Stats: 3,153,778 members, 7,820,720 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (944) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1071167 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (941) (942) (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 9:40pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
Ok my warmest regards to him

He will hear
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:40pm On Oct 21, 2014
Princesschi:

errmmm, how do i start nw?? Uhm, eermm, omg, i hate wen i have to stutter... Oh kingphilip where u art?? *looking around shyly*

The person I did see on that profile doesn't come across me like the shy one

Or u wanna play the cat and mouse game with moi
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
SexySapphire:

U've been duped! U av to pay me the bride price or else I won't release the baby for u when he/she comes.

Ehn!!!....abeg o.......I cannot joke with my baby o......Oya gimme list ASAP!!

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 9:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

Love what I heard

So this is the main reason for her absence all this while.. ....

It's calls for celebrationsmiley

Oya pop champagne
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by SexySapphire(f): 9:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

Thankswink

That's why ure always a sweetheart

I can see that ure feeling at home already
This are the family I got with their different xter
Yes o and I'm avin fun. Tnx once again for the invite
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
Where did you hear that from?......you just arrived......chai amebo people full here

lol u cant blame us naw, everyone was talking about it and popping "pop-ables"

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
Where did you hear that from?......you just arrived......chai amebo people full here

lol u cant blame us naw, everyone was talking about it and popping "pop-ables".
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:43pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

It is lady.. ..

After that time
U never did reply mah post again

Untill I decide to requote u before u did

I have know u a bit here
When u feel vexed
U won't reply and ignore the person
Which u did to me again this evening
you got it wrong this time cos I wasn't anywhere close to being angry......I'm surprised really at you
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:46pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

The person I did see on that profile doesn't come across me like the shy one

Or u wanna play the cat and mouse game with moi

lols, ok kingphilip invited me. So here i am.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:47pm On Oct 21, 2014
Cheriepet:

Oya pop champagne

It's still in the fridge
Let it chill abit

We gats to hear stories of how it all started
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:47pm On Oct 21, 2014
Princesschi:

lol u cant blame us naw, everyone was talking about it and popping "pop-ables".
oh oh now I'm shy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 9:48pm On Oct 21, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

hahahahahahaha c fear smiley no allow Big Mama hear u..... dat baby is ours
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:49pm On Oct 21, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

*speechless*
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:49pm On Oct 21, 2014
SexySapphire:

Yes o and I'm avin fun. Tnx once again for the invite

U welcome.. ..wink

Have ur cousin u did her wedding over the weekend called u or have u gave her a call self
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 9:50pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

It's still in the fridge
Let it chill abit

We gats to hear stories of how it all started

let me go n bring champagne flute ready smiley

oh i am overjoy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:52pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
you got it wrong this time cos I wasn't anywhere close to being angry......I'm surprised really at you

I wasn't annoyed
But I did noticed that trend with u

And I did voice it out
Because this is not the first time u will be mute at moi
But I just looked it away

Not Untill I will say.. .... If we are fighting before u do respond
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:53pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
oh oh now I'm shy

lol yea right! Ofcourse u are
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:53pm On Oct 21, 2014
Princesschi:

lols, ok kingphilip invited me. So here i am.

That's great

U welcome and be free

Am one of the newest member to be inducted here.. ...

Am Dre.. .... Aw about u?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 9:54pm On Oct 21, 2014
charijee:
oh oh now I'm shy

dont be dear.... be proud n flaunt it joor atleast show dem my broda is a good striker smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by SexySapphire(f): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

Berra....100 bottles of Ciroc, 2 G-wagons (2014 model), 50 bundles of peruvian hair (the longest inches u can find), 100 bundles of the most expensive lace u can find, 50 pairs of loubotins shoes (for ladies in all sizes), 50 pairs of versace shoes (for guys in all sizes), 100 pairs of Micheal Korrs wrist-watches (50 for male and 50 for female) and finally $100 billion dollars in cash.

Our daughter is expensive. Notin more, notin less.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by toniro(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2014
[quote author=Trypa

Toniro am gud n u? Longest tym o how is life na [/quote]

Abi o! Am gud not bad at all
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

I wasn't annoyed
But I did noticed that trend with u

And I did voice it out
Because this is not the first time u will be mute at moi
But I just looked it away

Not Untill I will say.. .... If we are fighting before u do respond
Ok sir......let's move ahead
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

That's great

U welcome and be free

Am one of the newest member to be inducted here.. ...

Am Dre.. .... Aw about u?

yea, call me Chi
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2014
Cheriepet:

let me go n bring champagne flute ready smiley

oh i am overjoy

I am
Because this family is gonna have the first baby

I so much love babies
Can't wait to carry this one
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princesschi(f): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2014
Cheriepet:

dont be dear.... be proud n flaunt it joor atleast show dem my broda is a good striker smiley

tell her jare
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2014
Cheriepet:

*covers face*
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:59pm On Oct 21, 2014
[quote author=toniro post=27340479][/quote]Sup toniro......glad to see you around......how's you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

I am

I so much love babies

CJ ur baby will b spoil rotten by many uncles n aunties cheesy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2014
SexySapphire:

Berra....100 bottles of Ciroc, 2 G-wagons (2014 model), 50 bundles of peruvian hair (the longest inches u can find), 100 bundles of the most expensive lace u can find, 50 pairs of loubotins shoes (for ladies in all sizes), 50 pairs of versace shoes (for guys in all sizes), 100 pairs of Micheal Korrs wrist-watches (50 for male and 50 for female) and finally $100 billion dollars in cash.

Our daughter is expensive. Notin more, notin less.

Hahaha

U top wetinshocked

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 10:01pm On Oct 21, 2014
Princesschi:

tell her jare

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by SexySapphire(f): 10:01pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

U welcome.. ..wink

Have ur cousin u did her wedding over the weekend called u or have u gave her a call self
Yh we talked on monday b4 they left for their honeymoon destination.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2014
dre11:

I am

I so much love babies
Really!!!!!! you love babies then what you waiting for?

(1) (2) (3) ... (941) (942) (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35