Stats: 3,153,679 members, 7,820,378 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:54 PM

Serious Crisis In Uniben - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Serious Crisis In Uniben (6604 Views)

See The Long Snake Killed In Uniben Hostel Hall 3 / Crisis In UNN Between Post Graduate And Under Graduate Students Today(photos) / Rival Cults Hold Talks In UNIBEN (2) (3) (4)

Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by MisterLongman(m): 3:09pm On Nov 21, 2014
emmyspark007:
What is uniben...Is it an institution for deranged pple? btw i skul in iraq
Iraq shocked shocked...... E be like say ISIS never reach your side
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Uchefrancis16(m): 4:01pm On Nov 21, 2014
eddiegate:
Residence of ekosodin are at it again.wetin self?they have taken too much.yesterday as we know was uniben's convocation ceremony which meant dah ekosodin community was flooded wit old students(baddos.) who are hungry for more mayhaps decided to harrass a woman who obviously was d wife to d community leader in ekosodin,this made d community furious nd reacted in kinds.d indigens as at 8pm yestada shot sporadically nd startd assaulting students residing dere.they say dah all student residing in ekosodin must leave.d dean of student was chased out dis mornin when he went dere to make peace....just gathered that exams has been postponed till further notice........my heart pours out to all final year student and those jackotransformers.....jacking lik their lifz depend on it........I rep uniben still + i gat 1 question for all of ya,are u gonna dance grin if I show you ma gp grin
That has always being the case in most Nigerian Universities. The students will always offend while the indigenes will always feel cheated.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
Thank God for my Osasogie..its so peaceful..my side tho..don't know about others.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Uchefrancis16(m): 4:10pm On Nov 21, 2014
eddiegate:
Residence of ekosodin are at it again.wetin self?they have taken too much.yesterday as we know was uniben's convocation ceremony which meant dah ekosodin community was flooded wit old students(baddos.) who are hungry for more mayhaps decided to harrass a woman who obviously was d wife to d community leader in ekosodin,this made d community furious nd reacted in kinds.d indigens as at 8pm yestada shot sporadically nd startd assaulting students residing dere.they say dah all student residing in ekosodin must leave.d dean of student was chased out dis mornin when he went dere to make peace....just gathered that exams has been postponed till further notice........my heart pours out to all final year student and those jackotransformers.....jacking lik their lifz depend on it........I rep uniben still + i gat 1 question for all of ya,are u gonna dance grin if I show you ma gp grin
That has always being the case in most Nigerian Universities. The students will always offend while the indigenes will always feel cheated. a
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by DUOz(m): 4:11pm On Nov 21, 2014
fr3do:
When did ekosodin become Uniben?
Thank u my dear
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:
Thank God for my Osasogie..its so peaceful..my side tho..don't know about others.
Peaceful and Dry. BDPA and Ekosodin gat the real funs..

But I'd take peaceful over any other thing anyday though cool
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:22pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

lol! No mind am.
you never still come out for room? Ehya
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:24pm On Nov 21, 2014
MizAusta:

I'll have to agree with you on that..osasogie is too dry..I just love the peace and the almost consistent light.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by fr3do(m): 4:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:

God's Grace?
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:27pm On Nov 21, 2014
fr3do:

God's Grace?
no..close to Omage..off federal road before adolor junction.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by fr3do(m): 4:28pm On Nov 21, 2014
MizAusta:

Funs coupled with hot slaps grin
osasogie na im jorr!
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by beckyomas(f): 4:29pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
you never still come out for room? Ehya
i no dey come out normally except i dey go class, so i still dey inside.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:
I'll have to agree with you on that..osasogie is too dry..I just love the peace and the almost consistent light.
Light! That's the part Ekosodin has a comma. And of course her security ish.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by fr3do(m): 4:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:

K hw much is ur rent
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by vizboy(m): 4:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
ok

Follow me on Nairaland

@vizboy

I follow back
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:35pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

i no dey come out normally except i dey go class, so i still dey inside.
ok,,not bad ,so u don't go for night class bekylicious beky,,?
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:35pm On Nov 21, 2014
fr3do:

K hw much is ur rent
90k..and I think its worth it.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:36pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:
this is my street ,but am keeping the hostel name to myself,so GOds grace ,hope they don't Rob u guys again??
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:39pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
this is my street ,but am keeping the hostel name to myself,so GOds grace ,hope they don't Rob u guys again??
lol lol lol..I don't stay in Gods grace but my hostel is close to God's grace..and I dunno why I have a feeling we might be in the same hostel..well lemme ask..does your hostel have a name?
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:41pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:
lol lol lol..I don't stay in Gods grace but my hostel is close to God's grace..and I dunno why I have a feeling we might be in the same hostel..well lemme ask..does your hostel have a name?
if it didn't have a name ,I won't be saying am keeping the name to myself,and by the way how's osasogie nah longest time ,I have been on IT
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:44pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
if it didn't have a name ,I won't be saying am keeping the name to myself,and by the way how's osasogie nah longest time ,I have been on IT
Osasogie is fine..dry as usual..are u an engineering student?
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by beckyomas(f): 4:46pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
ok,,not bad ,so u don't go for night class bekylicious beky,,?
i pray o, no be only night class. My room is very comfortable, thank you.
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 21, 2014
PrincesAsinya:
Osasogie is fine..dry as usual..are u an engineering student?
yea I am, and u are in wat dpt?
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by simdam500(m): 4:48pm On Nov 21, 2014
why cause havoc or what do people actually gain in causing commotion
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 4:49pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

i pray o, no be only night class. My room is very comfortable, thank you.
how is d light situation in ur crib aannd I s it Tokyo villa that's d name of ur hostel or barack abama hostel or newtons villa??
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by beckyomas(f): 5:02pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
how is d light situation in ur crib aannd I s it Tokyo villa that's d name of ur hostel or barack abama hostel or newtons villa??
i pray , na big boys and girls dey stay all those hostel with numero uno! Na me poor girl when no get money? Haba!
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 5:05pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

i pray , na big boys and girls dey stay all those hostel with numero uno! Na me poor girl when no get money? Haba!
wow so to pay 100k na him make them big boys ,my hostel 105k ,and am not still a big boy lols,,I would have come ekosodin bought eko boys are Highly jealous niggas
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by beckyomas(f): 5:09pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
wow so to pay 100k na him make them big boys ,my hostel 105k ,and am not still a big boy lols,,I would have come ekosodin bought eko boys are Highly jealous niggas
i hear you, so me when no get reach 100k, wetin them go call me na? I tell u say i be poor girl b4
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

i hear you, so me when no get reach 100k, wetin them go call me na? I tell u say i be poor girl b4
u dey washie me,u weh paint wAll magical and inspirational colours,,that painting na money nah
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by beckyomas(f): 5:28pm On Nov 21, 2014
Unibenstudent:
u dey washie me,u weh paint wAll magical and inspirational colours,,that painting na money nah
i pray o
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by jrerico1(m): 5:32pm On Nov 21, 2014
I heard they beat a pregnant woman and her husband to pulp, That's why the indigens had to block the gate, it was so annoying for pple writing exam in the morning, thanks to the dvc for canceling it
Re: Serious Crisis In Uniben by Nobody: 5:37pm On Nov 21, 2014
beckyomas:

i pray o
hahahah,I don catch u,,anyway ur bbm u never still fix am abi?

Hensard University: HSDF Rolls Out Agricultural Entrepreneurial Scholarships / Forget Garden of Eden! This is the Apple that *CHANGED the World {pictured} / Nasarawa State University 2011/2012 Post Utme Date And Registration Procedure.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57