Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:01 AM

(must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos (3830 Views)

Sandra Okagbue Is Flawless In A New Stunning Photo / Bukky Wright Is Flawless In Skin Tight Dress And Incredible Shoes / Is It True Dat Nadia Buari Is Married 2 Van Vicker (2) (3) (4)

(must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Mayadiva(f): 1:36pm On Aug 29, 2014

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 1:40pm On Aug 29, 2014
wow, Jim Iyke is enjoying o

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by McWhillion(m): 1:50pm On Aug 29, 2014
blink182: wow, Jim Iyke is enjoying o
You meant enjoyed
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by tammyboy1(m): 1:55pm On Aug 29, 2014
Why is that dress so short? Small tin i for disvirgin my eye naw

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 29, 2014
McWhillion: You meant enjoyed
are they done?
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 2:56pm On Aug 29, 2014
Nadia you're too old to be dressed like this. This dressing is for teenagers. undecided

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by kommiejewel(f): 3:13pm On Aug 29, 2014
tammyboy1: Why is that dress so short? Small tin i for disvirgin my eye naw
Lmao! grin grin grin
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 3:17pm On Aug 29, 2014
too mush photoshop!

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by SELENAqueensy(f): 3:28pm On Aug 29, 2014
Is that shoe still part of the fashion shocked shocked
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by hatux: 4:01pm On Aug 29, 2014
SELENAqueensy: Is that shoe still part of the fashion shocked shocked
Why is it all ladies talking bout fashion?
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by tammyboy1(m): 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2014
kommiejewel: Lmao! grin grin grin
angel how u

Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 6:57pm On Aug 29, 2014
see fine gal chaaiii, all this yeye gals go come dey use me shako for street **rush in **pack all my clothes**applying for nadia house boy** at least i go dey see dat fine body every god blessed day
Re: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 29, 2014
cheap shoes!

Hot Photos: Women Parades Braless In NYC For ‘free The Nipple’ Campaign / PHOTO: Actress Ini Edo Got Drunk And Dance Tirelessly At Her Newly Opened Club / Bobrisky Honoured At Kwam 1's Live Show As He/she Dances Away

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9