Stats: 3,155,521 members, 7,826,958 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:49 AM

Tecno L6 Discussion Thread - Phones (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno L6 Discussion Thread (131866 Views)

Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Infinix Hot Note, Gionee M3 Or Tecno L6, Which Would You Go For? / The New Tecno L6 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Carlcaresophia: 7:29am On Aug 18, 2015
Ifeanyi4491:
Am currently in Enugu now

There is no problem with my l6, what i need is battery
Hi, sorry we do not have service center in Enugu now, but you can take your phone to our collecting point in Enugu. Address and hotline as following: 1B,Ifesinachi Plaza, Ogbete Main Market, Enugu +23408173083609. Also, below is contact information of our service centers in Nigeria, in case you may need it. Thank you!

1. No.77, Opebi Road, Ikeja , Lagos State , Nigeria +23480022752273/08138615848
2. Digital Square,2nd Floor,No.20,Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria +2349036003533
3. No 55,kofo, abayomi avenue, apapa, Lagos State, Nigeria +2348091339530
4. 1205,Ahmodu Ojikutu Street, Off Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria island, Lagos State , Nigeria +2348066153123/9039209279
5. First floor,NO.16 Gwani Street, Off IBB Way, Wuse Zone 4, Abuja, FCT State, Nigeria(near king's care hospital). +2348181176195
6. 1st floor, 44B, New Market Road, Onitsha,Anambra State,Nigeria +2348177250277
7. 2nd floor, No.17 rumuobikani, trans-amadi Rd, Part-Harcourt,River state,Nigeria +2348181700046/8181700074
8. First floor,NO.32,Beirut Road, KANO Contact, KANO State,Nigeria +2348096969680
9. G5/F6 Ya Ahmed House(3rd Floor).Ahmed Bello Way, Kaduna,Nigeria +2349095724673
10. NO5/7 Isekhere Streen off Ibewe Road,Ring Road Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria +2348172951002
11. Isolak Building,Queen Elizabeth Road,Ibadan,Oyo state,Nigeria +2348172005296
12. 2nd Floor,Ostrich Bakery Building 155 Ibrahim Taiwo Road,ILORIN,KWARA STATE +2349092961418
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by TechLector: 8:22am On Aug 18, 2015
how long can this device last on 3G network?
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Prechy2836(m): 9:56am On Aug 18, 2015
TechLector:
how long can this device last on 3G network?
from 100 to 1% between 10 to 12hrs i personally have don the test just lost the screenies after formating
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by toscotech(m): 5:40pm On Aug 18, 2015
#TheHottestOne Finally revealed! Which is named Infinix Hot 2! You can now get your Infinix Hot 2 online via your one and only trusted Jumia Online Sales Rep. 1GB version for #17,500 2GB version for #19,500 To get yours, send your name, address and phone no to me via whatsapp 0r call 08032202326,08050318302 *Pay on DELIVERY *Free delivery charge *1-4 days delivery *1GB at #500 for the first 1 year And 1 year warranty
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Ologunsunny: 11:27pm On Aug 20, 2015
My phone is brick and I can't enter recovery please help
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by lawflec(m): 7:11am On Aug 21, 2015
pls my phone developed fault recently...it drains extremellllllllyyyyy fast...within 3hrs its all gone pls what do i do

i acquired this phone last 3 months
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Ologunsunny: 9:25am On Aug 21, 2015
please I need l6 system.img
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by lawflec(m): 12:38am On Sep 06, 2015
Carlcaresophia:

Hello, if your tecno mobile phone have problem, you can take your phone, along with receipt or warranty card, to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will help you check it. If you need us send your address and hotline of our service center, please let us know the city and state you are living in now. Thank you!
I went there @Benin ring road and the lady there told me that she cant do anything cos thephones has been opened before. After explaining that i never did open the phone nor tried repairing it before, she said she can only help on payment of ten thousand naira. what do i do
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by deechuks25: 12:47am On Sep 06, 2015
please please please I need you guys help.. I have been using tecno l6 for a month now. it vibrates whenever any alert come to my phone. but recently it stopped vibrating. even someone is calling. it won't vibrate only ringing. I have checked the setting thousand times. still nothing. please help out if you have any idea. Biko Biko
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Carlcaresophia: 8:09am On Sep 06, 2015
lawflec:
I went there @Benin ring road and the lady there told me that she cant do anything cos thephones has been opened before. After explaining that i never did open the phone nor tried repairing it before, she said she can only help on payment of ten thousand naira. what do i do
Hi Lawflec, please send e-mail about your phone number, IMEI, work order number, to our ''service@carlcare.com", so that we can transfer your information to our colleagues the check the details. Thank you!
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Carlcaresophia: 8:29am On Sep 06, 2015
deechuks25:
please please please I need you guys help.. I have been using tecno l6 for a month now. it vibrates whenever any alert come to my phone. but recently it stopped vibrating. even someone is calling. it won't vibrate only ringing. I have checked the setting thousand times. still nothing. please help out if you have any idea. Biko Biko
Hi Deechuks, you can try the setting in following way: settings---Audio profiles---Outdoor (Loudest ring and vibrate), and see if there is vibration. If not, you can try to press the icon of "reset" (on the right bottom of the screen), and choose OK to "All the audio profile settings will be reset to default". If the problem still exists, you can try to restore factory settings, but remember to back up important files. If there is still problem, you can try to take your phone to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will try to help you with it. Thank you!

Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by daremarvell: 9:20am On Sep 06, 2015
Infinix hot 2 is available for immediate pick up at these pick up station in lagos, Abule Egba, Lekki and Surulere. Price is N19,500. Contact me on WhatsApp 08156636487
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by deechuks25: 6:13pm On Sep 09, 2015
I have rest my settings. no way out. I restore factory setting till my phone still can't vibrate when any alert is coming.. am so pissed off right now. somebody show help
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by bonana: 11:21pm On Sep 19, 2015
Pls has anybody been able to get a charger with the same charging capacity as d original one for l6. I don buy charger tire since d follow come spoil.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by mutvy: 7:02am On Sep 20, 2015
Get any Samsung Galaxy Note charger. They all charge Tecno L6 battery effectively.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by saint047(m): 8:58am On Sep 20, 2015
can someone please tell me what could be wrong with my phone. it no longer receive calls.when call enters and I accept it,it will show UNFORTUNATELY YOUR PHONE HAS STOP WORKING. though I can use it to make call.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by mutvy: 12:11pm On Sep 20, 2015
Is it a rooted phone? Did you use kingroot to root it? Have you uninstalled some system apps? If yes, uninstall kinguser. If the problem persist, do factory reset. I believe that should help.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by DEGREE2466(m): 12:35pm On Sep 20, 2015
saint047:
can someone please tell me what could be wrong with my phone. it no longer receive calls.when call enters and I accept it,it will show UNFORTUNATELY YOUR PHONE HAS STOP WORKING. though I can use it to make call.

This is the problem with all l6. It will be writing "unfortunately phone has stopped working". This phone is my first and will be my last tecno phone.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Prechy2836(m): 2:23pm On Sep 20, 2015
DEGREE2466:

This is the problem with all l6. It will be writing "unfortunately phone has stopped working". This phone is my first and will be my last tecno phone.
Not all L6 you must have messed around with one thing or the other just reflash your OS with sp flashtool and see if the problem still persists
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by highbee028(m): 2:53pm On Sep 20, 2015
DEGREE2466:

]d problems lies in.d Apps u installed. Go to ur phone settings, select d accessibility option, u ll see anoda option which is service. under d service ull see one or many apps being turned on. Nw all you av to do is to put Dem off lobatan.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Carlcaresophia: 8:35am On Sep 21, 2015
DEGREE2466:

Hi, sorry about your pohone problem. Maybe you can try to take your phone to our Carlcare Service Center and ask our tecnichians there to check it for you. If you need us send your address and hotline of our service center, please let us know the city and state you are living in now. Thank you!
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by saint047(m): 9:13am On Sep 21, 2015
DEGREE2466:

is there no solution to it?
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by frederickE: 2:11pm On Sep 23, 2015
niceguy7:

U might hv bought the copy bro.

I think so
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by frederickE: 2:29pm On Sep 23, 2015
You bought the fake one I guess
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by enoch273: 7:35pm On Oct 03, 2015
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by udemzyudex(m): 10:56pm On Oct 03, 2015
I'm planning of moving from h6 to tecno l6...

I want to know the pros and the cons of this phone, I read that the down button doesn't work when in cwm..

I need your review pls.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by saint047(m): 8:49am On Oct 05, 2015
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by Oluwadare: 10:42am On Oct 05, 2015
saint047:
I've responded to the thread you created. It's an easy issue.
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by saint047(m): 10:52am On Oct 05, 2015
Oluwadare:
I've responded to the thread you created. It's an easy issue.
. do you know tecno office in abuja
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by bonana: 7:41pm On Oct 07, 2015
enoch273:
For the tecno l6 users http://www.enochtek.com/2015/10/slimfresh-rom-for-tecno-l6.html?m=1
you n all this ur roms wey dy brick pesin phone enoch
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by udemzyudex(m): 11:52pm On Oct 07, 2015
bonana:

Abi na. U no sabi flash custom rom.... grin
Re: Tecno L6 Discussion Thread by enoch273: 12:40am On Oct 08, 2015
bonana:

The problem with you is that you don't read the installation guide before you flash, then after being sloppy you look for someone to blame

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (Reply)

How To Link Your NIN With MTN Online (full Steps) / Mtn Introduces New Mobile Internet Data Plans - 25mb For N150 And 50mb For N200 / 2GO USERS:-PART {2} Some Usefull 2go Tricks You Need/must Know!!...hot..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44