Stats: 3,156,461 members, 7,830,291 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (159) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2794244 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jworos(m): 6:22am On May 02, 2015
myself17:
I don't know if anyone has played this game...
require alot of patience shocked
please were did you get yours, most of d ones I've downloaded did not work telling me insufficient space wen i got alot of space.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 6:55am On May 02, 2015
dynamo007:
it will bt if yu wanna play reboot ur fone and start instantly without opening other apps It worked on my former tecno h5
because of ram?? Is it because the RAM is insufficient or they actually requires more than 512RAM
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 7:14am On May 02, 2015
Mc4 closes after showing that

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 7:55am On May 02, 2015
Started playing cool

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 7:59am On May 02, 2015
THANK YOU ALL
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 8:06am On May 02, 2015

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by abbeyboyz54(m): 9:03am On May 02, 2015
What's the total size of mc4 and mc5
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:44am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
because of ram?? Is it because the RAM is insufficient or they actually requires more than 512RAM
Its bkuz of d ram if yu dont it dt way it myt lag or force close.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:49am On May 02, 2015
guydangerous:
where and how did you download the game
downloaded it at andropalace lst yr n used d 4ma mtn simple server setings .
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:51am On May 02, 2015
abbeyboyz54:
What's the total size of mc4 and mc5
afta extractin its 1.92gig for mc4 havent played mc5 kuz its onlyn.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by drajjay: 9:51am On May 02, 2015
guydangerous:
Playing clash of clan
so you finally join .which clan you de na.before you go reach my level you go don play for half a year .
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:52am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
THANK YOU ALL
UWC is urs unlimited?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:53am On May 02, 2015
drajjay:
so you finally join .which clan you de na.before you go reach my level you go don play for half a year .
ahahahahahahah na so d game long reach?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by drajjay: 9:54am On May 02, 2015
abeg make una recommend beta psp game wey i fit download we de less likely to de hang or lag .
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by drajjay: 9:55am On May 02, 2015
dynamo007:
ahahahahahahah na so d game long reach?
some people wey start the game for like 2 years ago never finish am o .that is if you no go spend real cash on the game though.and its very addictive .
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:57am On May 02, 2015
drajjay:
abeg make una recommend beta psp game wey i fit download we de less likely to de hang or lag .
dey dont lag actually with d ryt settings. download gta china wars . dragonballz . naruto shipudeen. miami vice. god of war . assasins creed.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 9:57am On May 02, 2015
drajjay:
guydangerous: e
what other game do u know like that. That has do with guns. Technology
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:59am On May 02, 2015
drajjay:
some people wey start the game for like 2 years ago never finish am o .that is if you no go spend real cash on the game though.and its very addictive .
hmmm e b lyk say me sef go download am
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 9:59am On May 02, 2015
drajjay:
even on Java/symbian phone too...
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 10:00am On May 02, 2015
Getting the Control small small
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 10:02am On May 02, 2015
dynamo007:
UWC is urs unlimited?
no.. I saw d unlimited though.. Can freedom/lucky patcher do it too
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nuelski10: 10:02am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
NOVA 3,IMPLOSION NEVER LOSE HOPE
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 10:03am On May 02, 2015
nuelski10:
NOVA 3,IMPLOSION NEVER LOSE HOPE
are they stragetic like that clash of clan
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 10:07am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
no.. I saw d unlimited though.. Can freedom/lucky patcher do it too
jst download its mod apk 4rm andropalace n make sure its dsame version with d 1 u r using to download its mod apk at andropalace jst download n extract d lst part at d zippyshare link
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 10:09am On May 02, 2015
dynamo007:
jst download its mod apk 4rm andropalace n make sure its dsame version with d 1 u r using to download its mod apk at andropalace jst download n extract d lst part at d zippyshare link
thank
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tinoselfmade: 10:29am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
Started 3rd birthday... MC4 on point now
....BRO WHY U DEY DO ME LIKE THIS....I DON DOWNLOAD THIS GAME BUT I NO FIT UNRAR AM...I DON USE EASY UNRAR E NO WORK...I DON USE B1 ACHIVER BUT E NO STILL WORK...ABEG GIVE ME BETA LINK AND HOW I GO TAKE UNZIP THOSE STUFF
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nuelski10: 10:46am On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
are they stragetic like that clash of clan
if you like strategy download the anomaly series

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 11:05am On May 02, 2015
tinoselfmade:
....BRO WHY U DEY DO ME LIKE THIS....I DON DOWNLOAD THIS GAME BUT I NO FIT UNRAR AM...I DON USE EASY UNRAR E NO WORK...I DON USE B1 ACHIVER BUT E NO STILL WORK...ABEG GIVE ME BETA LINK AND HOW I GO TAKE UNZIP THOSE STUFF
sorry .. WWW.freeroms.com is the easiest. Download and come back
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Joshkid(m): 12:52pm On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
GoW
I downloaded NFS most wanted ppsspp... but I can't use nitro boost...weneva I press O it doesn't av effect on my speed
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FuckYou: 1:32pm On May 02, 2015
Joshkid:
I downloaded NFS most wanted ppsspp... but I can't use nitro boost...weneva I press O it doesn't av effect on my speed
do u have nitro. Are u sure 0 is the key cause I have delected mine
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 1:46pm On May 02, 2015
dynamo007:
downloaded it at andropalace lst yr n used d 4ma mtn simple server setings .
OK no problem I will do that
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 2:23pm On May 02, 2015
FuckYou:
none for now

(1) (2) (3) ... (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.