Stats: 3,153,849 members, 7,820,961 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:22 AM

Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) (2086 Views)

See How Lagos Women Seeking For Job From SURE-P Turn To Sex Slaves / Graduate Internship Scheme Sure-p Email / !!!!!!!!!federal Government Sure-p (graduate Internship Scheme) !!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by kismo(m): 1:27pm On Oct 08, 2014
Dear NL, kindly find below a copy of a mail I received today from SURE-P. In case you also applied and have not gotten any response, I will suggest you check your junk mail box because I also got this from my junk box. It might be useful.

Graduate Intership Scheme SURE-P <internshipfairs@gisurep.gov.ng>

10:15 AM (3 hours ago)

to me
Why is this message in Spam? It contains content that's typically used in spam messages. Learn more

DEAR xxxx GI-OYO-IBN-xxxxx,

Internship opportunities are available to interested graduates across the country in the following sectors:

· Agriculture

· ICT

· Banking & Finance

· Manufacturing

· Education

· Hospitality & Health

· Power & Others.

Opportunities is opened ONLY to those registered on the GRADUATE INTERNSHIP SCHEME (GIS), SURE-P

If you are interested in any sector fill out the form and make your selection below

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION IS ON FRIDAY 10th OCTOBER, 2014.

Click the link highlighted below or if link is not highlighted copy link and paste it on a browser to complete the survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1IsXwncOEv_mdJoinYo-09mskg_Nsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Best Wishes,

GIS TEAM

Federal Ministry of Finance
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by ogwoliun: 11:00pm On Oct 08, 2014
I got the same text.
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by kristofa09(m): 11:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
kismo:
Dear NL, kindly find below a copy of a mail I received today from SURE-P. In case you also applied and have not gotten any response, I will suggest you check your junk mail box because I also got this from my junk box. It might be useful.

to me
Why is this message in Spam? It contains content that's typically used in spam messages. Learn more

Internship opportunities are available to interested graduates across the country in the following sectors:

· Agriculture

· ICT

· Banking & Finance

· Manufacturing

· Education

· Hospitality & Health

· Power & Others.

Opportunities is opened ONLY to those registered on the GRADUATE INTERNSHIP SCHEME (GIS), SURE-P

If you are interested in any sector fill out the form and make your selection below

Click the link highlighted below or if link is not highlighted copy link and paste it on a browser to complete the survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1IsXwncOEv_mdJoinYo-09mskg_Nsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Best Wishes,

GIS TEAM

brother can you send the doc to me or the link.I registered but not gotten yet..okimchristopher@live.com
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by kismo(m): 11:34pm On Oct 08, 2014
kristofa09:

brother can you send the doc to me or the link.I registered but not gotten yet..okimchristopher@live.com
l am sorry. I can't send you the link because l would not know if they personalised it.
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by ozara(m): 10:55am On Oct 30, 2014
THIS IS THE MESSAGE I GOT TODAY

who else got it?

DEAR SURNAME UNIQUE BENEFICIARY CODE,

• Agriculture
• ICT
• Banking & Finance
• Manufacturing
• Education
• Hospitality & Health
• Power & Others.
DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION IS ON Monday 3rd November, 2014.
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by chimaude: 12:08pm On Oct 30, 2014
I Got Same But I Don 4get Ma Code, Any Means Of Retrival?
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by ozara(m): 12:36pm On Oct 30, 2014
chimaude:
I Got Same But I Don 4get Ma Code, Any Means Of Retrival?

de code is contained in the in the mail
at de top left coner that state dear chima xxxxxxxxxxx
Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by arshavineering(m): 12:48pm On Oct 30, 2014
follow this link to apply. . https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1IsXwncOEv_mdJoinYo-09mskg_Nsec53n3sRLzIo81s/viewform?c=0&w=1&usp=mail_form_link

open this link and login to view/retrieve your beneficiary code.. http://gis.wyesurep.gov.ng/

I don't know y we are wicked to ourselves. .no be say na our papa job ooo..why hoard information? ?

Re: Gis Survey For Graduates(graduate Intership Scheme Sure-p) by eaccyboy(m): 5:34pm On Dec 11, 2014
kismo:

to me

· Agriculture

· ICT

· Banking & Finance

· Manufacturing

· Education

· Hospitality & Health

· Power & Others.

Best Wishes,

GIS TEAM

I got it too and d deadline was on 9th Dec 2014 but d issue I saw it late a day after d closing but I was able to apply and dey sent "thanks your info hav been added" dnt kw if dey can stil consider me cuz I applied a day aftr d closin..any idea pls..tnx

Does Anyone Know B- PAC Limited Or Is It A Scam? / Vacancy Vacancy In Lagos / Civil Defence, Fire, Immigration, And Prisons Services Board (cdfipb) : Advertis

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37