Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 03:11 AM

Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS (2134 Views)

Zika Virus Is In Nigeria- Health Minister / Cancer Drugs A Cure For HIV – Says Researchers / Papilloma Deadly Virus Is A Virus Gotten From Kissing, Please Kiss Less Humans (2) (3) (4)

Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Nobody: 3:48pm On Jul 25, 2014
They should test in on someone with HIV. After my thorough research, I know it will work. I have a HIV victim willing to be tested but the Ebola virus is presently too contagious so therefore unavailable to me. Ebola will fush out HIV and then flush out itself.
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Decibel: 3:55pm On Jul 25, 2014
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jul 25, 2014
Jesus Christ ! grin
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by flyingdutchman(m): 5:33pm On Jul 25, 2014
On any other day, this is a funny joke. However bro, the present situation isn't so good.
krall: They should test in on someone with HIV. After my thorough research, I know it will work. I have a HIV victim willing to be tested but the Ebola virus is presently too contagious so therefore unavailable to me. Ebola will fush out HIV and then flush out itself.
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jul 25, 2014
Ebola will flush out the Hiv after the patient is dead abi?
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Jasi7(m): 11:11pm On Jul 25, 2014
Dis guy too dey lie...year in year out
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Sodiq3(m): 12:41pm On Jul 26, 2014
Lol. see theory.!

Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by kriskristyne(f): 9:09pm On Jul 28, 2014
Mtcheeeew. Odeh
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jul 28, 2014
kriskristyne: Mtcheeeew. Odeh
sharaap my friend. so you join nairaland to insult me abi.
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by arsetalks(m): 7:34am On Jul 29, 2014
krall: They should test in on someone with HIV. After my thorough research, I know it will work. I have a HIV victim willing to be tested but the Ebola virus is presently too contagious so therefore unavailable to me. Ebola will fush out HIV and then flush out itself.
How someone like you is not banned from this forum I do not know. People are dying and you are there joking with it.

I wish you get either of those diseases then you come here ( if you are man enough to ) to tell us how funny it is. Stuupid tw*t.
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by GypsyB: 11:11pm On Aug 30, 2014
Only an ignorant human would see that suggestion as a joke, If the ebola cure is a hope for the virus then it could be for hiv too, rather than spoiling & making silly statements. If God has given us brains, then let it be put to use properly, ebola is an infection likewise hiv, it could save a lot of lives.
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by zeanslim(m): 11:54am On Sep 19, 2014
kriskristyne: Mtcheeeew. Odeh

abusive not cool
Re: Ebola Virus Is The Cure For HIV/AIDS by kriskristyne(f): 2:28pm On Sep 19, 2014
zeanslim:

abusive not cool
m sorry. My bro did this, not me

Doctors Urges FG To Implement PPP Scheme In Hospitals / Are You Facing Fallopian Tube Blockage? Read This / Withholding Urine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12