Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,180 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:10 AM

help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia (3501 Views)

Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter / Man From Nigeria Tested For Ebola In The UK / Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection (2) (3) (4)

help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:09pm On Nov 29, 2014
A 25-year-old Student of the Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA), Oluwaseyanu Bashorun is down with cancer of the blood and needs help from well-meaning Nigerians.
The once very lively and energetic young man was diagnosed with Acute Lymphobastic Leukaemia(Cancer of the Blood) in February this year.
Seyanu has been undergoing some form of palliative treatments at Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital (OAUTH) which has only helped in managing the condition so far but at the moment, he is reportedly in a critical state undergoing chemotherapy.
“He needs a total of #‎11million for Bone Marrow Transfer & recovery in India,” his friends said.
“All we ask is for you to support the cause which ever way you can. Cash contributions can be forwarded to: Account Name : Bashorun Oluwaseyanu, Account No: 0055612503, Bank : Diamond Bank Plc. If you have any questions or will like to know more you can contact Seun on 08132047374 or Amaobi on 08135245314

6 Shares

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:10pm On Nov 29, 2014
Good evening everyone, how has ur day been? Hope not too stressful??
Thank u everyone, over 1.5million naira raised already..For those dat cannot go 2 D bank;Text CLINIC to 32285 at N30. You can send as many times as you wish. #SAVEseyanu #helpAbrother #SAVEseyanu embarassed

Cc :dominique, Sissy3

8 Shares

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Nobody: 6:24pm On Nov 29, 2014
Hi there, thanks for the awareness you are bringing to this man's condition. I want to encourage you to keep it up, he has my support and prayers smiley

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:27pm On Nov 29, 2014
xcelsia:
Hi there, thanks for the awareness you are bringing to this man's condition. I want to encourage you to keep it up, he has my support and prayers smiley
thanks dear
Pls don't forget to send CLINIC to 32285 at N30. You can send as many times as you wish.thanks smiley
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Nobody: 6:30pm On Nov 29, 2014
andystudentggrin:
thanks dear
Pls don't forget to send CLINIC to 32285 at N30. You can send as many times as you wish.thanks smiley
I don't stay in Nigeria but I'll also share your posts with my followers, I'm sure some of them can send the text smiley
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:31pm On Nov 29, 2014
#mods!
Pls let's help him by making sure the good and kind hearted people in Nigeria can read this and contribute to his Life #SaveSeyanu
front page pls
https:///aOCFsW4u7L

1 Share

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:35pm On Nov 29, 2014
xcelsia:
I don't stay in Nigeria but I'll also share your posts with my followers, I'm sure some of them can send the text smiley
thanks smiley

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 6:46pm On Nov 29, 2014
Cc kingtom
Iceberylin
Nickz
Mizmycoli
Farano
Rozzayy
Seun
Naijaboiy
Kulboy
Kelvingraphics
Tosyne2much
Adepeiro
Gooci
Vizkiz
Creamybanana
Crocz
naijadeyhia
Remsonik
marcjane
olu4life
Idowuogbo
Pickabeau
cramjones
busybody2
Gboliwe
colossus2
Jarus
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by iceberylin(m): 7:03pm On Nov 29, 2014
He Got my prayer...

So u can be serious, ggrin shocked
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Crocz(m): 7:14pm On Nov 29, 2014
God save him!...and He mostly hear my prayers
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 9:36pm On Nov 29, 2014
iceberylin:
He Got my prayer...
Crocz:
God save him!...and He mostly hear my prayers
Amen smiley
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Funjosh(m): 11:37pm On Nov 29, 2014
It is well.
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by MizMyColi(f): 7:06am On Nov 30, 2014
xcelsia:

Your kindness and humanity melts my heart eziokwu embarassed

[size=4pt]Errrr, I didn't reach this conclusion today.[/size] lipsrsealed

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Truckpusher(m): 7:08am On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Una dun start again o grin cheesy
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by MizMyColi(f): 7:13am On Nov 30, 2014
Truckpusher:
Una dun start again o grin cheesy

Hian!
angry sad

You again grin cheesy
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Truckpusher(m): 7:15am On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Hian!
angry sad

You again grin cheesy
Wat I Do? cheesy
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by MizMyColi(f): 7:18am On Nov 30, 2014
Truckpusher:
Wat I Do? cheesy

This is a thread for good causes, I don't wantu derail.

Mme chere gi na another thread angry
tongue
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Truckpusher(m): 7:19am On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

This is a thread for good causes, I don't wantu derail.

Mme chere gi na another thread angry
tongue
Lmao.

I want to do good too. cheesy
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 7:28am On Nov 30, 2014
A single push to front page could change the story of this sick young man. Help someone survive today
#saveseyanu
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by olu4life(m): 2:42pm On Nov 30, 2014
Good day bro,just saw the mention. Will follow the SMS format,makes it easier. It is well with him.
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Nobody: 2:44pm On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Eyaa daalu rinne nwannem, you're my newest love now lol xoxoxoxo kiss kiss kiss

Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by izu777: 2:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
I will send as much as possible, and my prayer is with him this Sunday
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by andystudentggrin: 2:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
olu4life:
Good day bro,just saw the mention. Will follow the SMS format,makes it easier. It is well with him.
thanks smiley
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by ellechrystal(f): 2:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
May God almighty help him in Jesus name Amen. He shall b healed.
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Psylas(m): 2:59pm On Nov 30, 2014
Cool
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by zappyj(m): 3:00pm On Nov 30, 2014
I already supported him when I was sent the broadcast.. pls help save his life guys
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Nobody: 3:01pm On Nov 30, 2014
wao...got a cash contribution for him tho...will make payment tmao....
may God keep this young promising talent alive for his parents to reap the fruits of their labour...
[email]AMEN[/email]
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by olasman0(m): 3:01pm On Nov 30, 2014
It's quite a pity seeing his situation but these things happen for a reason... I'll try to help in my own little way... Our prayers are with you bro.
#teamfuta
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Larryupsy: 3:02pm On Nov 30, 2014
Silver and Gold ,I have none, But what I have is that by his (Jesus) stripes you are healed.Amen
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by DahtzFestjayz: 3:04pm On Nov 30, 2014
Help this brother, He need your help. Nothing is too small. Any amount can Make Him live. Send CLINIC to 32285 Pls Help Save a Brother.
Re: help save a fellow man from death! #SaveSeyanu From #leukemia by Princesschi(f): 3:04pm On Nov 30, 2014
I'll use the sms format. May God heal him

Be Aware!! Learn What Happens When You Have A Low Body Fat Percent. / Scorpion Venom For Sale ! / Benefits Of Wearing A Bra To Bed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21