Stats: 3,154,641 members, 7,823,820 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:02 PM

Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role (2088 Views)

I Got A Text From Rd Nig Plc For An Interview / IS URGENT please How Much Does ARM Plc Pay As Salary? / Career Openings In Firstbank Of Nigeria Plc For Graduate Trainees (2) (3) (4)

Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role by emeraldlife: 5:47pm On Jul 19, 2014
I received an interview invite from ARM PLC, scheduled to hold on July 23rd, 2014 at Ikeja (95b Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos). Did any nairalander receive the above invitation?

Please I need someone to verify the above company for me from the address given. Thanks.

Pls let's assist eachother.
Re: Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role by ernie4life(m): 6:04pm On Jul 19, 2014
emeraldlife: I received an interview invite from ARM PLC, scheduled to hold on July 23rd, 2014 at Ikeja (95b Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos). Did any nairalander receive the above invitation?

Please I need someone to verify the above company for me from the address given. Thanks.

Pls let's assist eachother.
ARM is an insurance company, am guessing it's a marketing position with a little pay and commission
Re: Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role by emeraldlife: 10:52pm On Jul 19, 2014
Thank you
Re: Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role by eduxerxes: 4:30am On Jul 20, 2014
I got it too. Mine is 21st, same address. I thought its ARM Pensions sef! How can I travel to Lag from Uyo in the name of insurance marketing nonsense. I wish I can jst slap that HR wey send me the mssg, upon say I chose South South. Mtcheeeew!

Re: Invitation From ARM PLC For Advisory Role by emeraldlife: 5:18pm On Jul 20, 2014
eduxerxes: I got it too. Mine is 21st, same address. I thought its ARM Pensions sef! How can I travel to Lag from Uyo in the name of insurance marketing nonsense. I wish I can jst slap that HR wey send me the mssg, upon say I chose South South. Mtcheeeew!
I will not be going for religious reasons.
But, everything we do in life is risk. I will like u visit their website http://www.arm.com.ng and u can as well contact them to find out what your role entails.

I left my job this june and all I can say is that it has been hell staying idle. Pray and believe in yourself. Insurance is a future industry. Thanks.

Ñeco Marking Centre / Graduate Trainee Recruitment!! / Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9