Stats: 3,194,476 members, 7,954,853 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:54 AM

Suggestion!!! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Suggestion!!! (520 Views)

A Suggestion For Mr Seun Osewa / State Liason Office In Lagos..need Suggestion..a.s.a.p.tanx / Home Page Topic Suggestion Topic (2) (3) (4)

Suggestion!!! by chrisviral(m): 11:31am On Aug 31, 2014
So I was thinking aloud to myself and I think seun should give us a Nigeria NairaLand day!
Atleast let's get one free day to celebrate Nairaland.

On that day, there should be nothing like moderators, no banning of anyone, let it just be a free day, so we can say, do and post whatever we want for that day.
Infact we should also be allowed to tear apart the moderator we don't like that day, let's voice our dis-pleasure with him or her...

It's just for a day! Where nothing counts!

I for one choose Nairaland anniversary or seun birthday to be that day!

Oya let's campaign for this!
Re: Suggestion!!! by chrisviral(m): 11:34am On Aug 31, 2014
MOD abeg move to front page!
Re: Suggestion!!! by Matttthew(m): 12:14pm On Aug 31, 2014
Follwed#
Seconded#

Man Arrested After Erupting Into A Female Co-worker's Cup Of Coffee / SOS CALL : To Whom It May Concerned! I Think It Should Be On The Front Page! / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13