Stats: 3,154,478 members, 7,823,115 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:47 AM

My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out (5211 Views)

Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] / South African Ladies With Big Big Ukwu (pics) / Big Ukwu Adaobi From Uniben Shares Her Full Nak'ed Photos On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by FKO1(m): 5:51am On Aug 07, 2014
Sexy Nollywood actress once told me that people,
men and
women, always stop to stare when she walks by
because she
is blessed with a captivating figure.
No doubt Angel, also a model and scriptwriter
knows her
onions when it comes to making people stare. She
had a
photo shoot recently and sent some to me.

http://www.waffihub.com/2014/08/my-big-ukwu-causes-go-slow-anytime-i.html?m=1

Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Nobody: 5:59am On Aug 07, 2014
ok
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by bbello28(m): 6:16am On Aug 07, 2014
Where is d asset? angry I wnt Forgiv u nd op 4 wasting ma megabyte grin

Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by 9jahubcom(m): 7:00am On Aug 07, 2014
na wa o
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Kalvan300: 7:00am On Aug 07, 2014
FKO1: Sexy Nollywood actress once told me that people,
men and
women, always stop to stare when she walks by
because she
is blessed with a captivating figure.
No doubt Angel, also a model and scriptwriter
knows her
onions when it comes to making people stare. She
had a
photo shoot recently and sent some to me.

http://www.waffihub.com/2014/08/my-big-ukwu-causes-go-slow-anytime-i.html?m=1

Her face can stop the Big Ben, but that @ss is on point.

Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by horlabiyi(m): 7:18am On Aug 07, 2014
Megabyte wasted

Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by hatux: 8:21am On Aug 07, 2014
Where's the ukwu please?

Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by purpple: 8:34am On Aug 07, 2014
Local champion uwku
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by pheyikemi: 8:42am On Aug 07, 2014
If her brain is as large as 1/8 of her sh1tbox ukwu, I'm sure she'll be the greatest celebrity in nollywood.
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Airforce1(m): 9:00am On Aug 07, 2014
nothing special undecided
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by rattlesnake(m): 9:25am On Aug 07, 2014
Bleaching ukwu
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Rikidony(m): 9:34am On Aug 07, 2014
HERES A BI.TCH WORTH DYING FOR angry
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by joelenesleek(f): 9:49am On Aug 07, 2014
What's the madness about ukwu this year? All the girls I know that wear the artificial butts now double it. Na men I dey pity sha.
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by krazydave(m): 10:57am On Aug 07, 2014
so, what is she now feeling like na??
mxwwww
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by MymothersKeeper(f): 11:09am On Aug 07, 2014
lol nice one
check this out guys, do you have a contest to run and need votes? submit it here, dear members click here to vote for others too
https://www.nairaland.com/1846713/post-all-contest-here-people
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Talk2david1(m): 4:42pm On Aug 07, 2014
U call this BIG UKWU ? I think u should stand by Unical Main gate for just 5minutes, you'll slap yourself for making this statement.
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by Nobody: 9:33pm On Aug 07, 2014
recognise an olosho when i see one
Re: My Big Ukwu Causes Go-slow Anytime I Step Out by NellyGhenghen(m): 12:59am On Aug 08, 2014
Looking arsee niggas shouting megabytes grin

OMG!!! Checkout This Babe Backside (big Butt) / Fan Recreates Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Photos To Unclad, Goes Viral / Nigerian Gay, Edafe Okporo & Boyfriend Enjoy Their Val Baecation In Costa Rica.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13