Stats: 3,153,145 members, 7,818,434 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:43 PM

Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA (1240 Views)

South African,Egyptian Universities Dominate Africa's Top 30 Universities List / 15 Good Universities In Nigeria You Can Study Geology/geophysic Without Regret. / Ui Ranks Best Research University In Nigeria And Top 30 In Africa (2) (3) (4)

Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by holusuji(m): 10:49am On Nov 04, 2014
1.OAU 2.Covenant university 3.uniibadan 4.unilag 5.uniilorin 6.ahmadu bello university 7.funaab 8.landmark university 9.futa 10.univ of Nigeria 11.univ of benin 12.madonna univ Nigeria 13.futm(minna) 14.univ of Jos 15.univ of portharcourt 16.auchic polytechnic 17.fuoe(ekiti state) 18.univ of calabar 19.yaba college of technology 20.futo(owerri) 21.lagos business school 22.bayero univ kano 23.univ of uyo 24.ladoke akintola univ 25.Nnamdi azikiwe univ 26.university of maiduguri 27.Bingham univ of new karu 28.osun state univ 29.Babcock univ 30.american university of Nigeria
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by politricks: 11:06am On Nov 04, 2014
Source
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by Nobody: 11:22am On Nov 04, 2014
angry aren't u tired of ds university list of a tin? ohhrg....if I see ds one 4 fp I swear seun go chop cane....

Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by Seun(m): 11:23am On Nov 04, 2014
Kaeboy:
angry aren't u tired of ds university list of a tin? ohhrg....if I see ds one 4 fp I swear seun go chop cane....
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by micolaj: 11:29am On Nov 04, 2014
Idleness
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by Affable0709(m): 11:30am On Nov 04, 2014
Hello? Is someone looking for fp?
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by Mayour11(m): 1:07pm On Nov 04, 2014
Ur opinion though
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by alexis007(m): 1:42pm On Nov 04, 2014
i've seen this same list b4...post is a product of copy-and-paste and the op is just trying to achieve traffic
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by alexis007(m): 1:43pm On Nov 04, 2014
i've seen this same list b4...post is a product of copy-and-paste and the op is just trying to achieve traffic gridlock and get himself some attention
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by mesoade(m): 2:53pm On Nov 04, 2014
Poo.
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by amakufrancis(m): 2:55pm On Nov 04, 2014
holusuji:
1.OAU 2.Covenant university 3.uniibadan 4.unilag 5.uniilorin 6.ahmadu bello university 7.funaab 8.landmark university 9.futa 10.univ of Nigeria 11.univ of benin 12.madonna univ Nigeria 13.futm(minna) 14.univ of Jos 15.univ of portharcourt 16.auchic polytechnic 17.fuoe(ekiti state) 18.univ of calabar 19.yaba college of technology 20.futo(owerri) 21.lagos business school 22.bayero univ kano 23.univ of uyo 24.ladoke akintola univ 25.Nnamdi azikiwe univ 26.university of maiduguri 27.Bingham univ of new karu 28.osun state univ 29.Babcock univ 30.american university of Nigeria
na wa, everybody want to make fp. Op auchi na university?
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by damymeg: 3:02pm On Nov 04, 2014
wondering the effect of this on the economy of the nation... fybcorner.
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by PROCTOR: 4:10pm On Nov 04, 2014
Covenant above unibadan?
Re: Top 30 Ranking Universities In NIGERIA by Lagusta(m): 5:06pm On Nov 04, 2014
And how did convenant uni get to that list

School Da¥s / Cipm / Ielts Materials .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12