Stats: 3,151,825 members, 7,813,719 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:55 PM

Modern Combat 5: Blackout - Phones (64) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Modern Combat 5: Blackout (264124 Views)

How To Solve Internet Connection Problem On Modern Combat 5 Blackout / How To Download And Install Modern Combat 5 Blackout Apk + Data (direct Link) / Modern Combat 4 Vs Modern Combat 5 (graphics Comparism) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) ... (99) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by jorhney(m): 12:05pm On May 05, 2015
Promking:
Pls, i've got a question,

How can i search for a player?

I don't think u can search for a player .. you have to search for player's clan and add d person from there ..

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 12:17pm On May 05, 2015

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 12:19pm On May 05, 2015
Preparing for action, then i saw this undecided

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nani667: 1:02pm On May 05, 2015
Psychodavidovic:
Well, Well, Well ..

So you're finally back on MC5... I remember the days before the game was free... The days of plenty banning, you were one of the senior men... Wouldn't mind someone like you in my squad... You'll need to up your ranking a little tho cool

Meanwhile, you can drop your digits lemme add you to the Whatsapp group

nuelski10:
yes ohh,even though i entered half way,i killed yu twice grin grin buh after dat na butcher yu dey butcher me cry cry

LOL... I murdered you and Paul anyhow for that match... Although una just dey use my teammates flex sha... Na my useless teammate make me lose that game
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Nobody: 3:07pm On May 05, 2015
Psychodavidovic:
Well, Well, Well ..
So finally you came back.... Welcome!

all banned peeps are returning
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 6:25pm On May 05, 2015
Decided not to use pad today....

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nuelski10: 7:14pm On May 05, 2015
I can't upload pics i don't know why
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 7:17pm On May 05, 2015
nuelski10:
I can't upload pics i don't know why

I can't even view..... Dunno if it's from nairaland or network.... Ar u using mtn?
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nuelski10: 7:32pm On May 05, 2015
braintext:

I can't even view..... Dunno if it's from nairaland or network.... Ar u using mtn?
yes ohh na mtn i dey use
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 7:38pm On May 05, 2015
nuelski10:
yes ohh na mtn i dey use

Then maybe na network
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Psychodavidovic(m): 5:39am On May 06, 2015
nuelski10:
welcome to the group
Thanks bro ..
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Psychodavidovic(m): 5:44am On May 06, 2015
nani667:

So you're finally back on MC5... I remember the days before the game was free... The days of plenty banning, you were one of the senior men... Wouldn't mind someone like you in my squad... You'll need to up your ranking a little tho cool

Meanwhile, you can drop your digits lemme add you to the Whatsapp group

LOL... I murdered you and Paul anyhow for that match... Although una just dey use my teammates flex sha... Na my useless teammate make me lose that game

Lool I finally decided to test it again. it still has a lot of bugs tho ..

My internet is super fast but i can't play multiplayer matches and campaign matches take too long to load. i just hope they fix it in their next update ..
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Psychodavidovic(m): 5:45am On May 06, 2015
Preboy:
So finally you came back.... Welcome!
all banned peeps are returning
Thanks boss.
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nuelski10: 6:58am On May 06, 2015

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nuelski10: 7:00am On May 06, 2015
At last i can upload

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by pauljokotagba: 7:25am On May 06, 2015
On the verge on reaching a record level, First in nairaland or may be naija, I never know o but still boss sha. #bossthings cool

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by pauljokotagba: 7:27am On May 06, 2015
Abeg u Sabi wetin dey do mc5, I just dey wait for players till Jesus comes, Zeus joined me for a game this morning but my network was just took bad I dey shoot him for my front next thing he don knife me and don dey on top of the roof. Make someone quote me back if everything is back to normal on mc5
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by tdayof(m): 7:29am On May 06, 2015
pauljokotagba:
Abeg u Sabi wetin dey do mc5, I just dey wait for players till Jesus comes, Zeus joined me for a game this morning but my network was just took bad I dey shoot him for my front next thing he don knife me and don dey on top of the roof. Make someone quote me back if everything is back to normal on mc5
jokesbaba grin
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by nuelski10: 7:31am On May 06, 2015
pauljokotagba:
i think say na only me dey experience am,p.s na me be zeus ohh

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by TechtraGadgets: 8:07am On May 06, 2015
pauljokotagba:

I'm in ife, elephone p5000 available N44,000

https://www.nairaland.com/2019393/n2000-discount-all-phones-tablets/7
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by pauljokotagba: 8:22am On May 06, 2015
nuelski10:
i think say na only me dey experience am,p.s na me be zeus ohh
I don vex tire jare, F uck gameloft, Zeus we gats play team battle if everything is back to normal
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by pauljokotagba: 8:25am On May 06, 2015
TechtraGadgets:

I'm in ife, elephone p5000 available N44,000

https://www.nairaland.com/2019393/n2000-discount-all-phones-tablets/7
Where in ife
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 8:30am On May 06, 2015
nuelski10:
At last i can upload

I'd love to butcher you 25times in a match what do you say to that?
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 8:30am On May 06, 2015
[size=18pt]Please add me to the whatsapp group[/size]
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by pauljokotagba: 9:17am On May 06, 2015
Mission accomplished

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by braintext(m): 9:47am On May 06, 2015
pauljokotagba:
Mission accomplished

What do you expect from a veteran?...... I bet you wouldn't have accomplished that with energy bars

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 11:05am On May 06, 2015
Who's playing story mode, i have a question pls
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 11:06am On May 06, 2015
braintext:

What do you expect from a veteran?...... I bet you wouldn't have accomplished that with energy bars

True talk
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by haibe(m): 11:38am On May 06, 2015
There is a third nairaland squad for those who dont have squad yet.. its Nairalanders3
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by TechtraGadgets: 12:35pm On May 06, 2015
pauljokotagba:

Where in ife

Oau
Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 12:41pm On May 06, 2015
Pls guys, help me out, Have played this level for more than 10 times, pls where do i find this takura guy....i've gone round everywhere but still cant see him.

Re: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by Promking: 12:43pm On May 06, 2015
haibe:
There is a third nairaland squad for those who dont have squad yet.. its Nairalanders3
Joined grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) ... (99) (Reply)

Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 / Windows Mobile Naija Forum