Stats: 3,194,356 members, 7,954,453 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:13 PM

Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... (5091 Views)

Olajumoke Looks Cute In New Hairstyle... (photo) / Ini Edo Looking Super Chic In New Photo / Tiwa Savage (doro Diva) Looking Super Fly In Her Latest Manchester Outfits (2) (3) (4)

Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by PrettyEmy(f): 10:21am On Sep 05, 2014
Even with her masculine body, she still looks beautiful.
What do you think?

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 10:53am On Sep 05, 2014
Even with the fakeness, she still looks Basic.

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 11:26am On Sep 05, 2014
kennygee: Even with the fakeness, she still looks Basic.

Explain further please.

Sorry I now understand....she still managed to look plain.
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by lulukay(f): 11:33am On Sep 05, 2014
Yaaay my name sake is back grin I hope shes cancer free now!!! She looks happy tho and waaaayyy better dan b4 cheesy
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 11:36am On Sep 05, 2014
smartchoice:

Explain further please.

Sorry I now understand....she still managed to look plain.

Exactly.

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by PrettyEmy(f): 11:44am On Sep 05, 2014
lulukay: Yaaay my name sake is back grin I hope shes cancer free now!!! She looks happy tho and waaaayyy better dan b4 cheesy

She had cancer?

BTW, you are pretty
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by rattlesnake(m): 12:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
Back to ?

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Dreyl(m): 12:42pm On Sep 05, 2014
She looks like a female Turtle ninja. gringrin

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by contactmorak: 12:55pm On Sep 05, 2014
Nice
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by lulukay(f): 1:13pm On Sep 05, 2014
Yea!! Tnxx dear kiss
PrettyEmy:

She had cancer?

BTW, you are pretty
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by ideee03(f): 1:18pm On Sep 05, 2014
Yea she is cute, but OP must u mention her masculine body? Luv her nude shoe.
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by VIPERVENOM(m): 2:04pm On Sep 05, 2014
looks like a zombie from resident evil
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by sauceEEP(m): 2:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
She's cute.
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by hatux: 2:43pm On Sep 05, 2014
VIPERVENOM: looks like a zombie from resident evil
You said my mind bro...
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by JbravoAdodger(m): 2:44pm On Sep 05, 2014
lulukay: Yaaay my name sake is back grin I hope shes cancer free now!!! She looks happy tho and waaaayyy better dan b4 cheesy

Well helloooo karen!!!!

I have never honestly met any girl named karen in all my life. Wassup widat?
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by JbravoAdodger(m): 2:46pm On Sep 05, 2014

Too much gamin iz not good
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by JbravoAdodger(m): 2:46pm On Sep 05, 2014

Har ha! Too much gamin iz not good
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 2:51pm On Sep 05, 2014
Karen.. i can point at random girls on broad street lagos who can top off what i am seeing here. overly swollen upper lips, bony cheekbones, skrawny bow legs with harsh skin. the only item on her commodity is the two front headlights and i am not sure if they still light up properly or fall of their chrome when unwrapped. @Op are you her manager or hype man
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by ShirelleBaby: 3:05pm On Sep 05, 2014
hatux: You said my mind bro...
BEEFERSgrin

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Erikthered: 3:07pm On Sep 05, 2014
rattlesnake: Back to ?

Me I join "Back from" to your "back to"
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 3:10pm On Sep 05, 2014
plain as hell
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 3:27pm On Sep 05, 2014
Good for her and her fans. She's welcome back!
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by iheanyi40(m): 3:32pm On Sep 05, 2014
Pls who's karen igbo
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by axortedbabe(f): 3:38pm On Sep 05, 2014
back from where..
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by cocoberry(f): 3:40pm On Sep 05, 2014
Is dat her name? IGBO?
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by s3nn2x(m): 3:40pm On Sep 05, 2014
@OP Which one be "masculine body again"?

Na wa oooo!!!
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 4:11pm On Sep 05, 2014
Ugly girl.

Her name is Karen Igho not Igbo, BTW!
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by 50calibre(m): 4:38pm On Sep 05, 2014

Are you black or mixed race?
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 05, 2014
lulukay: Yea!! Tnxx dear kiss
Your makeup is so on point
Pretty face btw

Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by Nobody: 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2014
ideee03: Yea she is cute, but OP must u mention her masculine body? Luv her nude shoe.
Lol @unclad for nu.de shoe, NL and censoring sha cheesy
Re: Karen Igbo Is Back, Looking Super Cute In New Pics.... by WoodcrestMayor(m): 5:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
So much for trying hard undecided

Nollywood Actress Patience Attang Showcase Her Big Ukwu On New Pic / Lady Rocks Fake Bum To BurnaBoy's Concert In Lagos (Photos) / Ned Nwoko To Regina Daniel: "Baby Finish This My Money" As She Slay In New Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19