Stats: 3,153,765 members, 7,820,669 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... (24728 Views)

Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan / Glo Introduces New Data Plan For Android Phones / Mtn Introduces New Mobile Internet Data Plans - 25mb For N150 And 50mb For N200 (2) (3) (4)

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by tempel(m): 7:41pm On Sep 07, 2014
finally babes can't lie when wooing in another location or at mama put
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by justi4jesu(f): 7:42pm On Sep 07, 2014
tempel: finally babes can't lie when wooing in another location or at mama put

Story...
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by justi4jesu(f): 7:43pm On Sep 07, 2014

e go do you like film trick grin
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:43pm On Sep 07, 2014
This won't be good news for some Small business owners
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by justi4jesu(f): 7:44pm On Sep 07, 2014
TOPCRUISE: This won't be good news for some Small business owners

Like abi...bad market tongue
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:45pm On Sep 07, 2014
What if they are getting it served in an hotel
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by CyberEBOLA(m): 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2014
Mention:
Wasn't referring to you so why d reply? Are a rep of RIM?
Remember your moniker
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by bosun11(m): 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2014
priscaoge:
I use to think that u are one of the responsible guys here,now I know I was wrong. Stop been shallow minded kid.

serves him right..........
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Clinton594(m): 7:47pm On Sep 07, 2014
All I see is an app trying to succeed 2go.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Mention(m): 7:58pm On Sep 07, 2014
CyberEBOLA: Remember your moniker
Lol.. So its all about my moniker?
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Ifewilshere(m): 7:59pm On Sep 07, 2014
grin [quote author=Mention]
BRUTAL.... FATALITY
Finish Him!!! The combatant
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Mention(m): 8:00pm On Sep 07, 2014
If I hear... They would find a way to beat the geolocation stuff

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Iniotong(m): 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
So when my data is off nko? how e wan take know where I dey

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by UnknownT: 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
[quote author=190theclown][/quote] who u dey call?
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by emymeeky: 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
priscaoge:
I use to think that u are one of the responsible guys here,now I know I was wrong. Stop been shallow minded kid.

No offence meant but you look ugly and too artificial in your latest pix lipsrsealed

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Mention(m): 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
Ifewilshere: The combatant grin
Lol.. The observer
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by finfol007(m): 8:03pm On Sep 07, 2014
Regardless of d feature,,,ill find a way round it.....i trust myself.....my screen shot will prove to u....nd note:::na naija i dey ooo
While bbm says i dey for yankee shocked cool cool

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Amadaz(m): 8:04pm On Sep 07, 2014
I'm sure its gonna come with an on/off switch. But even if it does'nt, i can deal with it in my phone's location setting and sure it overrides every sub-setting in apps.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Lexusgs430: 8:06pm On Sep 07, 2014
finfol007: Regardless of d feature,,,ill find a way round it.....i trust myself.....my screen shot will prove to u....nd note:::na naija i dey ooo

Snap and send Geotag within bbm app.

Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by DaBullIT(m): 8:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
UrbanMystique: that would be the end of bbm if they donot allow activate and deactivate option

Aparti were. Apart from lying and forming why would I want to share my location involuntarily ? He wrong die. If dem no put option we go uninstall BBM be that dia father
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Nobody: 8:25pm On Sep 07, 2014
It is as simple as turning off your mobile phone GPS, not something to worry about grin grin

My location has never been on since i started using smart phones, it's not for anything but just privacy.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by themmydhayhor(m): 8:26pm On Sep 07, 2014
justi4jesu:

Story...

For d gods........

gringringringringrin
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by BabaGnoni: 8:33pm On Sep 07, 2014
finfol007: Regardless of d feature,,,
ill find a way round it.....i trust myself.....
my screen shot will prove to u....nd note:::na naija i dey ooo

Lexusgs430:

Snap and send Geotag within bbm app.

Don't send with Geotag on.

Turn off "Geotag Pictures" (i.e. if not, it adds your GPS location to your pictures) via Camera Settings first, before snapping
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Spidermon: 8:33pm On Sep 07, 2014
Anybody wey no like am make e return to 2go. BBM developers sure didn't envisage dishonesty. *returns into cobweb*
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by justi4jesu(f): 8:42pm On Sep 07, 2014
themmydhayhor:

For d gods........

gringringringringrin

lol..no be small
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by kunlesehan(m): 8:45pm On Sep 07, 2014
kokotango: I da Dubai
I bin tink say u don return?
Anyway I don come South London
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Burger01(m): 8:51pm On Sep 07, 2014
Na to be loyal to whatsapp be that. No more tojubole bbm. undecided
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Ojaycom(m): 8:57pm On Sep 07, 2014
brighter1: BREAKING NEWS:....BUHARI IN A SECRET
DEAL TO BE GEJ'S RUNNING MATE.

grin Dats the funniest lie i've heard today.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Nobody: 9:02pm On Sep 07, 2014
PervyByNature: I guess u switched off the "show wat u are listening to" feature so u can effectively view some unscrupulous videos angry
Wicked.. grin grin grin sites like xvideosdotcom lipsrsealed
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Bigsteveg(m): 9:06pm On Sep 07, 2014
femi4: Una too like privacy

Say it as it is, or ure afraid of priscaoge, lemme help a brother out.

Naija girls and their forming/lying things.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by DECOtech(m): 9:06pm On Sep 07, 2014
priscaoge:
Did what?
na una complain pass. Na una still get secret pass.
Re: RIM Introduces New BBM Features ....... by Bigsteveg(m): 9:10pm On Sep 07, 2014
priscaoge:
Can't a brother make a joke again. Haba, body dey itch u, abi na true d guy talk.

MTN Giving Free Airtime! Confirmed / Spark 3: Next Tecno Spark Rumour Specifications And Spy Images / Tecno N7, P3 & Phantom A1 - The Best Out Of These Three

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23