Stats: 3,152,246 members, 7,815,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:10 AM

BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! (520 Views)

Breaking News Uniport Admission List Is Finally Out / Delsu And Uniport Pre-degree/islt Programmes ! / Breaking News: Uniport Resumes Friday May 25th (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! by Fizzyflex(m): 1:30pm On Sep 05, 2014
I am aspiring to go to uniport....Just checked their website now...For those like me log in here www.uniport.edu.ng for more information.Decided to let nairalanders know....The exam is on the 27th of October ooo...Study hard guys nd girls...See you there by God's Grace
Re: BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! by Doclight(m): 12:24am On Sep 07, 2014
Fizzyflex: I am aspiring to go to uniport....Just checked their website now...For those like me log in here www.uniport.edu.ng for more information.Decided to let nairalanders know....The exam is on the 27th of October ooo...Study hard guys nd girls...See you there by God's Grace
are u on whatsapp?
Re: BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! by Fizzyflex(m): 7:08am On Sep 26, 2014
Doclight: are u on whatsapp?
yes ooo...08184461997
Re: BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! by Fizzyflex(m): 7:37pm On Jul 23, 2015
Doclight:
are u on whatsapp?
boss ur num abeg
Re: BREAKING News:Uniport Pre-degree Form Is Out!!! by MrAyodeleh54: 9:24am On Jul 25, 2015
UNIPORT 2015/2016 Pre-Degree registration Form is out on sale.

For more inquiries, to help register online registration for those from far away, to purchase any of the form, any interested applicant should contact direct to admin , Mr Ayodeleh on- O8.168.3996.OO - for Assistance on your admission.

Question Of The Day. / Thank God For Failure / BUK Merit Admission List 2014/2015 Released

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7