Stats: 3,154,084 members, 7,821,737 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:30 PM

Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites (19679 Views)

Nollywood Actress Chita Agwu And Her Malaysian Based Boo Tie The Knot(photos) / Actress Chita Agwu Set 2 Wed Malaysian Based Boo,Had Bridal Shower Last 9t(Pics / Lovely Photos From Actress Chita Agwu's Wedding In Ebonyi State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by davidflipcy(m): 6:04am On Oct 25, 2014
who is she?
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Nobody: 6:53am On Oct 25, 2014
Ilekere:

Ko kan aye!
o mo ALAKAN tongue
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Gloria3389(f): 6:59am On Oct 25, 2014
no happy married life to any celebrity either in the music industry or movie industry..... cos marriage is a joke to them and it's like owambe
party to Them .....I hope it'll last sha
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Barselonia(m): 7:40am On Oct 25, 2014
Seun.... I dont know her ooo But anyway HML.... AND If u like When my own wedding invitation is out, don't put it on nairaland ooo, u hear
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by helphelp: 8:36am On Oct 25, 2014
Glowstone:

Source:http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/10/chita-agwu-releases-wedding-invites/

Beautiful Nollywood actress, model and Akachawa presenter, Chita Agwu and her Malaysia based fiance, John Maduabuchi
Chita Agwu

have been in the news, not only because of their celebrated engagement but more because of the romantic ways they have been celebrating their new-found love.
On Chita’s birthday a couple of months ago, John whisked her away for an exotically romantic celebration in Dubai. On Friday, October 24th Chita woke everyone up with the ultimate news.
“ I shall be privileged to have you in one of the auspicious moment of my life. I hereby invite you to my traditional marriage ceremony between Chita Agwu and Johnson Maduabuchi, which takes place on 25th October 2014 in Umuobuna Uburu Ohaozara local government area of Ebonyi State” she wrote in a Blackberry message

Malay based dude...It's okay, we know what he does
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Ifyjemila(f): 8:50am On Oct 25, 2014
Chidexter:
She sent to me and I have already told her I no dey go, I have an appointment with Dangote on Business transactions and the way forward
See forming.
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by dokunbam(m): 8:58am On Oct 25, 2014
Foreign base again, soon they will complain of infidelity

and divorce will follow
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Highfy(f): 9:11am On Oct 25, 2014
i neva c my own ooooo ;Di neva c my own ooooo
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Chidexter(m): 10:58am On Oct 25, 2014
Ifyjemila:
See forming.
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Samsonklin(m): 11:50am On Oct 25, 2014
Malaysia based That guy don go sell kidney ni oo
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by kccarew(f): 12:05pm On Oct 25, 2014
Don't know her too oo, but all the best for her
angelTI:
Who is she? Don't know her
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by akinsadeez(m): 12:10pm On Oct 25, 2014
I admire her courage sha. With the way celebrity marriages are going now I hope and pray hers will be an exception. Its never good to wish anyone bad so I wish her all the best.
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by popson1st: 12:43pm On Oct 25, 2014
Hows my business with this?
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by boyt1: 1:21pm On Oct 25, 2014
malaysia based boyfriend na waa oh. hope no be yahoo yahoo boy
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Nobody: 1:42pm On Oct 25, 2014
OP wat movie has she starred in? Neva heard of dat name bfr
Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by boboLIL(m): 6:30am On Oct 26, 2014
Ah don't no yhu buh since yhu r doin yhur trad. Marriage in yhur village,,,yhu get sense....and do yhur weddin ceremony in naija ,, yhur marriage wil last longa dan original nokia battery

Re: Chita Agwu Releases Wedding Invites by Uncleodi(m): 10:22pm On Oct 26, 2014
Life pics

Jaywon Visits Olakunle Churchill And Orphanage Home In Abuja (photos) / Actress Shan George Looking Stunning In New Photos [PICS] / Anto Lecky Recreates Photos Of Nigerian Women Who Inspire Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12