Stats: 3,194,057 members, 7,953,195 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 12:10 PM

Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 (51271 Views)

Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 / Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 / Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 5th October 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by debosola(f): 11:13pm On Oct 20, 2014
makkitush:
Debosola,wetin nah.u won put mouth for matter.:-P

Go jor! angry
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Truth24(m): 11:15pm On Oct 20, 2014
Thread Closed pls...... Shelci arrogant fans....keep nut and look how things will turn up against u guys on Sunday......
Welcome to New Trafford!
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by UniqueGem(m): 11:17pm On Oct 20, 2014
ceejay91:
it can.....just like man city losing to stoke city so Chelsea can lose to man u but the chances are 80/20.
Very Good sir. Chelsea fans need to remember that it's football and one team is subject to have a bad game for the other to win. On sunday, it might be chelsea's turn to have a bad game or man utd's bad luck might continue. Its the love of the game.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by DeeCherry(f): 11:19pm On Oct 20, 2014
makkitush:
cos u guys are now in 6th position nd 10 points behind league leaders CHELSEAFC.

Yes I'm aware. With 30 matches still to play. Are u declaring chelsea champions already? If you are, then u must be a clown.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Segadem(m): 11:19pm On Oct 20, 2014
boombay:
Letter to all man utd fans on nairaland,

I happy to inform you that your next league match will be against the season's unbeaten champions "chelsea football club "....
Chelsea won't tolerate anyform of act of vagabondage from any player of man utd.,Chelsea will unleash their goal thirsty beast "Diego coaster"... so i will advice the management of man utd to call back alex Ferguson to conjoin with van gaal and call back all their past legends like c ronaldo, giggs, scholes, vanisterool and so on... because man utd will be on fire.. grin
meaning plz
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by makkitush: 11:19pm On Oct 20, 2014
debosola:

Go jor! angry
sorry babe,but u don't have to suffer urself like this.just leave manutd and join barcelona or madrid if u don't want to join chelsea.manutd are just not good enough now. But by the grace of God,the may return to their old form. I don't hate manutd but the way their fans boast. It irritates me.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by debosola(f): 11:26pm On Oct 20, 2014
makkitush:
sorry babe,but u don't have to suffer urself like this.just leave manutd and join barcelona or madrid if u don't want to join chelsea.manutd are just not good enough now. But by the grace of God,the may return to their old form. I don't hate manutd but the way their fans boast. It irritates me.

Thanks! I didn't remember telling you I was suffering. Yes, they are not good enough now. That's why real fans like us must stay. We'll surely get back on track...it might just take time. Form is temporal my bro. It comes and goes.

You won't disown your father because he can't afford to buy you good clothes na

Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by debosola(f): 11:31pm On Oct 20, 2014
makkitush:

Lol! The way chelsea fans make mouth ehn! We are learners I swear! Check this thread, the number of pages haters like you occupied is more than what we took.

Chelsea fans top the list of noisemakers my dear
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Segadem(m): 11:32pm On Oct 20, 2014
KingTom:

Hmmmmmm Master and student
story story,
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by makkitush: 11:34pm On Oct 20, 2014
debosola:

Lol! The way chelsea fans make mouth ehn! We are learners I swear! Check this thread, the number of pages haters like you occupied is more than what we took.

ok dear, if u really want to know the real noisemakers, go to official manutd nd chelsea fan thread nd check the number of pages there.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by makkitush: 11:38pm On Oct 20, 2014
IYANGBALI, come nd give me my thing(the one we agreed on)cos if not,amma get u now.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by ceejay91(m): 11:41pm On Oct 20, 2014
notice! notice!! notice!!!
man u next 4 EPL matches are.
Chelsea
man city
crystal palace
arsenal

maximum points for this matches will be 2 points and after this matches, i don't need to tell u where u will be. just use ur tongue and count ur teeth.

Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Nobody: 11:54pm On Oct 20, 2014

Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Segadem(m): 11:56pm On Oct 20, 2014
UniqueGem:
Man utd only have to do 7 things to beat chelsea.
1. Play Michael carrick and Phil jones in defense .
2. Do not, i repeat do not play a HIGH LINE.
3. Daley Blind should partner Fellaini and not Herrera.
4. Number of crosses should be reduced becos that's Terry's speciality.
5. Bench Van persie, Falcao should be the point man.
6. Instruct Di Maria to Run directly at Cahill.
7. Fast and Pray.
8.They should use two goal keepers.
9.Howard Webb should be called back from retirement.

Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Nobody: 11:59pm On Oct 20, 2014
MANCHESTER UNITED THREAD SHOULD STOP MAKING FRONTPAGE, NAIRALAND FRONT PAGE IS FOR THE TOP TEAMS IN EUROPE LIKE REAL MADRID, BARCELONA, CHELSEA, (maybe arsenal) AND THE Likes.......... WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK?
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by UniqueGem(m): 11:59pm On Oct 20, 2014
Segadem:

8.They should use two goal keepers.
9.Howard Webb should be called back from retirement.
you also forgot to add..
10. They should pray Atkinson isn't the referee.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by UniqueGem(m): 12:00am On Oct 21, 2014
youngdude1:
MANCHESTER UNITED THREAD SHOULD STOP MAKING FRONTPAGE, NAIRA LAND FRONT PAGE IS FOR THE TOP TEAMS IN EUROPE LIKE REAL MADRID, BARCELONA, CHELSEA, (maybe arsenal) AND THE Likes.......... WHAT GO YOU GUYS THINK?
I think it's time you took your drugs.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Delaw135: 12:16am On Oct 21, 2014
UniqueGem:
But no biggy about this chelsea team ooo. Even man utd team is better just with a bad defense and a manager who have refused to get up no matter what.
Better? in what aspect is man utd better than chelsea dis season? is it defence,midfield or attack...just name it..am ready to give u an eye opener free
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by eflintsone(m): 1:08am On Oct 21, 2014
teebaxy:
See, i'm a proud hater of man u.
kudos kip hatin on ur boss
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by sekzy99(m): 1:41am On Oct 21, 2014
i need a job onboard a ship, studied marine engineering. Have my stcw 95,medical n discharge book ready. Momlilyseyi@gmail.com or 08023373302Thanks
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by IYANGBALI: 2:44am On Oct 21, 2014
makkitush:
IYANGBALI, come nd give me my thing(the one we agreed on)cos if not,amma get u now.
I dey sambisa forest now,come there and collect it tongue
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by IYANGBALI: 2:46am On Oct 21, 2014
youngdude1:
MANCHESTER UNITED THREAD SHOULD STOP MAKING FRONTPAGE, NAIRALAND FRONT PAGE IS FOR THE TOP TEAMS IN EUROPE LIKE REAL MADRID, BARCELONA, CHELSEA, (maybe arsenal) AND THE Likes.......... WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK?
see your mouth tongue even seun no fit try am
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by IYANGBALI: 2:58am On Oct 21, 2014
makkitush:
Debosola,wetin nah.u won put mouth for matter.:-P
sharaaaaaaaap ashawo always running after people's wives in and outside nairaland. tongue
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by hotwax: 6:35am On Oct 21, 2014
debosola:

Chelsea fans make noise? Really ? hmmmm?

When chelsea drew Mancity last month, they were ashamed and went into hiding. But when ManU drew West Brom today, they were making noise and Jubilating. Sorry, who is the noise makers here? Jubilating on 1 point?
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Iceathome(m): 7:23am On Oct 21, 2014
See kid talking, don't get it twisted..man utd may break chelsea unbeating come sunday. Remember man utd did it sometime ago and can do it again.

boombay:
Letter to all man utd fans on nairaland,

I happy to inform you that your next league match will be against the season's unbeaten champions "chelsea football club "....
Chelsea won't tolerate anyform of act of vagabondage from any player of man utd.,Chelsea will unleash their goal thirsty beast "Diego coaster"... so i will advice the management of man utd to call back alex Ferguson to conjoin with van gaal and call back all their past legends like c ronaldo, giggs, scholes, vanisterool and so on... because man utd will be on fire.. grin
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by openmine(m): 7:23am On Oct 21, 2014
DeeCherry:

And u thought that was funny. C'mon, u can do better.
hmmm...he wasn't trying 2 b funny but realistic...manutd are yet 2 play any of d big four....but it starts on Sunday...there will be no hiding place 4 manutd...lol
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by xynerise: 7:50am On Oct 21, 2014
Ope oo undecided
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by Wolexi15(m): 8:09am On Oct 21, 2014
xynerise:
Ope oo undecided
shey dem dun change scoreline ni
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by debosola(f): 8:49am On Oct 21, 2014
hotwax:

Chelsea fans make noise? Really ? hmmmm?

When chelsea drew Mancity last month, they were ashamed and went into hiding. But when ManU drew West Brom today, they were making noise and Jubilating. Sorry, who is the noise makers here? Jubilating on 1 point?

Lol. I knew if man utd had lost that match, haters like you would have pounced so heavily on this thread. 1 point is better than none.
That Westbrom ure talking about held u guys to a 2-2 and 1-1 draw respectively last season.
Check the pages of this thread and u'd realise comments from haters were more than ours.

We all can't be wrong about u guys being noisy na, oya, ask other fans(arsenal,liverpool&barcelona) they'd tell u wat I told u. Just admit it. Sunday's game that is still to come sef, na don dey use mouth play am.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by sportbetcodes(m): 8:56am On Oct 21, 2014
Yesterday was not as smooth as it should be. You can help yourself to predict and stake wisely using www.spotbetcodes.com We have just updated this weeks games from Tuesday 21 - Sunday 26. U will see available bookmaker on the home page. I will update you as soon as we post for more bookmakers. Predict ans stake wisely. Not all odds should be staked high or low. www.sportbetcodes.coom
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by olenyi: 4:11pm On Oct 21, 2014
chelseabmw:

MANUTD GO HAIL ON SUNDAY ...... DEM DEY MAD NI

Hope you know this moniker

https://www.nairaland.com/cheiseabmw

Is masquerading as you and posting with abusive words. Got me fooled thinking it was you.

Regards.
Re: Westbrom Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th October 2014 by cheiseabmw: 4:21pm On Oct 21, 2014
olenyi:

Hope you know this moniker

https://www.nairaland.com/cheiseabmw

Is masquerading as you and posting with abusive words. Got me fooled thinking it was you.

Regards.
mention me again n hear am. BTW Chelseabmw howdy

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply)

Barcelona Vs Juventus UCL (0 - 3) On 8th December 2020 / Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 / Chelsea Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 8th December 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39