Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,069 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:55 AM

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (272) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (531551 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (269) (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) (275) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by funstufz: 12:16pm On Oct 22, 2014
lagtech:

What network are you using? When I am in Nigeria -I browse with glo on my bb-and I can access all websites. Its possible your IP is being blocked. Hopefully people using shopgoodwill on the thread will give you some pointers.

Thanks lagtech, i use mtn...i hope shoppers on shopgoodwill on the thread will come to my aid. Welldone
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Neyoalao(m): 2:06pm On Oct 22, 2014
funstufz:

Thanks lagtech, i use mtn...i hope shoppers on shopgoodwill on the thread will come to my aid. Welldone
Yes people like mr lateef should come to our help
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by flowsamuels(m): 2:31pm On Oct 22, 2014
Hy lagtech,hopeam picking my two minis and one normal dell this week..

I sent u a mail,pls reply..if the two mini dell I proposed abt not ready to be shipped next week...I can replace with other laptops. Listed here.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 3:09pm On Oct 22, 2014
Oga lag is like d battery of d hp nc6400 u sent to me is bad ooooooo it show charger plug in but not charging what could b wrong
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chaloner(m): 4:06pm On Oct 22, 2014
Oga lagtech I sent u a mail abt bb q10 , I wan u to include it to my goods dat wil arrive on nov , pls reply my mail
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Nobody: 4:45pm On Oct 22, 2014
EUGENE4GOO:

Is this guy reliable in funding of PayPal?

Ask d boss himself or throw it to d forum....
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by sleekd(m): 5:21pm On Oct 22, 2014
Lagtech, please update us on shipments, i suppose you're to ship today being Wednesday, cos my console go dey among o. Thanks.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Samalex2008(m): 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2014
dominion5320:
@lagtech. the gey just duped me with N67,340 this morning. he give me a wrong account to pay into,here is the account he gave me 0038946926 with account name Awhritefe Emmanuel MIKKY

The people that have been scammed by this ruthless Awharitefe Emmanuel with the same GTB account number that have been reported to NPF, GTB and co and there is no steps to track him should consider suing GTB itself because I see GTB as the mastermind behind this scam.

How can somebody being using there bank for scam for over a year and series of complaints have been made but no attempt was made to arrest him and he keeps using the account despite KYC system going on in the banking.

Lets all support this course and face GTB to track this guy. Go online and offline as well.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by niello: 5:59pm On Oct 22, 2014
Ogborokiri:
Oga lag is like d battery of d hp nc6400 u sent to me is bad ooooooo it show charger plug in but not charging what could b wrong

Had same problem. nc6400. I think solution is replacement.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Nobody: 6:02pm On Oct 22, 2014
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by princeuk21(m): 6:49pm On Oct 22, 2014
good evening lagtech please can you get a good mini laptop for me at N15,000-20,000?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by funstufz: 7:18pm On Oct 22, 2014
Neyoalao:

Yes people like mr lateef should come to our help

U too had similar experience...
Let those with the tech know-how be of helep
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by EUGENE4GOO(m): 7:22pm On Oct 22, 2014
Somebody pls review this configurtion and tell me if this phone can Nigeria GSM.
Phone Specifications

Blackberry 9330 Curve 3G Bluetooth PDA Phone Verizon
Technology: CDMA
Carrier: Verizon

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 7:25pm On Oct 22, 2014
niello:

Had same problem. nc6400. I think solution is replacement.
na wah another moni b dat ooooooo and them no dey even dey price am well
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Southboy(m): 7:37pm On Oct 22, 2014
Ogborokiri:
The issue with d laptop is not a bad battery. Try dis steps
1. Drain d battery till it gets to say 70%, then start chargin
2. If that doesnt work, follow d nxt proceedure
* while d laptop is ON and plugged, remove the battery, wiat for some seconds nd put it back.

Dats hw i fixed mine, though it stil shows plugged in not charginging when i start charging from above 95%. Hope this helps
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Samalex2008(m): 8:20pm On Oct 22, 2014
youngcee:

Some months back,before the nairaland hack after the engene4god problem,I contacted GTbank through Email,their customer care service said only the right agencies can resolve this problem,that they cannot do any thing,only the right agencies eg EFCC

So, GTB is claiming that if one fraud in their bank, nothing can be done except EFCC comes in?
If the bank is sue they will provide him. Why do they track somebody that fraud with atm card if they cant do anything except EFCC is involved.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by tradeplusib: 8:26pm On Oct 22, 2014
Southboy:
* while d laptop is ON and plugged, remove the battery, wiat for some seconds nd put it back.

Dats hw i fixed mine, though it stil shows plugged in not charginging when i start charging from above 95%. Hope this helps

@Southboy is correct, the battery may not be bad. On some old model hp/compaq system there is a known issue with the battery monitoring/management driver in Win7.

The best way to confirm if this system is affected is to install linux on a usb stick and boot the system with it, then check if the battery is performing normally under linux. If it behaves in linux you have a windows issue, you can try find the updated bios for the system or degrade the system from win7. If it doesn't behave under linux its a confirmed bad battery.

Hope this helps
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 8:56pm On Oct 22, 2014
Southboy:

ok boss
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by EUGENE4GOO(m): 9:29pm On Oct 22, 2014
youngcee:

Some months back,before the nairaland hack after the engene4god problem,I contacted GTbank through Email,their customer care service said only the right agencies can resolve this problem,that they cannot do any thing,only the right agencies eg EFCC
That is what I faced. The police and bank are not helping matter
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Nobody: 9:30pm On Oct 22, 2014
funstufz:

All you need is a BB, most online sites will block your Nigerian IP. It Doesn't matter if you re using mtn or econet. I've not had any issue accessing goodwill with my BB.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by EUGENE4GOO(m): 9:31pm On Oct 22, 2014
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by funstufz: 10:20pm On Oct 22, 2014
madridfc:

All you need is a BB, most online sites will block your Nigerian IP. It Doesn't matter if you re using mtn or econet. I've not had any issue accessing goodwill with my BB.

hmmmmm, me am no fan of BB oooo, is there no other way

thank you
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by coruso(m): 11:34pm On Oct 22, 2014
Hello, lagtech I need to get a battery bank from eBay, how many days will it take get to me?, how much for shipment
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by busky101(m): 12:20am On Oct 23, 2014
EUGENE4GOO:
Somebody pls review this configurtion and tell me if this phone can Nigeria GSM.
Phone Specifications

Blackberry 9330 Curve 3G Bluetooth PDA Phone Verizon
Technology: CDMA
Carrier: Verizon
its not a gsm phone and it won't work on any gsm network like Mtn,Glo,airtel and etisalat. The only option is to convert it to visafone which willl cost u like 4k. Hope you are not buying them in bulk?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Neyoalao(m): 12:24am On Oct 23, 2014
madridfc:

I use a BB bro please just give a brief talk bout the interface like hw did u buy,pay ship, and how long did it take
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by CoolKizzy(m): 12:52am On Oct 23, 2014
Oga lagtech, please where u able to pick up the dv6 today?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:02am On Oct 23, 2014
CoolKizzy:
Oga lagtech, please where u able to pick up the dv6 today?

No-will attempt again tomorrow. But not to worry-I have seen may similar ones are similar prices you can get. Prices are dropping fast. Your hard drive shipped.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:05am On Oct 23, 2014
pman06:

i second this. I was expecting a i3 probook which you said has shipped only for you to say it never shipped, and i was hoping to replace it with this, only for it to have been claimed already. NAWAH O. Please am awaiting response in regards to the inventory list you said you will check for me to know when to come pick up my items please.

All the laptops mentioned above including the i3 are laptops that have not been paid for. Reserving them is just half the story-if they land and the people who reserved havnt paid-first person to pay picks up. Only @confluence paid for his I believe-although we asked people not to pay until they arrive.
I will send you your list. All items will be in or cleared this month.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:05am On Oct 23, 2014
orisayomisamuel:
@Lagtech please need the full specs of the BRAND NEW HP 15, am very very interested

500GB HD
4GB DDR3 RAM
15.6 LED Screen
AMD Processor
Webcam
HDMI

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:09am On Oct 23, 2014
confluence:
@lagtech, i wanted the second option of buying 100k worth of laptops, but i needed those laptops from that sea shipment before i can participate( so that i can sell them off) , or my minis , what is the update on the sea shipments, this shippers are wasting time ooooo.
please expect a fujistu seimens mini laptop to your address

Sorry-our shipments are backlogged at the moment. One shipper is two shipments behind-another 3 shipments behind. But all items will clear in the coming days-but much later than expected.
The sea shipping was my mistake. I had only previously shipped cars in the past. It was just this year-that I shipped packages-they should have cleared in September/October-but with the benefit of hindsight-we can see the mistake was on our part-but items will be delivered in the coming days.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:10am On Oct 23, 2014
EUGENE4GOO:
@Lagtech, calculate the shipping cost any of these.
1. http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B000KIPT30?d=f&pd=1&qid=1413969243&sr=8-54
2. http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0009X9H9I/ref=mp_s_a_1_29?qid=1413968750&sr=8-29&pi=SL75
@Lagtech, am still waiting for your reply

I believe I sent you a reply by email about these.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 4:12am On Oct 23, 2014
funstufz:

Hope you are making progress on figuring it out.

(1) (2) (3) ... (269) (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) (275) ... (415) (Reply)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40