Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,123 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA - Technology Market (341) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA (822276 Views)

Wow!!! Flat rate on shipping and handling, on LAPTOPS PHONES TABLET ETC / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) (344) ... (504) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by gbemiga1(m): 10:56am On Aug 23, 2016
hello. please can you help me make paypal payment. i want to pay $60. it is urgent. thanks. please give me detail info for naira deposit. thanks.

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 11:04am On Aug 23, 2016
gbemiga1:
hello. please can you help me make paypal payment. i want to pay $60. it is urgent. thanks. please give me detail info for naira deposit. thanks.

On which site?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 5:08pm On Aug 23, 2016
@Lizzy

4 creams delivered to my US Address
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by platinumventure: 7:00am On Aug 25, 2016
hello justi,
howz biz?...hope all is kool...plz confirm to me how much is ur paypal account cos i need u to make a payment for me this week...meanwhile i tried checking 10dollarmall.com but it isnt opening or are they finally closed?...i will; be waitin for ur response...thankz
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by exceltech: 9:28am On Aug 25, 2016
justi4jesu:

All Items delivered on Saturday except the Glove for Drawing.

What is delaying the glove, I thought all were ordered at the same time ?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 11:05am On Aug 25, 2016
exceltech:

What is delaying the glove, I thought all were ordered at the same time ?

Yes all were ordered at the same time but they were from 3 different sellers.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by exceltech: 11:50am On Aug 25, 2016
justi4jesu:

Yes all were ordered at the same time but they were from 3 different sellers.

So there is still no definite date of the delivery ?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 11:52am On Aug 25, 2016
exceltech:

So there is still no definite date of the delivery ?

Monday.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by gbemiga1(m): 2:10pm On Aug 25, 2016
justi4jesu:

On which site?
direct payment to my supplier in china. I will supply his paypal address.thks.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 2:12pm On Aug 25, 2016
gbemiga1:
direct payment to my supplier in china. I will supply his paypal address.thks.

No funds
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by jazz04(m): 5:20pm On Aug 25, 2016
Who's got paypal dollars for cheap?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by platinumventure: 1:04am On Aug 26, 2016
Justi at least respond to my enquiries about PayPal funds...it won't reduce u in anyway nau...haba
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:08am On Aug 28, 2016
platinumventure:
Justi at least respond to my enquiries about PayPal funds...it won't reduce u in anyway nau...haba

Where did you post it please? Because I can't see it here. Why have you decided to mention the above, if i reply now they will say I'm being rude.

Next time please give me the benefit of doubt before concluding because I can't find where you posted about Paypal inquiry.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by gbodimowo(m): 9:53am On Aug 28, 2016
platinumventure:
hello justi,
howz biz?...hope all is kool...plz confirm to me how much is ur paypal account cos i need u to make a payment for me this week...meanwhile i tried checking 10dollarmall.com but it isnt opening or are they finally closed?...i will; be waitin for ur response...thankz

Justi at least respond to my enquiries about PayPal funds... it won't reduce u in anyway nau...haba
Where did you post it please? Because I can't see it here. Why have you decided to mention the above, if i reply now they will say I'm being rude.
Next time please give me the benefit of doubt before concluding because I can't find where you posted about Paypal inquiry.

I think this is the inquiry

hello justi,
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 1:14pm On Aug 28, 2016
gbodimowo:

Justi at least respond to my enquiries about PayPal funds... it won't reduce u in anyway nau...haba

I think this is the inquiry

hello justi,

Oh i see. Thanks for the help. The site is still available and for anything further please contact me on bbm or whatsapp

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by platinumventure: 4:03pm On Aug 28, 2016
Justi i greet u...I actualy also sent u email wit no response n also sent enquiries on ur other threads but I blive itz an oversight from u so don't worry abt d rudeness commentz...I will add u on whatsapp since it seems faster...cheerz
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 4:11pm On Aug 28, 2016
platinumventure:
Justi i greet u...I actualy also sent u email wit no response n also sent enquiries on ur other threads but I blive itz an oversight from u so don't worry abt d rudeness commentz...I will add u on whatsapp since it seems faster...cheerz

No problem dear you can add me on Whatsapp .

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by fixedhollies(m): 5:46pm On Aug 28, 2016
Waiting patiently for your next shipment! undecided
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 5:54pm On Aug 28, 2016
fixedhollies:
Waiting patiently for your next shipment! undecided

Yes dear I'll update by tomorrow.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Durchmann(m): 4:04pm On Aug 29, 2016
justi4jesu:
items cleared and available for pick up

Durchman - Shoe and perfume

Prince - Phone case and samsung screen

Ike - 6 mobile phones

Received.

Thaumbs up, Justi
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:11am On Aug 30, 2016
Durchmann:

Received.

Thaumbs up, Justi

You are welcome I'll update next shipment later today.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by winkmart: 9:39am On Aug 30, 2016
justi4jesu:

Yes dear I'll update by tomorrow.
Can I please get your contact or better still
What is the cost for helping to ship a watch from Amazon to Lagos.
thanks
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 12:07pm On Aug 30, 2016
winkmart:

Can I please get your contact or better still

What is the cost for helping to ship a watch from Amazon to Lagos.

thanks

Sure my contact is on my signature. bbm/whatsapp
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 9:44am On Aug 31, 2016
Shipped Goods from US to Lagos on 26th August 2016

Durchma* Fire LA VR virtual reality headset 3D

Fixedholl* Iphone 5s white

Summer* iphone 6s

iphone 6s plus

Hp Laptop

itunu bro* Necklace

Thanks for your patronage!
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by talentedchris(m): 2:21pm On Aug 31, 2016
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by fixedhollies(m): 2:38pm On Aug 31, 2016
when will they be available for pick up? i dey vez my 2nd phone could not meet up abi? embarassed
jus or tll $ gets to #500ti4jesu:
Shipped Goods from US to Lagos on 26th August 2016

Durchma* Fire LA VR virtual reality headset 3D

Fixedholl* Iphone 5s white

Summer* iphone 6s

iphone 6s plus

Hp Laptop

itunu bro* Necklace

Thanks for your patronage!

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:03am On Sep 01, 2016
fixedhollies:
when will they be available for pick up? i dey vez my 2nd phone could not meet up abi? embarassed

No it didn't make it. It will be among the next shipment. smiley
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:04am On Sep 01, 2016
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:05am On Sep 01, 2016
Goods that have been shipped will be available soon.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by exceltech: 2:06pm On Sep 02, 2016
justi4jesu:

Monday.

Any updates ?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 2:48pm On Sep 02, 2016
exceltech:

Any updates ?

Yes Sir, all Items delivered and will be shipped with next shipment from US.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by careerwoman(f): 7:21pm On Sep 02, 2016
Hello justi
I want to order for a phone, hauwei honor 5x from the US... what online store is the best to use and how much do you charge from delivery??

(1) (2) (3) ... (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) (344) ... (504) (Reply)

Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. / Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones