Stats: 3,154,536 members, 7,823,327 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony (25326 Views)

Pictures From My Convocation At UNN Yesterday! / He Doesn't Want To Attend His Convocation Ceremony Because He Had A 2.2 (Pic) / Convocation Ceremony Of Nigerian Beauty Queen,who Bags 1st Class From UK School (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by gistmelove(m): 10:52am On Aug 24, 2014
Dcmg: Baba,i no even remember where my cv dey,if i see the cv i go burn am or i dash you make you forge am use incase your surulere cv disappiont you
i dont need it.. Temi tomi leru.. Mayb u shuld dash one of ur sibling abi kilo feel ?? cheesy
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by gistmelove(m): 10:55am On Aug 24, 2014
peppyluv02: Pls work on your tenses...thou most yorubas make that mistake. Una gbagaun too much for this thread undecided

thanks so much... English teacher grin
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by batlan: 11:34am On Aug 24, 2014
Congrat you sure deserve your grade.

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Valfrankie(m): 11:37am On Aug 24, 2014
peppyluv02: Yeye man cheesy
Yeye Woman.... But baby are you a yam? Cos my hrt is pounding for you.... sad

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by 1one: 12:42pm On Aug 24, 2014
I'm yet to see any reply by the op not dripping with Yoruba, it almost makes one to wonder if the "LA" in LASU shouldn't be turned to "YO".." YOSU" - Yoruba State University. I understand the love for the language, in trying to connect with one's roots and all.. but toning it down a notch wouldn't hurt, so that maybe just maybe if there's anybody else that didn't go to YOSU, the person would be able to understand what he's saying.. By the way i'm not dissing Yoruba language, based on different shades of definitions and comparisons, I'm a Yoruba guy, so I have love for the Yoruba folk... But I just couldn't help but notice that overly "agberoish" tint in all his replies.

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by bolaino(m): 1:01pm On Aug 24, 2014
unpredictedone: @OP? Where u deh tall go nah ? grin grin .
Bt dat wuldnt scare me frm celebratn wit tho undecided grin grin

congrats bro
Congratulations my Good mann, I wish you all the best in life. Congrats once again.
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Nobody: 1:18pm On Aug 24, 2014
Congratulations.
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Emeka71(m): 5:38pm On Aug 24, 2014
Congratulations; but, wait a minute; is LASU a better school?
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Nobody: 5:46pm On Aug 24, 2014
cheesy cheesy ewu awusa

Valfrankie: Yeye Woman.... But baby are you a yam? Cos my hrt is pounding for you.... sad
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by tosyne2much(m): 6:48pm On Aug 24, 2014
I congratulate u broda.... As I congratulate you, people shall also congratulate me during mine comin up so soon

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Valfrankie(m): 7:27pm On Aug 24, 2014
peppyluv02: cheesy cheesy ewu awusa

gringringrin you no even sabi beef... Ever tasted a BBQ or peppersoup made with Ewu Awusa? Nne come unto me and enjoy life.... sadsadsad
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 24, 2014
Congrats on your graduation but you like................................... grin grin
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 24, 2014
Aawww congratulations original poster. You have done well for yourself and your family.

You have such a lovely smile by the way grin

Page 1 of this thread is hilarious! !

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by christayor(m): 7:12am On Aug 25, 2014
congrat bro more of it
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by arak4love(m): 9:35am On Aug 26, 2014
LaYuba congrats. May our completion bring forth joy and happiness so as to achieve something greater in future. never mind those hypocrite beefing you, it is because they dont know wat we went tru @ epe campus. Cheers bro. Ahmed Olus winkLaYuba congrats. May our completion bring forth joy and happiness so as to achieve something greater in future. never mind those hypocrite beefing you, it is because they dont know wat we went tru @ epe campus. Cheers bro. Ahmed Olus

For those who do not know Ayuba, he is a visioner u can visit his website.
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by gistmelove(m): 9:44am On Aug 26, 2014
arak4love: LaYuba congrats. May our completion bring forth joy and happiness so as to achieve something greater in future. never mind those hypocrite beefing you, it is because they dont know wat we went tru @ epe campus. Cheers bro. Ahmed Olus winkLaYuba congrats. May our completion bring forth joy and happiness so as to achieve something greater in future. never mind those hypocrite beefing you, it is because they dont know wat we went tru @ epe campus. Cheers bro. Ahmed Olus

For those who do not know Ayuba, he is a visioner u can visit his website.

thnks so much my personal person
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by gistmelove(m): 4:45pm On Aug 26, 2014
tellwisdom: You don do freedom?? So you can sew cloths now??

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by joehis2013: 2:15am On Aug 29, 2014
nice one op, after like four years

Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Nobody: 2:53am On Aug 29, 2014
joehis2013: nice one op, after like four years

Were you eating hamburgers morning and night?
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by joehis2013: 5:50pm On Sep 04, 2014
babyosisi:
Were you eating hamburgers morning and night?
did u know me before my lasu days
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Shaadey: 4:01am On Sep 05, 2014
diaris god o ehn imagine talk...mods abeg move to joke section
Re: My Convocation Pictures @ 19th Lagos State University convocation ceremony by Lima98(f): 9:13pm On Apr 17, 2022
gistmelove:
my elder brothers and sister
nice family sir

Meet Okolie Elvis Anyaehiechukwu, UNICAL Best Graduating Student 2018 / University Of Port Harcourt, Staff, Frank Ogali, Dies In An Auto Crash (PHOTOS) / End In Sight For ASUU Strike As FG Reviews ‘No-work No-Pay’ Policy