Stats: 3,156,842 members, 7,831,727 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 04:24 AM

BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] (1271 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Goes For Early Morning Prayer At Mountain Of Fire (PIC) / BREAKING NEWS!!! Popular & Legendary Actor Osuofia Nkem Owoh Hospitalised / News: Popular Mods Sexkillz And Ogugua Resigns From Being A Mod On NL! (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by contactmorak: 11:08pm On Aug 15, 2014
This is according to a Splendormag reader in Ibadan who sent in the above photo. The cause of the fire is unknown to us yet. We'll bring you more info later.

www.splendormag.com/2014/08/breaking-news-heavy-fire-guts-popular.html

Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by estyvino(m): 11:20pm On Aug 15, 2014
So afraid to go online these days; if no be ebola, you go hear boko haram and now fire. God have mercy

Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by ilotriouzAY(m): 11:21pm On Aug 15, 2014
Sweet jesus cry

btw FTC
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by 9jahubcom(m): 11:22pm On Aug 15, 2014
ilotriouzAY: Sweet jesus cry

really...for this fire situation
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by Edmanpumpin(m): 11:31pm On Aug 15, 2014
WTF!!!! I have a property behind this market Jericho precisely. My neighbour did confirm the inferno. What a loss.
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by ilotriouzAY(m): 11:34pm On Aug 15, 2014
9jahubcom: really...for this fire situation
d tin pain me nii
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by vizkiz: 11:39pm On Aug 15, 2014
There is fire on the mountain market... Run, run, run. cry

I hope some bastards wouldn't come here and start putting the blame on Apc/pdp angry
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by onihaxy: 11:45pm On Aug 15, 2014
Eeeyahh
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by ggrin(f): 11:54pm On Aug 15, 2014
Apcundecidedlipsrsealed
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by maingwaest(f): 12:07am On Aug 16, 2014
OMG,what a great loss.
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by Nobody: 12:15am On Aug 16, 2014
PDP
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by dollarsplenty(m): 12:49am On Aug 16, 2014
Nigerians are always ill prepared for emergency. such a big market should have a functioning fire service which should always be ready in case of this kind of eventuality. i wont be surprised if hear that the fire brigade were looking for water when their vehicle broke down. may God comfort those whose properties were in the incidence.
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by RoyalRoy(m): 1:11am On Aug 16, 2014
dollarsplenty: Nigerians are always ill prepared for emergency. such a big market should have a functioning fire service which should always be ready in case of this kind of eventuality. i wont be surprised if hear that the fire brigade were looking for water when their vehicle broke down. may God comfort those whose properties were in the incidence.

Aunt Dolapo.. ..you are so right. Someone tweeted that around 12:30am Naija time the fire service have refused to show up after 2hours of the inferno. More shops are being engulfed while the fire service is nowhere near the scene.

Sad
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Popular Aleshinloye Market In Ibadan Is On Fire [pic] by faithugo64(f): 1:17am On Aug 16, 2014
trust me everything will be burnt to ashes before the fire brigade arrives,this is NIGERIA,that is how things are done here. Same thing with the policemen,robbers must have robbed,killed and done whatever they want to do before the Nigerian police will arrive shouting ''WEY DEM,WEY DEM,WEY DEM''

oh i weep for my beloved country

i weep for the bleak future of my beloved country

we ask for three things
-bring back our girls
-send ebola away
-stop boko haram

Hilarious! Nigerian Celebrities Whose Names Were Made Into Scary Diseases / Why I Dump Yvonne Nelson — Ice Prince / Photos From The Star Studded Lagos 31st Night Countdown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13