Stats: 3,193,957 members, 7,952,848 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:36 AM

Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) (2827 Views)

Tecno D7 Full Specifications And Features / Tecno M7 Specifications And Features / Tecno D5 full Specifications and review (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by Nobody: 12:08am On Jul 10, 2014
NEROSKY:

You're asking me to do search while am currently holding Z1 and my guy 5c,,,, Beside i flashed Android L Developer Version to My Customer Nexus 5, Is Smooth bu iOS is still Ahead...!!! Believe Or Not!!!
holding a htc one m8 and an iphone 5s in hand right now... yes research, ... maybe your phone tho dunno... ios still smoother?? okay.. i keep saying its yhur opinion tho... have a nice night sir.. smiley
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by NEROSKY(m): 12:20am On Jul 10, 2014
deejayharry1: holding a htc one m8 and an iphone 5s in hand right now... yes research, ... maybe your phone tho dunno... ios still smoother?? okay.. i keep saying its yhur opinion tho... have a nice night sir.. smiley

Okay personal opinions, remember 64 bit
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by Nobody: 12:32am On Jul 10, 2014
NEROSKY:

Okay personal opinions, remember 64 bit
okay seems you are misunderstanding me, i never said the iphone isnt smoother than android, the iphone is, i said Android is going into ART runtime with Android L which will bring it on par with the iphone's 64bit smoothness. .... but coming to multitasking, the Android murders the iphone... but still personal opinions to everyone... although my facts are AUTO CORRECT... stop tempting me into replying dude.. wink
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by wisemanharry: 9:19am On Jul 10, 2014
dannytwix: nerosky leave him, We r not d only ones that think ios is smoother than android. If not, nobody for dey buy iPhone.. Android is Dope yeah, buh iPhone is different,

Waiting for iPhone 6 abeg... Ah must buy, Even if I fo Yahoo yahoo..
its not abt thinkin...d ios is way smoother.....its just that we all luv android nd we dnt cnt live with its restrictions,nt in dis part of d world...
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by dannytwix(m): 9:30am On Jul 10, 2014
wisemanharry: its not abt thinkin...d ios is way smoother.....its just that we all luv android nd we dnt cnt live with its restrictions,nt in dis part of d world...
Thank u jor
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by Kessleek(m): 12:21pm On Jul 10, 2014
Hmmm i greet all of una for here o.
Re: Sony Xperia Z3 Leaked (specifications And Features) by NEROSKY(m): 3:09pm On Jul 10, 2014
wisemanharry: its not abt thinkin...d ios is way smoother.....its just that we all luv android nd we dnt cnt live with its restrictions,nt in dis part of d world...

Yeah that's it...

Kennex Tablet 7''3GB Mobile Android / Infographic: 20 Craziest Questions People Ask Google / Iphone X For Sell

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11