Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,720 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:47 PM

Google Adsense Account Disabled . - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Google Adsense Account Disabled . (647 Views)

How To Apply For Google Adsense And Get Approved / Google Adsense, Needed Adsense Account To Buy Us Or Naija Verified Account / A Professional Website/blog With Fully Activated Adsense Account For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Google Adsense Account Disabled . by segunyomi1: 10:21pm On Dec 23, 2014
Please guys I need your help my google adsense account got banned and disabled. I triad filling the appeal form but the last part were it asks for traffic log, ip address and others I do not have the information Because I didn't install google analyst of any other program to get the details before the account got banned . Please what do you guys think I can do ?
Re: Google Adsense Account Disabled . by Danyl(m): 5:52pm On Dec 25, 2014
check ur awstats in your cpanel to check your traffic reports..try to make your findings carefully before you respond to them. if possible tell them your ads were click-bombed by ppl with there ip address as proof. they may restore your account though but anything is possible.
Re: Google Adsense Account Disabled . by segunyomi1: 9:57pm On Dec 25, 2014
Still kind of confused which of the cpanels is it wordpress or the webhostcpanel ?

Government Projects / b / Hair Extensions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7