Stats: 3,159,462 members, 7,840,004 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 01:38 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (704) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1079104 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (701) (702) (703) (704) (705) (706) (707) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:02pm On Aug 30, 2014
harlos:
if i can dance with a dragon,why not grin

i'll do anything to become your inlaw

Smh undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:05pm On Aug 30, 2014
kaboninc: Hi fellas. Davep...

Hii...
daveP is sleeping already.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 11:06pm On Aug 30, 2014
Hullooo sis Cheriepet smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kaboninc(m): 11:06pm On Aug 30, 2014
lanicky:

Hii...
It appears you're the only one awake
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 11:12pm On Aug 30, 2014
lanicky:

Smh undecided
lanicky. Its like i haven't seen you since the begining of this year cheesycheesy

give your big bro a hug joor.
Btw....don't you know its just me now
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:21pm On Aug 30, 2014
Goodevening lanicky.

How're u doing?

How was your day?

Sorry for whatever happened to you.
Take care
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 11:32pm On Aug 30, 2014
lanicky: Hullooo sis Cheriepet smiley

My very own Lani-lazzysmiley how are u doing?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LaurinaDavid(f): 11:33pm On Aug 30, 2014
daveP: twas those viewing i mentioned. How u doing?

I dont like when someone is sanctioned by anoda for reasons of selfishness. Nawa o(jst a thought)

okay,
i'm fine and you ?
Who's selfish between the two of us
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 1:10am On Aug 31, 2014
frankben1: so you be Arsenal fan.... Smh. But why arsenal?

For hazard's goal drought, I heard/read he's appointed a 5man committee to assist him in finding the back of the net.... Result will be after the season grin grin grin
lol which team u want me to support? Chelsea,or enyimba? Lol. Hazard has to live up to his hazardous tag. If nt, spain will be good for him.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 1:16am On Aug 31, 2014
harlos:
if i can dance with a dragon,why not grin

i'll do anything to become your inlaw
lol. Y d face? Issorait.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 1:17am On Aug 31, 2014
kaboninc: Hi fellas.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 1:17am On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Hii...
smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 1:26am On Aug 31, 2014
LaurinaDavid:

okay,
i'm fine and you ?
Who's selfish between the two of us
i wish twas u i was referring to. But it wasnt smiley. We're cool.....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 4:39am On Aug 31, 2014
daveP: lol. Y d face? Issorait.
i made a rethink about dancing with the shark ni undecided

Where is my wife...ur baby? smileysmiley
I want to meet her officially grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 12:09pm On Aug 31, 2014
daveP: smiley

wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 12:09pm On Aug 31, 2014
And finally, I'm now a free man grin.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 12:13pm On Aug 31, 2014
harlos: lanicky. Its like i haven't seen you since the begining of this year cheesycheesy

give your younger bro a hug joor.
Btw....don't you know its just me now

Hugs him grin

Just you.....hmmm! Pele dear cry
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 12:15pm On Aug 31, 2014
kaboninc: It appears you're the only one awake

Yeh......both of us tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 12:18pm On Aug 31, 2014
LogoDWhiz: Goodevening lanicky.

How're u doing?

How was your day?

Sorry for whatever happened to you.
Take care

Good afternoon......I'm doing fine...u?
Thought u've abandoned me already *sniffs*

Thankz smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 12:20pm On Aug 31, 2014
Cheriepet:

My very own Lani-lazzysmiley how are u doing?

Lol.....I'm beautifully lazy sis.

I'm fine sis......ao's my in law doing? wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:41pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Good afternoon......I'm doing fine...u?
Thought u've abandoned me already *sniffs*

Thankz smiley

No.. Why would i?

U didn't respond to my request about the alternate number.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by kaboninc(m): 1:03pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Yeh......both of us tongue
Lol. its the next day. Good afternoon by the way.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:18pm On Aug 31, 2014
LogoDWhiz:

No.. Why would i?

U didn't respond to my request about the alternate number.

Alternate number? Seriously I don't know whatchu talking about embarassed

Did u ask for my mobile number?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:20pm On Aug 31, 2014
kaboninc: Lol. its the next day. Good afternoon by the way.

Good afternoon smiley
Ao has bn ur day?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:20pm On Aug 31, 2014
Where's my sweery frankben1 lipsrsealed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:26pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Alternate number? Seriously I don't know whatchu talking about embarassed

Did u ask for my mobile number?

Yeah.. I actually have the number that's on d whatsapp group. But I've been trying it to reach u, but it hasnt being going through.

That's why I asked for the alternate number.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:28pm On Aug 31, 2014
LogoDWhiz:

Yeah.. I actually have the number that's on d whatsapp group. But I've been trying it to reach u, but it hasnt being going through.

That's why I asked for the alternate number.

Dat's d number I use na.....aitt I'll pm u very soon.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 1:32pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Hugs him grin

Just you.....hmmm! Pele dear cry
thank you sad

what did you bring for me?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:33pm On Aug 31, 2014
harlos: thank you sad

what did you bring for me?

Biscuit tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 1:34pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Biscuit tongue
just that for a whole me
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 1:40pm On Aug 31, 2014
harlos: just that for a whole me

Ahhhh! What else do u want?.....my head? grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 1:50pm On Aug 31, 2014
lanicky:

Ahhhh! What else do u want?.....my head? grin
Your head ke? That small thingundecided

I want all of you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (701) (702) (703) (704) (705) (706) (707) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21