Stats: 3,153,191 members, 7,818,620 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

**Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada - Technology Market (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada (153360 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Pre-order Your Items 4rm Ebay,aliexpress,alibaba,amazon,swappa,souq,dubizzle Etc / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (70) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Xtfield(m): 10:29pm On May 19, 2015
balogunsam:

Your payment has been received sir. We'll have the laptops forwarded to Ekiti tomorrow as agrees
All six laptops received in good condition at Ado Ekiti today. Thanks my brother and keep it up.

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by crossblane1(m): 4:02am On May 20, 2015
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 9:57am On May 20, 2015
Xtfield:
All six laptops received in good condition at Ado Ekiti today. Thanks my brother and keep it up.

Praise God. Thank you sir.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 10:00am On May 20, 2015
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by crossblane1(m): 11:13am On May 20, 2015
balogunsam:

It has ended.
I know cos I won the bid do u think Its a good TV?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 2:11pm On May 20, 2015
crossblane1:
I know cos I won the bid
do u think Its a good TV?

grin grin grin oga...nawah oo....TVs like this wont be worth the cost of shipping down o. they are the regular Tokunbo ones we see that are sold at 9-20k here. This is not worth it in any way sir.....also seller only allows pick up meaning he cannot ship it and looking at that location eh....I PROFESSIONALLY ADVICE YOU FORGET IT....why do you think no one jostled for it?

Free Local Pickup | See details

Item location:
Woonsocket, Rhode Island, United States

Ships to:
Local pick-up only
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 6:58am On May 21, 2015
ARRVALS...@Mr Akinwale, we have gotten the items o...I see you checking my thread over and over, don't mind those customs people, na money dem dey find.

@ Mrs Ayodeji..thanks for taking that risk...making a 79k order without stories or doubts just based on Nairaland testimonies is not an easy thing. We appreciate your business. The makeup and supplements are ready for pickup.

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Tunde2k7(m): 8:19am On May 21, 2015
Which time my own consignment go land O?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 9:27am On May 21, 2015
Tunde2k7:

grin grin It has arrived on Wednesday night, we are awaiting clearing. This one you saw is the delayed one from upper week.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by skillsbaba(m): 9:28am On May 21, 2015
igahdavid:
Hello Balogunsam, Can you help me to order and ship this product
An what will be the total cost to get it in Enugu

http://www.gnc.com/Windmill-Health-Products-Focus-Formula/product.jsp?productId=2133867

You can get it at GNC Storee in Nigeria. They also do deliveries to any part of Nigeria for just 1k. Call their customer lines 08155778884 or 08155778877. Their HQ is at 1b Opebi Road, Ikeja
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 9:30am On May 21, 2015
skillsbaba:

You can get it at GNC Storee in Nigeria. They also do deliveries to any part of Nigeria for just 1k. Call their customer lines 08155778884 or 08155778877. Their HQ is at 1b Opebi Road, Ikeja

Your next post like this will be billed at Nairaland regular advert rates oooo grin
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 2:00pm On May 21, 2015
UNBELIEVABLE DEALS...Trusted Seller..I have bought from him many times...

DELL corei5, 4GB, 320GB, aluminium stainproof body, HDMI, Wifi, bluetooth etc in Excellent Mint condition..lands at 52,000!!!

YOU CANNOT GET THIS CHEAPER FROM ANY OFFLINE RESELLER!!!

ORDER NOW...

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 6:34pm On May 21, 2015
Make your orders....
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 4:04pm On May 22, 2015
Incoming and awaiting clearing...

7 pcs iPhone 6 used

1 iPhone 6 Brand New

2 pcs Paris Hilton perfume

2 pcs Asus digitizer

Asus Keyboard dock

1 Cartier Perfume

Rosemary Cluster diamond chain necklace

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 4:05pm On May 22, 2015
More...

Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 8:58pm On May 22, 2015
All arrivals picked up...thank God for another concluded week!! Make your inquiries or orders for a new week nowww!!!
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by oloribabs(f): 11:49am On May 23, 2015
How much do you ship mobile phones?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 1:05pm On May 23, 2015
oloribabs:
How much do you ship mobile phones?

5,520 if shipping only, 5,310 if ordering and shipping
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by irunmoleaiye: 10:40pm On May 23, 2015
Hello Mr Balogun, i want to use your service to order iphone 6 from ebay. How much will it cost me ? will i have to pay any other money again like custom or any other agency?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Nobody: 11:12pm On May 23, 2015
I have some packages already. they are mostly clothes n bags weighing 50lbs n to be shipped down to Ibadan. so what is/are your charges?

thank you
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 10:00am On May 24, 2015
irunmoleaiye:
Hello Mr Balogun, i want to use your service to order iphone 6 from ebay. How much will it cost me ? will i have to pay any other money again like custom or any other agency?

No custom charges sir. pleae send me AN EMAIL.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 10:03am On May 24, 2015
Soyedele1:
I have some packages already. they are mostly clothes n bags weighing 50lbs n to be shipped down to Ibadan. so what is/are your charges?

thank you

All charges are in the first page of the thread sir.Please send me an email.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by irunmoleaiye: 11:36am On May 24, 2015
How much will it cost me to get the iphone 6 down to Lagos?
balogunsam:

No custom charges sir. pleae send me AN EMAIL.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by irunmoleaiye: 7:04pm On May 24, 2015
Hello mr balogun, I just won my Bid on ebay now, please how will i get your USA address so i can update my shipping address on ebay and forward the package to you?
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Xtfield(m): 11:08pm On May 24, 2015
I have a large consignment of laptops and minis ordered from ebay for sale. They include HP, Dell, E-MAchines, I also have two laptop/tablet convertible one of which is touch screen. The laptops are very clean with good batteries. I am located in Ade Ekiti but can ship to any city in Nigeria. Call me on 08109919966.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 10:42am On May 25, 2015
Xtfield:
I have a large consignment of laptops and minis ordered from ebay for sale. They include HP, Dell, E-MAchines, I also have two laptop/tablet convertible one of which is touch screen. The laptops are very clean with good batteries. I am located in Ade Ekiti but can ship to any city in Nigeria. Call me on 08109919966.

I'm sure you meant Ado Ekiti. I shipped those laptops he's talking about....be rest assured they are premium...
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 12:27pm On May 25, 2015
Tunde2k7:

Hello sir....i have been trying to reach you since last week so you can come pick up your item. It has arrived and ready for pickup in Ibadan.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by thesource(m): 1:36pm On May 25, 2015
Good day Mr. Sam, it's really nice to be back on your thread again, i really enjoyed your service the last time i bought a laptop on ebay even though i'm using another username on nairaland now and i hope your service will be better than the last one. Pls, how much will it cost me to land this in lag. Item No: 171794547367, and Item No: 291471459762. Pls, do the cost analysis separately,thanks
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 5:25pm On May 25, 2015
thesource:
Good day Mr. Sam, it's really nice to be back on your thread again, i really enjoyed your service the last time i bought a laptop on ebay even though i'm using another username on nairaland now and i hope your service will be better than the last one. Pls, how much will it cost me to land this in lag. Item No: 171794547367, and Item No: 291471459762. Pls, do the cost analysis separately,thanks

Good to have you here again.

First item- 30,300
Second item- 26,310

I totally support the first as it has better specs and is also in excellent condition compared to the other one which has scratches, loose screws etc....your call.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Nobody: 10:59pm On May 25, 2015
Hi Mr BalogunSam keep up the good job.
I have been following you.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by balogunsam(m): 7:20am On May 26, 2015
erooOluwa:
Hi Mr BalogunSam keep up the good job.
I have been following you.

Many thanks.
Re: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Nobody: 8:35am On May 26, 2015
[b][b]WE DONE MR BALOGUN.......................WE CAN HELP YOU AND YOUR CLIENTS DO PICK UP AND DELIVERIES.

..............TYLOGISTICS.

We pick up from where you want and deliver to where you want.Fast delivery service is our mission.

Our office is located in Lagos,oshodi to be precise.

4,Alimi oke street.

We can help you pick up your good(s) from shipping agents in Lagos like CVM,NONIKINGS,BALOGUNSAM,ST.PATRICK,LSM,MIKKYANGEL,SPECUIT CARGO
just to mention few and deliver to you if you are reside in Lagos, and if you reside outside Lagos,we are registered with transport companies like AGOFURE,DOMEX,YOUNG SHALL GROW ,ABC TRANSPORT ETC.

We can also help you keep your goods in our office,when you have deliveries ,you inform us,we do it for you and credit your account for the cost of good(s).

Our delivery charge is pocket friendly,and we offer discount for bulk deliveries within Lagos.

Though we are new as a company,but not a novice in this line of business,we have gathered wealth of experience as an employee in this line of business.Give us a trial that will convince you to stick to us for your fast deliveries.

CALL OR WHATSAPP US ON 08183959081.
[/b][/b]

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (70) (Reply)

How To Check Your Glo Number With USSD Code Number – Detailed Guide / Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Tech Products Sales: How To Promote Your Business & Increase Sales

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35