Stats: 3,193,915 members, 7,952,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:00 PM

Join Me In My New Web Project - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Join Me In My New Web Project (465 Views)

Brand New Web-universe: Naija Exclusive / Guideline/Roadmap For New Web Designers (Contains Detailed Description) / New Web Project Requires A Database (2) (3) (4)

Join Me In My New Web Project by Turner20: 11:37pm On Jul 29, 2014
Hi all web masters am T Andrews owner of www.webvirgo.com a.k.a WeB-VirG0 although am not done with the design yet but since the site is a multi-purpose site i'll need the support of fellow webmasters who are willing to join me by choosing various categories they'd like to handle on the site, #note that it is not a forum but rather a blog built on blogger but i aim to take it higher very soon,

Below are the available categories.

1:- TECH NEWS & REVIEWS
2:- HOW TO...?
3:- DID YOU KNOW
4:- GADGETS NEWS & REVIEWS
5:- MONEY MAKING TIPS
6:- FASHION & MODELING
7:- SEO & BLOGGING TIPS
8:- WEBSITE CREATION ARTICLES
9:- GENERAL
10:- HOOKUP AND DATING
11:- ADVERTISING MANAGER
12:- BLOGGER & WP TIPS
13:- HEALTH AND FITNESS
14:- MORE
15:- SALES DEPARTMENT.
THOSE ARE THE AVAILABLE CATEGORIES, START CHOOSING NOW.

Web Hosting Offers You Can't See Anywhere. / Free US Checking Account And Routing Number / Post Your Facebook Pages And ID For More Page Likes And Friends Add

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7