Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:40 AM

Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor (1251 Views)

US Used HP Elitebook 8460p, Fast Intel Core-i7 2.7ghz Processor SOLD !! / Whats The Difference Btw Home Edition And Ultimate Version Of Windows 7? / What Is The Relationship Between Processor And I/o Device (2) (3) (4)

Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor by hilaryiwens05: 11:06pm On Nov 11, 2014
between:1) Samsung NP270E5E-K0CNG Intel Dual Core (2GB, 320GB HDD) 15.6-Inch Windows 8
&
2) Acer-Packardbell ENTE69BM-35204G1TMNSK Intel Pentium Quad Core (4GB, 1TB HDD) 15.6-Inch Linux Laptop

which is the best for a Graphic And Website Designer??

reasons will be highly appreciated.
Re: Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor by joannes7(m): 11:24pm On Nov 11, 2014
first off, all you really rattled out is not the processor models.
number 2- the Packard bell sporting a quad core is a refurbished system. the motherboard where originally built to accommodate your regular duo core processor but it came with a higher power chip set that with manipulation could also accommodate a quad core processor ( computer village guys, make una no vex).
judging from your the very limited information I have though, the Packard bell trumps the samsung cus your looking at 4 information tunnels running at dedicated speed. gives u better processing..
although this does not still guaranty it would serve best for a web designer... screen and graphic resolution plays its part..
In short, the matter still long..

Re: Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor by hilaryiwens05: 11:56pm On Nov 11, 2014
hmmm, see wait jumia don cus....
actually am using HP DV7 AMD processor and i have learnt my leasson neva to touch AMD processors again. am actually considering the samsung but jumia didnt give enough information about the laptop. the only info dey gave is:
Screen size‎:‎ 15.6 inch
Processor‎:‎ Intel Dual Core
Memory‎:‎ HDD‎:‎ 320 GB
Operating system‎:‎ Windows 8
Webcam & Bluetooth
joannes7:
although this does not still guaranty it would serve best for a web designer... screen and graphic resolution plays its part..
In short, the matter still long..
please advice me on best option to take cus i dont want to buy a laptop dat wont last up to 2year again
Re: Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor by hilaryiwens05: 9:26am On Nov 12, 2014
Re: Which Is The Best Btw This 2computer Processor by DNDROID(m): 5:54pm On Jan 07, 2015
Still interested this info ?

IBM Lenovo Thinkpad Corei5 4gig 320hdd At A Give Away Price / Yeastar N412 4 Co Pstn Lines 12 Analog Intercom Extensions 8 Sip Pbx / New Microsoft Surface Book AND 7th Gen Hp Envy X360 M6aq105dx

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20