Stats: 3,155,109 members, 7,825,504 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 04:24 PM

Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? (9085 Views)

Is Diego Costa Really 26years Old ? {picture} / Is Diego Costa A Human Being Or Goal Machine? / How Old Is Diego Costa? (2) (3) (4)

Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 2:31pm On Aug 24, 2014
I don't know if this is the right section to post, but if I'm not please MOD do the needful grin

I'm a Chelsea fan and I'm proud to be one but ever since we signed DIEGO COSTA I haven't been ok because of his age....
Is he really 25?

What do you guys make of this pix

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 2:44pm On Aug 24, 2014
Heaven knows he's not less than 35! grin grin

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Unionised(m): 2:46pm On Aug 24, 2014
Yep, he's 52....

....and Drogba is 75.

That boy Walcot is just a baby.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by bastien: 3:01pm On Aug 24, 2014
Lol......that dude is 45,some go say make we look black say dem dey lie for age pass,but eto who is 33 looks younger than him,even,mikel, tiote, song,kalou, bance all look younger
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 5:44pm On Aug 24, 2014
bastien: Lol......that dude is 45,some go say make we look black say dem dey lie for age pass,but eto who is 33 looks younger than him,even,mikel, tiote, song,kalou, bance all look younger

But the guy grew up in Spain, so how did he beat the system that nobody is looking into it?
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 5:45pm On Aug 24, 2014
Amefrica: Heaven knows he's not less than 35! grin grin

You like this guy o
35 ?

This guy dey him early 40 lol
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 5:45pm On Aug 24, 2014
You are funny sha

Unionised: Yep, he's 52....

....and Drogba is 75.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 6:23pm On Aug 24, 2014
tokiniofficial:

You like this guy o
35 ?

This guy dey him early 40 lol

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by bastien: 7:57pm On Aug 24, 2014
tokiniofficial:

But the guy grew up in Spain, so how did he beat the system that nobody is looking into it?
lie,he grew up in Brazil
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 8:07pm On Aug 24, 2014
Maybe his skin is aging too quickly. A lot of factors can make you look far older than your age. Gene is one. The food you eat is another.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 8:54pm On Aug 24, 2014
He's in same shoes with Tevez, Arjen Robben, Franck Ribbery jor, dunno why it's not glaring maybe because he's not an "African"

hifaif: Maybe his skin is aging too quickly. A lot of factors can make you look far older than your age. Gene is one. The food you eat is another.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 8:59pm On Aug 24, 2014
tokiniofficial: He's in same shoes with Tevez, Arjen Robben, Franck Ribbery jor, dunno why it's not glaring maybe because he's not an "African"

Say what you like but I know there are people who look far older than their age just as there are people who look far younger than their age.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by iconize(m): 9:00pm On Aug 24, 2014
If Diego costa is 25 then Taye taiwo is 29.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 9:02pm On Aug 24, 2014
Hahahahahahaha, guy you no funny @ all cheesy

iconize: If Diego costa is 25 then Taye taiwo is 29.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Kaxmytex(m): 9:06pm On Aug 24, 2014
Judging by dat pix....

I fink walcolt shld b d 1 lying.......

Costa age is 25 while walcot's age is 18

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 9:31pm On Aug 24, 2014
It's on record that Theo Wallcot was 17 years when he went to the Fifa world cup

Kaxmytex: Judging by dat pix....

I fink walcolt shld b d 1 lying.......

Costa age is 25 while walcot's age is 18
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tuffgongjo(m): 10:33pm On Aug 24, 2014
hifaif:

Say what you like but I know there are people who look far older than their age just as there are people who look far younger than their age.
sometimes d face doesn't cut it,my brother who is 24 looks like a 29 years old dude.

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tuffgongjo(m): 10:34pm On Aug 24, 2014
Please how old is davido also,21?oluwa wa.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 10:46pm On Aug 24, 2014
Naija na normal tin even our current MBGN too folo d trend lol

tuffgongjo: Please how old is davido also,21?oluwa wa.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 12:48pm On Aug 25, 2014
lmao..he`s 67
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by koredeazeez(m): 1:29pm On Aug 25, 2014
tokiniofficial: You are funny sha

the guy is above25 but he's doin wht we want
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by dabossman(m): 3:22pm On Aug 25, 2014
hifaif: Maybe his skin is aging too quickly. A lot of factors can make you look far older than your age. Gene is one. The food you eat is another.

Do you make these same "excuses" for Africans, nay Nigerians? A Nigerian youth (u-17)who grew up in the ghetto or village, hawked on the streets or worked on the farm and practically became a man before he was 14 is expected to look like a 17 year old European who never did a day of hard labor in his life.

Again I ask, do you make these "arguments" for Nigerian players?

Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by faftop: 12:17am On Aug 26, 2014
tuffgongjo: sometimes d face doesn't cut it,my brother who is 24 looks like a 29 years old dude.

considering wat u said... i fink he shuldnt b less dn 33
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Unionised(m): 2:49am On Aug 26, 2014
dabossman:

Do you make these same "excuses" for Africans, nay Nigerians? A Nigerian youth (u-17)who grew up in the ghetto or village, hawked on the streets or worked on the farm and practically became a man before he was 14 is expected to look like a 17 year old European who never did a day of hard labor in his life.

Again I ask, do you make these "arguments" for Nigerian players?

Yep, they usually have kids too by 17.
Yes, and marry lawyers by 15 sef.
#Aghahowa....
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by dabossman(m): 7:45am On Aug 26, 2014
Unionised:

Yep, they usually have kids too by 17.
Yes, and marry lawyers by 15 sef.
#Aghahowa....

Don't make me laugh. Even Europeans marry at age 18 and some are even divorced by 21. Raheem Sterling already had a kid by age 17. Neymar at 19. So what's your point?
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tokiniofficial(m): 8:10am On Aug 26, 2014
Look @ d faces and physiques of d people you're calling na?
And imagine how they will look when they're in their 20's.... don't really see the comparison but Costa is just another Joseph manila grin from Cameron

dabossman:

Don't make me laugh. Even Europeans marry at age 18 and some are even divorced by 21. Raheem Sterling already had a kid by age 17. Neymar at 19. So what's your point?
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by tuffgongjo(m): 8:41am On Aug 26, 2014
faftop:

considering wat u said... i fink he shuldnt b less dn 33
maybe maybe not.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by dabossman(m): 9:04am On Aug 26, 2014
tokiniofficial: Look @ d faces and physiques of d people you're calling na?
And imagine how they will look when they're in their 20's.... don't really see the comparison but Costa is just another Joseph manila grin from Cameron

I was only responding to the Unionised guy that quoted me with Aghahowa having kids at a young age or being married. Just trying to point out to him that Europeans have kids early and marry early too. Doesn't prove anything as far as age falsification is concerned.

My simple question is why do we make excuses for players of other countries but are quick to nail our own, even with no proof? I get irritated when some folks make it seem like age cheats only exist in Nigeria. Diego Costa was born in Brazil, a country that has been enmeshed in age falsification issues in the past. How do we know he is not older than 25? Marcel Desailly moved to France from Ghana at age 4. Are we sure he was really 4 when he left Ghana? Players like Clarence Seedorf and Edgar Davids were not born in Europe, but in Suriname, a former Dutch colony is South America. Can we truly verify their true ages?
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Nobody: 10:29am On Aug 26, 2014
Hmm.
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Unionised(m): 2:00pm On Aug 26, 2014
dabossman:

Don't laugh yet.
Is Aghahowa European?
Understand my context...
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Syenite(m): 5:49pm On Aug 26, 2014
Unionised: Yep, he's 52....

....and Drogba is 75.

So what of Great grand pa Robben? grin
Re: Is DIEGO COSTA Really 25? by Haywhymido(m): 7:44pm On Aug 26, 2014
If he like make him be 100yrs old,as long as he keeps banging in goals i careless. All of shd imagine a player lyk robben in ur team n imagine what he wil do in dat team n where u will be in world. As old as robben is he is one of d best in world while walcot no even get respect 4 england self. What matter most is wot u can do nt really ur age.

Live Training:how You Can Earn N25,000 Or More With VFL. / ‎Marquez Knocks-Out Pacquiao In The Sixth Round / Oshoala Scores Second Hat-Trick In 2 Games As Barcelona Beat Tenerife 6-0

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34