Hi hun,how's your day going?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:12pm On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

Hmmm...good evening
ah evening already
So fast oo

How was today?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:19pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
what apen is presently you are d only one
So if u can confuse him dat all he want u av it grin
Den u will be d one and only
Infact u are d only 1 nw

Seer Signor11 let go pay bride price oo

* how is d day going?

Babe2sure Gud pm

Just tell me where and when
Don't like partying but I'd follow you out on this one

My day has been great

Good pm new bride babe2sure (sowie he said its missmossy not you ma)
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:22pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

Don't like aprting but I'd follow you out on this one

My day has been great

Good pm new bride babe2sure
dis front I dey play, I fear ooo

D new bride is Africanapple now
Africanapple pls name what we will bring for d bride price and where we are going oo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
Hahahah

u are very luck.

it wen ever u are free

I see

Zyzxx
I tot you wanted me to follow you to go pay babe2sure (s) BP

So it africanapple your after
That's good when your set just beep me I'd bring the bois and the cashmoney
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:27pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
cheesy grin
all those bush meat u will come to ur dream den grin

Gud pm sir

No dreams please
Life meat
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:28pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
ah evening already
So fast oo

How was today?
Lol...na so oo.

Its going well
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:28pm On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

And you too

Having it cool already
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:30pm On Apr 13, 2015
AfricanApple:

Tell me
1million and 109million which is greater

The first may be the last but 109 remains 109
1-108 don't have a greater position than 109
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 4:34pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
dis front I dey play, I fear ooo

D new bride is Africanapple now
Africanapple pls name what we will bring for d bride price and where we are going oo

Don't worry about your front
Nigeria needs a good striker in the supper eagles and your doing just fine

Good pm africanapple
I hope its bayelsa and not calabar
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:48pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

I see

Zyzxx
I tot you wanted me to follow you to go pay babe2sure (s) BP

So it africanapple your after
That's good when your set just beep me I'd bring the bois and the cashmoney
ah Nooo
U are d husband here
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:49pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

No dreams please
Life meat
ok oo
But meat go finish for naija oo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:49pm On Apr 13, 2015
Missmossy:

Lol...na so oo.

Its going well
dat nice
How is every @ ome?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 4:50pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

Don't like partying but I'd follow you out on this one

My day has been great

Good pm new bride babe2sure (sowie he said its missmossy not you ma)
You aint serious Signor11,take your time cheesy you guys enh
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 4:50pm On Apr 13, 2015
signor11:

Don't worry about your front
Nigeria needs a good striker in the supper eagles and your doing just fine

Good pm africanapple
I hope its bayelsa and not calabar
av left football for long
Striking no pay

u are d husband seer oo
I repeat o
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 5:05pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
av left football for long
Striking no pay

u are d husband seer oo
I repeat o
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 5:50pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:
dat nice
How is every @ ome?
Very well i bless God

And over there?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 7:34pm On Apr 13, 2015
zyzxx:

Babe2sure Gud pm

Good evening. How you dey?
Been pretty busy. I Just logged in.I have headache sef.

(1) (2) (3) ... (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37