Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,499 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:14 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1823) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3541860 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1820) (1821) (1822) (1823) (1824) (1825) (1826) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by babatawa(m): 7:59am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
u wan chop slap ba?

Na ur fate on Monday you dey take play so
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by babatawa(m): 8:00am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
baba na my goon nw*we roll 2geda*

oh! i see
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by babatawa(m): 8:00am On Apr 26, 2015
Sugarbabekemi:
doin great, All will be well come monday.

Monday?

I'm not in for batchA
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by jonatex4u(m): 8:02am On Apr 26, 2015
Happy Born Day Tolustx

LLNP, Jah Make u bigger!.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pweetiedee(m): 8:02am On Apr 26, 2015
olatunji390:
GOOD MORNING

I hear say people don de see call up letter for dream. Anybody who expirence it for here?
I was posted to Lagos in my dream. Lets see what happens in real life.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dexnuel(m): 8:05am On Apr 26, 2015
wink
olatunji390:
GOOD MORNING

I hear say people don de see call up letter for dream. Anybody who expirence it for here?

So funny anyway,tho I was posted to the state I mostly preferred..We go knw on Mon shaaa..."Lol"
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by phemolala07(m): 8:06am On Apr 26, 2015
pweetiedee:

Posted to ogun in my dream smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 8:07am On Apr 26, 2015
tolustx

Set the world on fire with your
dreams and use the flame to light a birthday
candle. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!
party war Lord tolustx
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 8:07am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
fa sound u eh! 3days ur ear go dey ring bell grin

Lol kia seggoooo o ni problem gan oo grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 8:09am On Apr 26, 2015
happy birthday The whole thread might want to send
you a special birthday greeting, but for the
time being, you can make do with mine. Happy
Birthday.

cc

tolustx
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:09am On Apr 26, 2015
babatawa:

Na ur fate on Monday you dey take play so
lolzzzz!!! My praying mood4 church go diff 2day o*even pastor go jez dey look me *na rugged prayer tins o*A go pray scatter ground
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 8:12am On Apr 26, 2015
pweetiedee:

Go and see ur doctor as soon as possible grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 8:12am On Apr 26, 2015
Happy birthday to oga tolustx

Long life and prosperity

I wish you stream 1 and your desired state. cheesy
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 8:13am On Apr 26, 2015
Happy Birthday tolustx, wishing u long life and prosperity.. Enjoy ur day!

Fellow Great Ife!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 8:13am On Apr 26, 2015
make una help me ask
lagmostkuit

where I saw her last night around 1.00 am

cc

sofdoc kingphilip Walexsammy joyjoomla richybanky mayorsweet doublezero7 xray2 chidexSmokey pinkiepetite erisegun mzjaney Sugarbabekemi
leemah4u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:14am On Apr 26, 2015
phemolala07:

Posted to ogun in my dream smiley
all dis dream u pple ar sharing*hmmmm....God dey ooooo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ndnuray(m): 8:15am On Apr 26, 2015
No yawa! E go clear for ur eyes soon
Inkyillusion:
truckload of bullcrap
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:16am On Apr 26, 2015
Errm...so many mentions! shocked

Its been a long long weekend! Been very tiring...but I had fun!

I'm grateful to everyone who has been in touch with me to know what's up...SparkleRed, Electronzeez...God bless you both!

Now, the KING is BACK grin

BTW, special thanks to everyone who has nominated me for one category or the other! God bless you all! Shoutouts to KingPhillip, Electronzeez for the idea! smiley

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:16am On Apr 26, 2015
babatawa:

oh! i see
him no tell u ni
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:17am On Apr 26, 2015
Ahmed4002:
make una help me ask
lagmostkuit

where I saw her last night around 1.00 am

cc

sofdoc kingphilip Walexsammy joyjoomla richybanky mayorsweet doublezero7 xray2 chidexSmokey pinkiepetite erisegun mzjaney Sugarbabekemi
leemah4u
make I 1st ask u where u sef dey go by 1.00 a.m
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:19am On Apr 26, 2015
Happy birthday to a very important brother, Tolustx! It's been a pleasure knowing you!

God bless your new age! Live long and prosper bro! smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:20am On Apr 26, 2015
chidexSmokey:
Most beautiful: misspetit, Gracyel, Luchiana1

Most handsome: Doublezero7, Electronzeez, phemolala07

Cc mzjaney

Lol...my brother's boo be whyning me on a holy sunday morning! grin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by olatunji390(m): 8:22am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
e b lyk dem dey use ur cloth blow fire4 village abi* smh undecided

Chai! stop that, its too expensive. u want my cloth to catch fire
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by babatawa(m): 8:22am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
lolzzzz!!! My praying mood4 church go diff 2day o*even pastor go jez dey look me *na rugged prayer tins o*A go pray scatter ground

My humble friend.you can't cheat on fate smiley

North_East awaits ur bus smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:24am On Apr 26, 2015
leemah4u:
For all d e-couples

Electronzeez and chidexSmokey
Erisegun and smilingjimmy
Sofdoc and lagmostkuit
Femolala001 and sugarbabekemi
Owliver and pretty3
Doublezero7 and sleekyonyx
Walexsammy and mzjaney
Megawax8 and misspetit
Kingphilip and estellar

Ehmmmmmm
Who remain ooooo abeg forgive me asI no remember

Thanks my dear! The Queen sends her regards! smiley

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by misspetit(f): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2015
georjay:
*clears throat*
*its my time to get emotional*
*my touching story

maybe i dnt av any right to lament being the new/late comer that i am on this thread...buh permit me to open the book of lamentations...readin from verse1 ...wich says
georjay was
*neglected by misspetit
*sidelined by gracyel
fullstop

*enough
*wanna appreciate royal kingphillip and sofdoc for their attention...eshey
happy awards ceremony
happy youth service in advance

OUTTA HERE
I didn't neglect u joor
U are my origami paddy na from adam grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:26am On Apr 26, 2015
leemah4u:
For A15 family, u people are d best, u make me enjoy my stay here

Ahmed4002 (boo of life)
Kingphilip (chief amebo)
Erisegun (pixshure minister)
Sofdoc (paddy of life)
Femolala001 (paddy 4rm way back)
Megawax8
Walexsammy
Joyjoomla
Doublezero7 (the king himself)
Electronzeez (Alfa mi)
Xray2
Owliver (hmmmmm)
Sleekyonyx (my able date keeper)
ChidexSmokey (my boo paddy)
Smilingjimmy (olorie erisegun)
Pinkiepetite (run away but back family)
SparkleRed (military woman)
Luchiana1 (fellow Akokite)
Sugarbabekemi (my paddy boo)

Too many people to type my hand don dey pain me sef, but A15 family always in my heart. Love u all

Serious Real Gooness! Sha make sure you come to the A15 Party! grin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by misspetit(f): 8:26am On Apr 26, 2015
georjay:
*clears throat*
*its my time to get emotional*
*my touching story

maybe i dnt av any right to lament being the new/late comer that i am on this thread...buh permit me to open the book of lamentations...readin from verse1 ...wich says
georjay was
*neglected by misspetit
*sidelined by gracyel
fullstop

*enough
*wanna appreciate royal kingphillip and sofdoc for their attention...eshey
happy awards ceremony
happy youth service in advance

OUTTA HERE
I didn't neglect u joor
U are my original paddy na from adam grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by phemolala07(m): 8:26am On Apr 26, 2015
erisegun:
all dis dream u pple ar sharing*hmmmm....God dey ooooo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:26am On Apr 26, 2015
leemah4u:
make I 1st ask u where u sef dey go by 1.00 a.m
Ask am wella! grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:26am On Apr 26, 2015
Ahmed4002:
This your moniker thou

Appliedmaths

Please don't bring fear come oooo. Cos e get maths we some people still carry over. Hope you not hunting them

Cc

Electronzeez sofdoc tolustx doublezero7
Erisegun

Your carryover for MTH 112 still dey follow u guys

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 8:27am On Apr 26, 2015
chidexSmokey:
Doublezero7,sparkleRed and others who have lost a loved one, I pray God continues to grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.Amen

Thanks ma'am! God bless you! smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (1820) (1821) (1822) (1823) (1824) (1825) (1826) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38