Stats: 3,153,983 members, 7,821,423 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:47 PM

Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] - Education (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] (47295 Views)

LAUTECH Shut Down As Students Protest Robbery Attacks (photos) / See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) / Riot In Lautech As Students Mob Pregnant Lecturer + Victims (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by fecosequence(m): 6:27am On Nov 29, 2014
honjohnbright:

Always IMSU. 2011 wen we graduated one/some unscrupulous person/persons poured acid on a graduating beautiful while others were pouring water on her n nobody could had easily detected it just in front of the ETF close to love garden. Thereby leaving her to die or spoiling her beauty career.
My question is wat r they celebrating so in an insane manner. When percentage of IMSU graduates can't stand the competition in outer Market. May God help our Imo stars
my bro i head of that too..d way d pourd dirty tinx on me on mnday dah i graduated makes me 1da if i was a big time criminal...
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by Edusouls(m): 7:16am On Nov 29, 2014
the world is a place full of the unexplained..
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by BinghiNya(m): 8:09am On Nov 29, 2014
Gej till 2015 or 2019 abi
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by hahn(m): 10:03am On Nov 29, 2014
PrettyEmy:
Thy should close that
pit first so that someone else won't fall into it... Thatz the main thing, not water or anything....

Word!

Honestly, someone needs to start bottling common sense for sale. A lot of people really need it
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by myhero4eva: 11:49am On Nov 29, 2014
Oh! So pathetic, this one stupid act of jubilation i hated when i was in school and i openly told my friends and hostel mates dat nobody shuld try it on me or else anytin i do to dat person he/she shuld take it. I mean its nt fun, its demonic and its a wish of badluck to mix sm dirty stuffs and pour on sm1 who had suffered ova d yrs 2 study n graduate. U shuld gather and pray 4 d fellow for d tax ahead* nt doing tins dat has no spiritual value or positive influence. Its reali a bad omen and must be stop. Do tins dat gives God glory and tanksgiving...
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by chinah609(m): 12:12pm On Nov 29, 2014
OP please get correct info b4 posting any news u hear. the guy that died is an under graduate though he was d cause of his death....the supposed dead graduate is resting in police cell...this incident happened close 2 my hostel @ bishops court Imsu.
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by Nobody: 12:16pm On Nov 29, 2014
Smelling and backward students. Primitive people indeed!
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by Chibuhealth(f): 8:43pm On Nov 29, 2014
BrownKnight:
This is so sad.

Pouring of water on students should be banned in ALL schools.
impossible! Bcox its done especially off camp. The best thing is individual avoidance of such.
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by tonquendo4u(m): 9:30pm On Nov 29, 2014
False story.wrong info.He is not a graduate.He was among d people pouring d graduates water n he slipped n fell into a pit n that was it.Get ur facts well
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by Nobody: 4:43pm On Nov 30, 2014
Suzyky4u:

Hahahahahahahaha the title of this our movie go be "Love and Hate" lolz
hehehe.Oya marry me cheesy
Re: Fresh IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him! [PHOTO] by An2elect2(f): 5:06am On Dec 01, 2014
aspirebig:

Where did u sch? Which sch pls?
shhhh

They send u?[/quote]
yes

I wont respond to u again...ok.[/quote]

Teacher Impregnates JSS2 Student In Delta / Security Alert For Ramat Polytechnic Maiduguri / UNIPORT Ladies Celebrate Their Graduation Wearing Customized Tops

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13