Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,898 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:38 AM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1184) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1070116 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1181) (1182) (1183) (1184) (1185) (1186) (1187) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nickymezor(f): 10:00pm On Feb 24, 2015
Trypa:

Dave just brought mi bck with immediate flight

Hope u didn't fight with dat mumu boy?
welcome back dear. .hw was ur day?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 12:30am On Feb 25, 2015
charijee:
She ran away with who?.....did you say there was no baby?....no no no I can't believe my ears angry.....come and tell me in plain language pls
hmm chari untill i see b4 i conclude.

charijee:
Who's stalking my chief chef?
il watch from the stands

Trypa:

Dave just brought mi bck with immediate flight
Hope u didn't fight with dat mumu boy?
hon which boy is dat pls lanicky...... (picks pick)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 6:00am On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

Gud too ave u back *hugs her nd her beautiful baby*

Oh! Dat stewpid boy...no I didn't figh with him, I don't need to fight with fools like him.

Ao're u? Nd ao was ur trip?

Stressful tho bt babe Pple r planing on making u NL president dis year n u knw, u deserve it cool
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 6:02am On Feb 25, 2015
Nickymezor:
welcome back dear. .hw was ur day?

o dearest cheesy my day when well

Ave missed u guys so much, so how u doing?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nickymezor(f): 6:57am On Feb 25, 2015
Trypa:

o dearest cheesy my day when well

Ave missed u guys so much, so how u doing?
I'm doing grt...hw was ur nite?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 8:50am On Feb 25, 2015
Nickymezor:
I'm doing grt...hw was ur nite?

It was fabulous n splendid n u how abt urs?

Hope d humans mosquito didn't disturb ur sleep?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:43am On Feb 25, 2015
Trypa:

Stressful tho bt babe Pple r planing on making u NL president dis year n u knw, u deserve it cool

Gudmorning dear...ao was ur night?

President? Who told u dat? shocked
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nickymezor(f): 12:29pm On Feb 25, 2015
Trypa:

It was fabulous n splendid n u how abt urs?

Hope d humans mosquito didn't disturb ur sleep?
LOLZ @ the human mosquitoes. ...nt @ all....slept like a baby cheesy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 1:14pm On Feb 25, 2015
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 6:54pm On Feb 25, 2015
I found my way back smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by susrite(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

*walks quickly out of the room....peeps into the library" susrite is there as usual...*shrugs* "dis guy nd books...wait a min! is he a professor?"

errrm! Sweet lanicky, dont mind me jare, am addicted to books. Missed you jare and thanks for complementing my youruba toast. Heheheh! You dont wanna know what transpired between a girl and me on that post.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by susrite(m): 7:24pm On Feb 25, 2015
*crawls in and starts to sing*
my health don better so God win
I don get alert so God win
pospie buys new car so God win
Finished south west tour so God win
all of you dey fine so God win.

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 7:27pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

Gudmorning dear...ao was ur night?

President? Who told u dat? shocked

LolzZz u ave been parading NL for sometime now so d post fit u

Ma nite was fyn how did ur day go?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 7:29pm On Feb 25, 2015
Nickymezor:
LOLZ @ the human mosquitoes. ...nt @ all....slept like a baby cheesy

Ok o cus I knw some pple like dreawaw can do so lolzZz

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 8:18pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:
*enters like a prodigal daughter*

*sneaks into the living room* *shocked to see big sis charijee nd husby JeffreyJames playing with their daughter*

*tip toes inside the kitchen* *sighs* Thank God I'm safe here...*hears a strange sound coming out of d store*
*tip toes to d entrance...peeps* *sees daveP sipping Trypa* "what the fvck!! Thought dis gal has relocated to political section" uhhh!

*tip toes to the next room....whooosh! "lemme rest here for a while" *some1 comes in all a sudden....oh! It's dre11 nd an unknown gal*

Ooops! I forgot this is not my room...*apologizes to both of em...cos d lady is already sending arrows through her eyes*

*walks quickly out of the room....peeps into the library" susrite is there as usual...*shrugs* "dis guy nd books...wait a min! is he a professor?"

*walks across the hall....sees sis Cheriepet nd 3Dimension's room* *soliloquy* where on earth are this couple?.

I wonder where seunfavour, toniro, akinsadeez, Nickymezor, Princesschi, SexySapphire nd MzLaurel are?

*enters my room....*sighs* "atlast! I can av some rest after a very long day" cry

i'm in d toilet....watsap swtie
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
Princesschi:

i'm in d toilet....watsap swtie

In d toilet? For ao many hours..abeg, wetin u chop? Lol.

I'm gud...u?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:11pm On Feb 25, 2015
Trypa:

LolzZz u ave been parading NL for sometime now so d post fit u

Ma nite was fyn how did ur day go?

Lol....funny you grin

It went fine...urs?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:20pm On Feb 25, 2015
susrite:
errrm! Sweet lanicky, dont mind me jare, am addicted to books. Missed you jare and thanks for complementing my youruba toast. Heheheh! You dont wanna know what transpired between a girl and me on that post.

The pleasure is all minesmiley

@D bolded....I don't mind ..hehehewinktongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:23pm On Feb 25, 2015
susrite:

The pleasure is all minesmiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by susrite(m): 9:24pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

The pleasure is minesmiley

won myself an admirer
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:37pm On Feb 25, 2015
susrite:
won myself an admirer

Woa! Dat's gr8. grin

I thought u're an igbo guy, I was suprised when I saw d toast. It's good anyways.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:12pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:
*enters like a prodigal daughter*

*sneaks into the living room* *shocked to see big sis charijee nd husby JeffreyJames playing with their daughter*

*tip toes inside the kitchen* *sighs* Thank God I'm safe here...*hears a strange sound coming out of d store*
*tip toes to d entrance...peeps* *sees daveP sipping Trypa* "what the fvck!! Thought dis gal has relocated to political section" uhhh!

*tip toes to the next room....whooosh! "lemme rest here for a while" *some1 comes in all a sudden....oh! It's dre11 nd an unknown gal*

Ooops! I forgot this is not my room...*apologizes to both of em...cos d lady is already sending arrows through her eyes*

*walks across the hall....sees sis Cheriepet nd 3Dimension's room* *soliloquy* where on earth are this couple?.

I wonder where seunfavour, toniro, akinsadeez, Nickymezor, Princesschi, SexySapphire nd MzLaurel are?

*enters my room....*sighs* "atlast! I can av some rest after a very long day" cry

Which one is unknown girl
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 11:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

In d toilet? For ao many hours..abeg, wetin u chop? Lol.

I'm gud...u?

lolz. i'm aiit, just coping wit clearance stress coupled wit frustrating netwrk wahala here
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:23pm On Feb 25, 2015
Princesschi:

lolz. i'm aiit, just coping wit clearance stress coupled wit frustrating netwrk wahala here

Oops! Dats too much for my beautiful Princess embarassed sorry dear, it's gonna be okay. smiley

Don't worry ama sue the network operator.

Gudnyt.....grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:26pm On Feb 25, 2015
dre11:

Which one is unknown girl

A stranger in ur room.

Was only pulling ur legs tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 11:30pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

Oops! Dats too much for my beautiful Princess embarassed sorry dear, it's gonna be okay. smiley

Don't worry ama sue the network operator.

Gudnyt.....grin

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 11:53pm On Feb 25, 2015
lanicky:

A stranger in ur room.

Was only pulling ur legs tongue

Hum

Just tell me you muss sleeping on my bed and not all this excuse tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:58pm On Feb 25, 2015
dre11:

Hum

Just tell me you muss sleeping on my bed and not all this excuse tongue

Yeah...yeah maybe...I MUSS tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 12:04am On Feb 26, 2015
lanicky:

Yeah...yeah maybe...I MUSS tongue

I can see how you wanted me badly with your disjointed words
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:56pm On Feb 26, 2015
Hellooooooo!!!!

Where's everyone? cry

Charijee?.... cheriepet?.... dre11?... lanicky?... trypa?.. Davep?

Na wa o

*puts on tv and chills alone *
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:04pm On Feb 26, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Hellooooooo!!!!

Where's everyone? cry

Charijee?.... cheriepet?.... dre11?... lanicky?... trypa?.. Davep?

Na wa o

*puts on tv and chills alone *

Hi bro smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:08pm On Feb 26, 2015
dre11:

I can see how you wanted me badly with your disjointed words

Check what u wrote before I replied u...u wrote "just tell me u [b]muss[/b]sleeping on my bed

(1) (2) (3) ... (1181) (1182) (1183) (1184) (1185) (1186) (1187) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36