Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,324 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:49 AM

I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson (11261 Views)

Yemi Alade – ”I Use Calabash As Bra Because I Am An African Woman" / Efia Odo: I Don’t Wear Bra Because My Boobs Are Small / At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by ebengasper: 12:20pm On Nov 20, 2014
Super story grin
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 12:38pm On Nov 20, 2014
chijoy7:
no I don't
ok. Maybe ur posture
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by chijoy7(f): 3:11pm On Nov 20, 2014
Dr2great:
ok. Maybe ur posture
yes its my posture
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Biggty(m): 3:42pm On Nov 20, 2014
Who cares?
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 20, 2014
chijoy7:
yes its my posture
are u on facebuk?
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by gbodimowo(m): 12:50am On Nov 21, 2014
OK
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 12:52am On Nov 21, 2014
Na your breast na, anything you like ,you do with your breast. E no concern me
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 12:54am On Nov 21, 2014
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by berbs112(m): 12:54am On Nov 21, 2014
No matter how small it is... I'm in love with you.....
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 12:55am On Nov 21, 2014
open the short let me confirm if you no wear bra cry grin
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 12:56am On Nov 21, 2014
Okay

Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Battery1(m): 1:48am On Nov 21, 2014
Atleast pple like us that wil never date her wil hv an excuse to give "I wld have dated her if not cus of her samll breast"
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Afrok(m): 2:39am On Nov 21, 2014
Ok... But when the bre*sts were still strong and firm, wearing bra wasn't an issue but now when the bre*sts has turned to boobi, it's now an issue. Well ewo lo kan mi? Girls wey get am plenty dey flaunt am anyhow, why should I bother myself when "shikini" brea*ts like urs are flaunted too...
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Dhermelawler35: 6:14am On Nov 21, 2014
Ashewo alert
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 6:42am On Nov 21, 2014
omg, i'm in tears.
how can her brea.sts be so small? they look like...[i reserve my comment]
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by chijoy7(f): 8:46am On Nov 21, 2014
yes
Dr2great:
are u on facebuk?
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by hardeiluxie: 9:27am On Nov 21, 2014
mtcheew:
she didnt say no bra could fit. she simply meant that bra is neither necessary nor required.
it's because the oranges are stil standing naw.........she shouldn't wori it'll soon wither.........
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 9:42am On Nov 21, 2014
hardeiluxie:
it's because the oranges are stil standing naw.........she shouldn't wori it'll soon wither.........
u are wrong. one and only advantage of small bossoms: they never fall. undecided
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 9:43am On Nov 21, 2014
Go do surgery
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by Nobody: 8:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
chijoy7:
yes
can we align?
Re: I Don't Wear Bra Because My bosom Is Too Small - Yvonne Nelson by catalan15(m): 2:10pm On Mar 01, 2016
Funny....

See ‘yahoo Yahoo’ Boy Who Threatens Salawa Abeni With Nude Photos / Wizkid Wins BET 2016 Awards For Best International Act Africa, Thanks Fans / #bbnaija: See The Nipples Of Tolanibaj As It Pops Out During Last Night Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11