Stats: 3,150,595 members, 7,809,156 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:48 AM

Finally Change The Css of my site - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Finally Change The Css of my site (956 Views)

Refine Css Of An Android Mobile App Html Code For Phonegap....a 2k Job / How Adedayo Moshood Beautified An App From Infoware Limited By Tweaking The CSS / How To: Create A Simple Hover Button With Html And Css (2) (3) (4)

Finally Change The Css of my site by king32(m): 11:22pm On Nov 10, 2014
Guys after so many messages complain mork laugh Noise I finally chage the css of Nairasky Veiw

check

Guys want du u think?
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by totomod(f): 1:20am On Nov 11, 2014
Look better than before

Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 5:37am On Nov 11, 2014
king32:
Guys after so many messages complain mork laugh Noise I finally chage the css of Nairasky Veiw

[Url=http://www.Nairasky.ML]Nairasky[/url]

Guys want du u think?
E make sense die

you deserve an award for that site.

Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2014
I am seeing a blank page here abi my browser no dey wakpa-tible ni?
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 9:24am On Nov 11, 2014
Lol... nice.. you can do better bro check www.nollylovers.com
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 12:22pm On Nov 11, 2014
^^^Why do you like detracting and derailing topics, even wakpa topics? Tobaya, you will say na me dey hate everyone / everywhere?
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nmeri17: 12:40pm On Nov 11, 2014
dhtml18:
^

yur a bittttch. you know that right
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 1:40pm On Nov 11, 2014
^^^What is this one saying? ganjaweeds??
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 2:45pm On Nov 11, 2014
dhtml18:
^^^Why do you like detracting and derailing topics, even wakpa topics? Tobaya, you will say na me dey hate everyone / everywhere?

Enough, Please Don't insult me or else
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 11, 2014
Naijazoom:

go and redesigne the logo of your website.

The current 1 looks classic and dull.

Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by Nobody: 8:56pm On Nov 11, 2014
Naijazoom:

or else what?

post=27923023:
go and redesigne the logo of your website.
The current 1 looks classic and dull.
Now this is a human being with brains speaking and talking. . .
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by sapientia(m): 11:12pm On Nov 15, 2014
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by king32(m): 9:18pm On Nov 18, 2014
grin hmmm
Re: Finally Change The Css of my site by rayshy12: 8:41am On Nov 30, 2014

How Does Nairalnad Fronpage Works / I Need A Domain Broker To Help Sell My Domains / What You Can Do With Facebook Graph Search

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10