Stats: 3,152,687 members, 7,816,798 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:28 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (426) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1068211 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:02am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

cos u are my big bros n 3Dimension is my hubby so u c d difference... so u mattersad

Hmmm.ok
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:04am On Jul 25, 2014
kingphilip:
the fact is she started it and was enjoying it as long as it lasted
so leeme enjoy mine as long as it will last

You be man o
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 25, 2014
kingphilip:
bitten? are u suarez the vampire? or his sister probably it runs in da family
hahahahahaha.... My funny friend... Your head dey there

*thumbs up*
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:06am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

Frankben u have started again dis morning, be ready cos u will be bitten very soon
you easily forget my fighting prowess....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:06am On Jul 25, 2014
JigsawKillah:

im a witness oo

SAW

so u are a witness?? huh??
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:06am On Jul 25, 2014
Wow.... so this is what you all have turned this mansion to?..battle ground?!!!..... jeez...
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 25, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

Does this look like Europe?
lol... I grew up there

#NOTTRUE
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:09am On Jul 25, 2014
frankben: lol... I grew up there

#NOTTRUE

What's that saying about the Romans?... remind me
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:11am On Jul 25, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

What's that saying about the Romans?... remind me
they were the persecutor of christians grin grin grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:13am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

Kingphilip i na chom oku!!!
serious?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:14am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

I am trying to undastand with u cos of Charijee, pls dont force my hands...
lemme cross my leg and watch den
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:14am On Jul 25, 2014
Xtarxhyne: gudmawning house
gudam dear
hw was ur nyt
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:15am On Jul 25, 2014
frankben: they were the persecutor of christians grin grin grin

For once in your life try being smart. undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:15am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

so u are a witness?? huh??

im confused ooo

SAW
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:15am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

Dont force my hands cos u wont like it
ogini kar mer
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:15am On Jul 25, 2014
frankben: kingphilip, thanks for saying the truth...

everybody must see this
@Lanicky
xtarxhyne
missyhorlah
3dimension
harlos
mencade5
kayjuu
charijee
jeffreyjamez
jigsawkillah... Et al
grand ma shocked
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:16am On Jul 25, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

You be man o
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok
make i soft pedal den
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:18am On Jul 25, 2014
kingphilip:
ogini kar mer

ihe m ga eme? i ka chori i cho m okwu
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:19am On Jul 25, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

For once in your life try being smart. undecided
undecided... I've been a smart guy ever since i was born...
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:19am On Jul 25, 2014
JigsawKillah:

im confused ooo

SAW

confused well ask frankben maybe he will explain himsef beta
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:20am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

confused well ask frankben maybe he will explain himsef beta

i no wan hear him own. I wan support u ni

SAW
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:21am On Jul 25, 2014
kingphilip:
serious?

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by 3Dimension: 10:21am On Jul 25, 2014
Frankben you know u cud be charged for slander and blackmail huh?

Try another means of turning my sweetheart against me this your method was unravelled by Lord Lugard in 1924
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:23am On Jul 25, 2014
frankben: you easily forget my fighting prowess....

d prowess dat made u hide behind Xtar during ur fights with Charijee n Lanicky

u are poor example of a man
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:25am On Jul 25, 2014
JigsawKillah:

i no wan hear him own. I wan support u ni

SAW

Do mind FB he is only trying to bite more dan he can chew n @ d rate he is going he will bite his tongue out soonest.

how u dey dearsmiley?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:27am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

Do mind FB he is only trying to bite more dan he can chew n @ d rate he is going he will bite his tongue out soonest.

how u dey dearsmiley?

FB.....stay away for ur own good!

Im fine cherie
and u?

SAW
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:28am On Jul 25, 2014
3Dimension: Frankben you know u cud be charged for slander and blackmail huh?

Try another means of turning my sweetheart against me this your method was unravelled by Lord Lugard in 1924
don't get deluded by the way your so called sweetheart treats you... She's just waiting for the right time to introduce kingphilip into her life and get rid of you
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kingphilip(m): 10:28am On Jul 25, 2014
missyhorlah: grand ma shocked
surprised?
at this time and age everything is very much possible
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:28am On Jul 25, 2014
missyhorlah: grand ma shocked

dont grandma me if u will believe what frankben saidsad
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:30am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

d prowess dat made u hide behind Xtar during ur fights with Charijee n Lanicky

u are poor example of a man
In-Salt!!!

So i'm now poor example of a man just because i'm strong huh? There is God o
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:30am On Jul 25, 2014
JigsawKillah:

FB.....stay away for ur own good!

Im fine cherie
and u?

SAW

beta dan dose two nuisance KP n FB
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:31am On Jul 25, 2014
Cheriepet:

dont grandma me if u will believe what frankben saidsad
ofcourse she has to believe me.... She knows i'm an honest dude

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!