Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:49 AM

Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos (1217 Views)

Dr SID's Sister Weds Her Longtime French Boyfriend / PHOTOS: Shoki Master, Orezi's Sister Weds / Peter And Paul Okoye's Younger Sister Weds (2) (3) (4)

Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by entadaplace: 12:00am On Aug 17, 2014
Weird MC‘s sister, Dupe Idowu is at the moment, getting married to her long time fiancée, Jimi. The wedding, which kicked off a few hours ago, is being held at the Yard 158 event centre, Oregun, Lagos. In attendance are the rapper and a few friends and family members.

Source

Re: Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by horlah005: 12:08am On Aug 17, 2014
I'm Happy for 'em

God, where ur eye
Still....I'm single

Re: Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by ifyfaith: 12:10am On Aug 17, 2014
HML to her
Re: Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by Nobody: 2:34am On Aug 17, 2014
This is the first photo of weird MC that I have seen that she looks like a woman or maybe the first picture that she is wearing make up. Could this be signs of the end? Weird MC is now straight. Chai, this calls for celebration. Good thing I'm still in the club with money in my wallet. Barman give me a bottle of henny, this is for Madame MC, she ain't weird no more.

In other news, why do Nigerian girls love colour colour, I mean look at the brides face for five seconds and then look at her hands for another five seconds. It's like spot the difference game.
Re: Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by Nobody: 3:34am On Aug 17, 2014
When that man go marry?
Re: Weird Mc’s Sister Weds In Lagos by Nobody: 3:35am On Aug 17, 2014
Btw why one sister white the other one black? Abi na hypo?

Dr Joe Odumakin E-mail Address / Beta Pikin Crooner Harry Song Buys Brand New Hummer H2 / Photos:khloe Kardashian Goes Pantless

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9