Stats: 3,151,227 members, 7,811,627 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:06 PM

MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My (1983 Views)

jeffray Akoh: Project Fame Season 8 Winner Real Photos / Yemi Alade Steps Out Braless In Club After Winning MAMA (Photos) / MTN Project Fame Winner, Geoffrey Says Girls Are Not Making Him Rest (2) (3) (4)

MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 6:20pm On Oct 06, 2014
MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many girls are seeking my attention now”

The young talented singer — Geoffrey Oji bought himself into the fame and glamour in his emergence as the winner of MTN Project Fame just last weekend.
Geoffrey who became a car owner with millions in his account by virtue of winning the reality TV show, has revealed that girls who had rejected his advances in the past, are now forced into returning the favor.
Speaking mainly on what has changed about him since winning Season 7 of the rewarding music reality show in a recent interview with Punch, he said: ‘The followership on my social media has increased, this is the time people want to start talking to you, seeking your attention and it is really good.’
Not done with putting how much his social media profile has risen in just a few days after he was featured on most Nigerian media platforms, Geoffrey said: ‘Some girls that I had tried to woo in the past but refused now want me to woo them again, saying they would agree.
To underscore the point even further, Geoffrey Oji who currently lives and schools in neighbouring Ghana, said: ‘One called me recently and said I should ask her out again and she would accept but I was just laughing and I said no.’ http://naijaonlinegist.com/2014/10/mtn-project-fa…-attention-now

Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 6:28pm On Oct 06, 2014
when money done coe why dem no go follow am
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 6:29pm On Oct 06, 2014
money answer all things

Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 6:39pm On Oct 06, 2014
guy you have to be strong my to be famous he no easy
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by Nobody: 6:44pm On Oct 06, 2014
Hahahahahahahaha. Can't stop laughing. Experienced same when I travelled to Norway for a holiday. She keeps forcing herself on me now. I just pray she doesn't go the extra mile(using jazz) grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 6:48pm On Oct 06, 2014
lol that is really serious ooooo just be careful
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by dre11(m): 6:59pm On Oct 06, 2014
Those girls are like bees who love to perch on a fruitful nectar
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by Nobody: 7:01pm On Oct 06, 2014
Na wa o! Girls can fall hand sha! Geoffrey don't mind them Jor,everybody wants to associate with a star
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by funnyme(f): 7:05pm On Oct 06, 2014
Pls who is Geoffrey sef! Is dat a name of an animal,place or thing? Just asking.
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by naffysa(f): 7:09pm On Oct 06, 2014
Na wetin women like be that money and fame cheesy
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by 9jahubcom(m): 7:13pm On Oct 06, 2014
Same here
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 8:54pm On Oct 06, 2014
yes ooo one need to be careful with them
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by Larrey(f): 9:19pm On Oct 06, 2014
Apart frm his 5m,he's handsome 4 girls to be following him.just be careful so dat dey wnt bring u down.All d best
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 9:26pm On Oct 06, 2014
yes that true but he still as to be careful to become a celebrity is not easy
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by axortedbabe(f): 9:37pm On Oct 06, 2014
That is life 4 u,everybdy wnts 2 identify with success not failure..
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 12:35am On Oct 07, 2014
yes that true
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 2:39am On Oct 07, 2014
he no easy at all
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 8:57am On Oct 07, 2014
na so my guy he no easy oooo
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 3:02pm On Oct 07, 2014
but the question is it going to follow the step of chidima and iyayan
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 6:32pm On Oct 07, 2014
the guy is a good singer yes he will shocked cool
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 5:45pm On Oct 08, 2014
i like the guy
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by philantoxx(m): 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2014
girls running people down since 17AD
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by Nobody: 8:45pm On Oct 08, 2014
Hmm! angry Before they sought him, he sought me. grin grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by slomongodwin: 9:28pm On Oct 08, 2014
that good cool
Re: MTN Project Fame Winner Geoffrey Says After Winning Many Girls Are Seeking My by kolaj4sure: 11:52pm On Oct 08, 2014
ok that nice

The Moment Bruce Jenner Crashed Into Car Of '69-year-old Woman' Killed In Horror / More Pics From Tiwa & Teebillz Romantic Wedding Anniversary Dinner / Rapper Drake Blows $50,000 Making It “rain”at A Strip Club

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53