Stats: 3,152,893 members, 7,817,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:49 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (2168) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3539071 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) (2171) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 7:09am On May 02, 2015
richybanky:

Frm ibadan, leaving Monday morning.. I just hope am going to enjoy d state tho many pple av bin telling me some good tins abt d state bt seeing is believing grin
e go b u like film trick
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 7:31am On May 02, 2015
pretty3:
I don't have much to say, but in response to all the mentions, I want to say that it was a pleasure getting to know you all.
To all my goons, i won't go into mentioning names because the list will be endless, you guys are really amazing. Thanks guys for the laughter, the happy and sad moments, sharing in my joy and pain etc.

Sofdoc, I wish I had known you more, but its all good,thanks for being part of the family.

Owliver my e-boo, you are so important to me, thanks
for being there dear, I really appreciate it.

I am really glad I was a part of this family. You guys really rock.
Wishing you all the best in all your endeavours.
LOVE YOU ALL
your equally imporant as well. Love you girl grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 7:32am On May 02, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
undecided che u dey pursue me ni? Abi na me say mak dem carry u go Taraba? grin tongue cool
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 7:42am On May 02, 2015
erisegun:
undecided mawni cheesy wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Goldpeas(m): 7:44am On May 02, 2015
erisegun:
baba,na taraba o* I nearly faint wen I see d tin*

There is a unique but divine assignment for u alone there (taraba)to resolve

trust me you will do BEST there

Good luck brother!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 8:10am On May 02, 2015
Akririririiiririr bam! Ati gbo to! Bam! By their charisma we shall knw dem! smiley

Good morning A15 Fam!

Niger corp member stream1 and 2 good morning! Hope u ve a wonderful nite! Also grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by horlibee(f): 8:16am On May 02, 2015
richybanky:

Tell me u ar joking.. I tink u graduated frm. Oau, studied English language.. Don't knw if am right sha
yea...buh I will alwaz pick osun ova yobe or borno. I actually wanted oyo buh
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Derbyman(m): 8:18am On May 02, 2015
Hi house sumtin bothering me. Considering camping starts june2 for stream 2 and ramadan starts june 18, does it mean we gonna do camping during ramadan or we won't use up to d 3weeks for camping. Cc sodiqyinka, doublezero7, erisegun

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by reyin(m): 8:20am On May 02, 2015
no dull moment....

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ogbenijhybo(m): 8:48am On May 02, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
undecided mawni cheesy wink
fellow Oyo copper! how u dey? you aren't on d whatsapp group again!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by owoladea(m): 8:58am On May 02, 2015
richybanky:

Nope.. . I was posted to Niger state

its ok...success all the way bro.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 9:23am On May 02, 2015
Thread is becoming dry! Eyah! No more page 3000 craze again kia...
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:33am On May 02, 2015
Hey horlibee...u are d only one am seeing here...Where were u posted to dear?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 9:41am On May 02, 2015
sparkleRed:
Thread is becoming dry! Eyah! No more page 3000 craze again kia...
I cant remember anyone having that dream or do u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:41am On May 02, 2015
Lo and behold... a desolate house! undecided Such is life! For those of us that'll be travelling on Monday and Tuesday(Stream 1 peeps)...In d name dat is above every other name,i declare an accident free journey for all of us...

I rep Oyo stream 1...peace out!!!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 10:01am On May 02, 2015
Derbyman:
Hi house sumtin bothering me. Considering camping starts june2 for stream 2 and ramadan starts june 18, does it mean we gonna do camping during ramadan or we won't use up to d 3weeks for camping. Cc sodiqyinka, doublezero7, erisegun

Bro, Considering the fact that ramadan starts during the stream 2 camping, corpers might not use the whole of the 3 weeks in camp! However, that is left for the officials to determine!

All is well! smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 10:56am On May 02, 2015
kingphilip:
it seems so but it's just like a family where there's mother father and children initially all of them stays together but when the children grows to a certain stage they move out to start the circle all over again but the family house still remains

We've broken to smaller houses but I can assure u that this bigger house remains no matter what and from time to time some or most of us will come visiting no matter what
Yea,u are very right.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 10:58am On May 02, 2015
mayorsweet:
Lo and behold... a desolate house! undecided Such is life! For those of us that'll be travelling on Monday and Tuesday(Stream 1 peeps)...In d name dat is above every other name,i declare an accident free journey for all of us...

Amen in Jesus name.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:07am On May 02, 2015
so i have to travel home today , wash all those plenty clothes ,go to the market ,dust my box and still travel to kano on monday , chai
now i wish i got stream 2
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by temmyt007(m): 11:07am On May 02, 2015
mayorsweet:

Ameeeeeeeen

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 11:10am On May 02, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:

fellow Oyo copper! how u dey? you aren't on d whatsapp group again!
ma ba3 cry
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 11:17am On May 02, 2015
mayorsweet:

amen. when u dey enter camp mayor
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by DrViviSarj(f): 11:48am On May 02, 2015
Oahray:
viv? shocked

Ray? undecided
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by EazyMoh(m): 11:48am On May 02, 2015
Derbyman:
Same thing happened 3 years ago with Batch B corps. U must complete the 3weeks o so brace yourself for Ramadan + Camping. They'd be a little lenient to the Muslims though.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 12:23pm On May 02, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
amen. when u dey enter camp mayor
Tuesday morning Pinkie
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Suzyky4u(f): 12:33pm On May 02, 2015
Abuja stream 2 corpers holla grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by holuwhatowseen(f): 1:12pm On May 02, 2015
richybanky:
Wish u all d best dear
Thnx
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kelebobs(m): 1:30pm On May 02, 2015
sparkleRed:
Akririririiiririr bam! Ati gbo to! Bam! By their charisma we shall knw dem! smiley

Good morning A15 Fam!

Niger corp member stream1 and 2 good morning! Hope u ve a wonderful nite! Also grin
holla me on whatsapp 07061393740 or 73f5082e. am also a Niger state prospective corper
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by holuwhatowseen(f): 1:30pm On May 02, 2015
bmdflo:
We shall meet there, how is d movement goin?
goin on mondae, thinking of moving wit benue links @ iddo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by holuwhatowseen(f): 1:31pm On May 02, 2015
bmdflo:
We shall meet there, how is d movement goin?
goin on mondae, thinking of moving wit benue links @ iddo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 1:57pm On May 02, 2015
Derbyman:
You will spend the 21days in camp regardless of Ramadan. But, the muslims would not participate in the evening parade. Cheers!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:16pm On May 02, 2015
kingphilip:
e go b u like film trick
Go face ur own state, woman wrapper tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) (2171) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28