Stats: 3,152,123 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:31 AM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3536481 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 8:04pm On Oct 30, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Dem never gree her see call up letter o.
na so them delay her numba too...make them jst put am 4 abia
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
noordean:
na so them delay her numba too...make them jst put am 4 abia
u want mk him curse u bah? Mk she dey go lag, i go join am after 3weeks grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 8:07pm On Oct 30, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

lick tom tom
Tom tom ko,baba blue ni....u knw wht i meant,dnt u?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 8:10pm On Oct 30, 2014
sodiqyinka:
ohh! Av 4goten u av a plan B...dat wil make sense then.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:51pm On Oct 30, 2014
noordean:
Tom tom ko,baba blue ni....u knw wht i meant,dnt u?
i know , just teasing you
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Muyadek(m): 9:01pm On Oct 30, 2014
Can anybody help me how I can backdate my WAEC RESULT as 2015 Batch A is far approaching with a view to qualifying me to serve. Both my Waec and Jamb DOB are not favorable and I want to serve. Your assistance on how I can go about it is highly relied on.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 9:10pm On Oct 30, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

i know , just teasing you
mi too i knw...ao work 2day?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 30, 2014
noordean:
mi too i knw...ao work 2day?
no work yet ooo ,just me and the dogs @ home chilling
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 9:24pm On Oct 30, 2014
Muyadek:
Can anybody help me how I can backdate my WAEC RESULT as 2015 Batch A is far approaching with a view to qualifying me to serve. Both my Waec and Jamb DOB are not favorable and I want to serve. Your assistance on how I can go about it is highly relied on.
u mean u r above 30 acording 2 waec certificate too?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by rmfunky(f): 10:05pm On Oct 30, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:
evening guys and special evening to rmfunky ,hope u are gud
evening dear yea am 5n n u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ucheogini(m): 11:37pm On Oct 30, 2014
Muyadek:

my frnd u r nt qualified to serve. u dnt nid go crooked abt it. Shikena!!!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 11:48pm On Oct 30, 2014
ucheogini:

my frnd u r nt qualified to serve. u dnt nid go crooked abt it. Shikena!!!

Loooooool
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dparagon(m): 12:55am On Oct 31, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Boss how fa, good to see u here. Pls I sent u a pm, I thought u would've seen it. Pls reply cos my friend needs ur help.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:19am On Oct 31, 2014
rmfunky:
evening dear yea am 5n n u
am gud ,have a goodnite rest
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 7:31am On Oct 31, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

am gud ,have a goodnite rest
Hmmm, bro how many e-wife u wan get
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Analystshariff(m): 7:57am On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#990000][/color]
Goodmrng e-colleague! Hope ur nites waz splendid! May God guide us through out today.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:03am On Oct 31, 2014
richybanky:

Hmmm, bro how many e-wife u wan get
na one ooo ,one and only
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mecussey(m): 9:38am On Oct 31, 2014
Has anyone successfully registered online?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by manneger2: 10:37am On Oct 31, 2014
Pls this A15 when are we likely to enta camp thanks...feb or march
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by wunmi590(m): 11:31am On Oct 31, 2014
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 12:37pm On Oct 31, 2014
I have been posted to Benue state but will be rejecting the call up letter. I have resolved to go with next year batch A. Anyone else deferring his or her participation in the exercise? Please holla let us work together.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 1:04pm On Oct 31, 2014
sirRiddy:
I have been posted to Benue state but will be rejecting the call up letter. I have resolved to go with next year batch A. Anyone else deferring his or her participation in the exercise? Please holla let us work together.
Oau computer rit? u jst av to let them kno dt u r nt interested in goin wit ds batch,n dey will return ur letter to nysc.
BTW,did dey mobilize all of u guyz?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 1:05pm On Oct 31, 2014
manneger2:
Pls this A15 when are we likely to enta camp thanks...feb or march
march
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 1:14pm On Oct 31, 2014
About 60 of us were mobilized, i heard. Do you know when we are supposed to request that our letters be returned? Please, anyone deferring should contribute. I do not want to make any mistakes.
By the way, one of my friend was posted to Yobe...no be small thing o, especially with the bombing in Gombe this morning. I would advise even my enemy to influence his posting...North na suicide mission o.
noordean:
Oau computer rit? u jst av to let them kno dt u r nt interested in goin wit ds batch,n dey will return ur letter to nysc.
BTW,did dey mobilize all of u guyz?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 1:15pm On Oct 31, 2014
i hail una o!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 1:16pm On Oct 31, 2014
i hail una o.!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by rmfunky(f): 2:22pm On Oct 31, 2014
I greet d house
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by dom222(m): 2:28pm On Oct 31, 2014
rmfunky:
I greet d house
gud aftn dear
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:34pm On Oct 31, 2014
sirRiddy:
About 60 of us were mobilized, i heard. Do you know when we are supposed to request that our letters be returned? Please, anyone deferring should contribute. I do not want to make any mistakes.
By the way, one of my friend was posted to Yobe...no be small thing o, especially with the bombing in Gombe this morning. I would advise even my enemy to influence his posting...North na suicide mission o.
lolzz @suicide mission....i dont knw wen u r supposed to request for dat....
cutekemitola pls some1 here needs explanation on ao to defer his mobilization
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:35pm On Oct 31, 2014
Nigerdeltaboi:

na one ooo ,one and only
Hmmmm and who is d lucky lady wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:47pm On Oct 31, 2014
DamiEsan:
i hail una o!
u r sighted bro.....introduce urself sir.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:53pm On Oct 31, 2014
special friday shoutout to members of this crew and to *winks* she sabi hersef grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25