Stats: 3,157,496 members, 7,833,657 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 05:41 AM

A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" (9743 Views)

Why Do Majority Of Nairaland Guys Have A Profile Without A Profile Picture?? / Ryabcool's Profile Picture (be Warned) / 2 Died After Updating Their 2go Profile Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by KingTom(m): 9:12pm On Nov 30, 2014
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:13pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tallesty1:
I was thinking maybe you decided to be in ghost mode.

Hope life is fair to you.

Yeah, I just decided to take a knee.

Life's not fair to anybody. Sometimes she can be such a BIG BIATCH!
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:14pm On Nov 30, 2014
Jennydoris:
Just passing tongue
Liked.
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:15pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

Fresh pic man! *thumbs up*

Are you a banker?
tnkx jhr embarassed
naaaah! not a banker
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by MizMyColi(f): 9:17pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tallesty1:
Lols.....

Maybe because you were happy to know that your bro is financially responsible.wink

Gotta change that picture anyways.

I like.

hehehehehe

Issokay, biko changee zianu o cheesy
Expecting another rib cracking one
Lolz

Errrr, have you liked my profile pin sure, ayaf liked your own tay tay
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Jennydoris(f): 9:23pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

Liked.

IfIhear

What's that on your dp shocked
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by marieolae(f): 9:26pm On Nov 30, 2014
*sips tea*
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Tallesty1(m): 9:27pm On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

hehehehehe

Issokay, biko changee zianu o cheesy
Expecting another rib cracking one
Lolz

Errrr, have you liked my profile pin sure, ayaf liked your own tay tay
This my sister sef.

You suppose don dey understand the way I dey take communicate nah.

You no see the "I Like" in my previous comment?

The I was an error sha, I wanted to type 1 Like.
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:28pm On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Good evening ma
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Tallesty1(m): 9:29pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

Yeah, I just decided to take a knee.

Life's not fair to anybody. Sometimes she can be such a BIG BIATCH!
Hahahaha.

It can be fare sometimes.

It knocked me down recently.

But I decided to ly down there and take a nap instead of getting back to my feet asaply.

Any position one finds himself is still good for somethinggrin

Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by MizMyColi(f): 9:32pm On Nov 30, 2014
Goodevening Sir smiley
MuhdG:

Good evening ma
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:32pm On Nov 30, 2014
Jennydoris:

IfIhear

What's that on your dp shocked

That "that" baby is actually me feeling my own swag! cool grin
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by MizMyColi(f): 9:34pm On Nov 30, 2014
Dead @Siggy
Lolz

Hian!
Ohooo, so you never liked my picture since time imoriver abiiiii sad

Tallesty1:
This my sister sef.

You suppose don dey understand the way I dey take communicate nah.

You no see the "I Like" in my previous comment?

The I was an error sha, I wanted to type 1 Like.
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Blurr(m): 9:40pm On Nov 30, 2014
undecidederm....
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:41pm On Nov 30, 2014
Xcapizt hi

MizMyColi hi

Tallesty Hi

kingtom Hi
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by MizMyColi(f): 9:43pm On Nov 30, 2014
chibwike:
Xca pizt hi

Miz MyColi hi

Talles ty Hi

king tom Hi

Done grin
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:44pm On Nov 30, 2014
chibwike:
Xcapizt hi

My man Chibwike!!
I have already liked your pic a couple of centuries back, but let me know when you got a new one up. I owe you a like. wink
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by farano(f): 9:47pm On Nov 30, 2014
chibwike:
Xcapizt hi

MizMyColi hi

Tallesty Hi

kingtom Hi
See plenty likes grin....chibwike u bad gan!
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:50pm On Nov 30, 2014
farano:
See plenty likes grin....chibwike u bad gan!
Lol....e even plenty pass most girls own.

Farano you are beautiful!

Nice Dp jare.
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:51pm On Nov 30, 2014
Hi hi hi hi abeg make una like my pinshure too na embarassed
Ayamlaykorn
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Tallesty1(m): 9:51pm On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Dead @Siggy
Lolz

Hian!
Ohooo, so you never liked my picture since time imoriver abiiiii sad

I dey dodge ur profile cause common sense dey leave my body any time i see ur dp8-)
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:52pm On Nov 30, 2014
MizMyColi:

Done grin
thanks miz...hw re u doing
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Jennydoris(f): 9:53pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

That "that" baby is actually me feeling my own swag! cool grin

Am yet to see the swag on that pics. tongue
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:53pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tallesty1:
I dey dodge ur profile cause common sense dey leave my body any time i see ur dp8-)
Lol..ah an
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:53pm On Nov 30, 2014
I got banned from my own diary by aunty spam bot! My own diary! And banned from diaryland till December. Can you believe that ish?

I sent a "mail the mods" and I don't see narin done. Who's in charge of that section, they need to save me from turning into a nasty troll by opening diaryland back up. Could you put out a word for me?

Tag: MizMyColi, Tallesty1, Chibwike, AgapeCharis ...

Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by MizMyColi(f): 9:55pm On Nov 30, 2014
Doing better jarey.....thanks for checking kiss

chibwike:
thanks miz...hw re u doing

cheesy cheesy cheesy
hiohiohiohiohiohiohio
Even with that faceless one

Lolzzzz

Tallesty1:
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:55pm On Nov 30, 2014
Jennydoris:

Am yet to see the swag on that pics. tongue
The swags in the eye of the beholder. If you can't see the fine in that "thing" that's cause you're not a beholder! Simple. tongue

Evina, been seeing in the viewing list, come up and say hello already grin
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Nobody: 9:56pm On Nov 30, 2014
Make una like my pinshure oooooooooo embarassed
Ayamlaykorn
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:56pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:
I got banned from my own diary by aunty spam bot! My own diary! And banned from diaryland till December. Can you believe that ish?

I sent a "mail the mods" and I don't see narin done. Who's in charge of that section, they need to save me from turning into a nasty troll by opening diaryland back up. Could you put out a word for me?

Tag: MizMyColi, Tallesty1, Chibwike, AgapeCharis ...
Lol...december na tommorow na
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Tallesty1(m): 9:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

That's harsh.

Gotta try
Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by Jennydoris(f): 9:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

The swags in the eye of the beholder. If you can't see the fine in that "thing" that's cause you're not a beholder! Simple. tongue

Evina, been seeing in the viewing list, come up and say hello already grin

Ooooh. The swag is in the tongue out... now I see tongue

Re: A Thread For Profile Picture "Likes" by chibwike(m): 9:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
xcapizt:

My man Chibwike!!
I have already liked your pic a couple of centuries back, but let me know when you got a new one up. I owe you a like. wink
Lol...abi...thanks man!

The Literal Meaning Of Boxing Day / Akon Is Gay / Twenty20 Newly Updated Dumps Get Vmware 5V0-21.20 Dumps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24